Ref: PTFS5669

Просторные апартаменты в топ-комплексе в Бурсе

цена: $103,500 ссылка: PTFS5669
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные апартаменты в топ-комплексе в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие апартаменты, спроектированные и построенные с учетом семейного образа жизни, возвышаются в тихом районе Нилуфер в городе Бурса. До местных нужд, таких как супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться пешком, а автомагистрали и общественный транспорт позволяют легко передвигаться по городу ежедневно в рабочих целях.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 186

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 186

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Бурсе

- Разработан и построен для комфортной жизни с большой семьей

- Доступ к бассейну и зеленым садам

- Прекрасные виды на природную среду

- В нескольких шагах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Бурсе

- Разработан и построен для комфортной жизни с большой семьей

- Доступ к бассейну и зеленым садам

- Прекрасные виды на природную среду

- В нескольких шагах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, окруженный природными видами и спокойной обстановкой, находится в центре города Бурса и предлагает множество социальных объектов и общих социальных зон для жителей, которыми можно наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, запросите сегодня помощь нашей местной командой на месте.




О проекте и квартирах


Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе Бурса, состоит из одного блока квартир и предлагает в общей сложности 72 единицы. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных квартир с четырьмя спальнями, предназначенных для тех, у кого большие семьи. Все дома будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу декабря 2022 года.


Внутри квартиры имеют площадь 206 кв.м брутто и 186 кв.м нетто. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для обедов вместе всей семьей. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности района. В число функций входят: интегрированные системы - умный дом, Smart Home, напольное отопление и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой открытый бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Кафетерия

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 186 кв.м и для продажи от 1.400.000 TL




Детали платежного плана


50% предоплата наличными средствами и 12-месячный план оплаты доступны для покупателей.




Расположение в Бурсе


Эти апартаменты находятся в центральной части Бурсы в Нилуфере. Короткая прогулка обеспечивает доступ к повседневным потребностям, таким как супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Нилуфер пользуется большим спросом и популярностью среди эмигрантов и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с семьями и детьми. Из Нилуфера можно легко добраться до торговых центров, частных школ и даже шоссе, соединяющего Стамбул в течение часа или около того. Нилуфер быстро растет, поскольку город Бурса становится одной из восходящих звезд Турции для иностранных инвестиций.




Расстояния


10 км, чтобы добраться до Старого города

10 км, чтобы добраться до Стамбульского шоссе

22 км, чтобы добраться до паромного порта Муданья


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, окруженный природными видами и спокойной обстановкой, находится в центре города Бурса и предлагает множество социальных объектов и общих социальных зон для жителей, которыми можно наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, запросите сегодня помощь нашей местной командой на месте.




О проекте и квартирах


Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе Бурса, состоит из одного блока квартир и предлагает в общей сложности 72 единицы. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных квартир с четырьмя спальнями, предназначенных для тех, у кого большие семьи. Все дома будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу декабря 2022 года.


Внутри квартиры имеют площадь 206 кв.м брутто и 186 кв.м нетто. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для обедов вместе всей семьей. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности района. В число функций входят: интегрированные системы - умный дом, Smart Home, напольное отопление и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой открытый бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Кафетерия

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 186 кв.м и для продажи от 1.400.000 TL




Детали платежного плана


50% предоплата наличными средствами и 12-месячный план оплаты доступны для покупателей.




Расположение в Бурсе


Эти апартаменты находятся в центральной части Бурсы в Нилуфере. Короткая прогулка обеспечивает доступ к повседневным потребностям, таким как супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Нилуфер пользуется большим спросом и популярностью среди эмигрантов и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с семьями и детьми. Из Нилуфера можно легко добраться до торговых центров, частных школ и даже шоссе, соединяющего Стамбул в течение часа или около того. Нилуфер быстро растет, поскольку город Бурса становится одной из восходящих звезд Турции для иностранных инвестиций.




Расстояния


10 км, чтобы добраться до Старого города

10 км, чтобы добраться до Стамбульского шоссе

22 км, чтобы добраться до паромного порта Муданья


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5669

Nilufer Bursa spacious apartments within top complex

Price: $155,400 Ref: PTFS5669
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Residences complex
Apartments building
Communal pool
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen and eating space
Spacious interiors
Living room in the apartment
Dining area and front room
Dining area
Large bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Residences bathroom
Spacious apartments room
Large modern room
Fitted bathroom
Elevator access
Communal gym
Gym with lockers
Shared spaces
Gated complex
Apartments complex
4+1 apartments floor plans

Nilufer Bursa spacious apartments within top complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built with family living in mind, these spectacular apartments rise in a peaceful area of Nilufer within the city of Bursa. Local necessities such as supermarkets and shops can be reached on foot, while highways and public transport make it easy to move around the city on a daily basis for work purposes.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 186
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 186
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Designed and built for large families to live

- Access to swimming pool and green gardens

- Lovely views across the natural surroundings

- Moments away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Designed and built for large families to live

- Access to swimming pool and green gardens

- Lovely views across the natural surroundings

- Moments away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by natural views and peaceful settings, this project is found in a central location of Bursa and offers a host of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis. For more information about buying a home here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team on the ground.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in the city of Bursa, this project consists of a single block of apartments and offers 72 units in total. Buyers can choose from different four bedroom flats with the site aimed towards those with large families. All homes will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2022.

Inside, the apartments measure 206m2 gross and 186m2 net. Properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining together as a family. Attached balconies have tremendous views across the surroundings of Nilufer. Flat features include: Smart Home Systems integrated, floor heating, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- On-site cafeteria for eating

- Playground for children to use

- Indoor parking for resident cars

- Complete security system

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom residences sized from 186m2 and for sale starting from 1,400,000TL


Payment plan details

50% cash down payment and 12 month payment plan available for buyers to use.


Location in Bursa

These properties are found in a central area of Bursa in Nilufer. A short walk provides access to daily necessities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. Nilufer is highly sought after and popular amongst expats and those moving to Turkey with families and children. From Nilufer, it is easy to drive towards shopping malls, private schools, and even the highway connecting towards Istanbul within an hour or so. Nilufer is fast-growing as the city of Bursa becomes one of Turkey’s rising stars for foreign investment.


Distances

10km to reach the Old Town

10km to reach the Istanbul Highway

22km to reach the Mudanya ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by natural views and peaceful settings, this project is found in a central location of Bursa and offers a host of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis. For more information about buying a home here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team on the ground.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in the city of Bursa, this project consists of a single block of apartments and offers 72 units in total. Buyers can choose from different four bedroom flats with the site aimed towards those with large families. All homes will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2022.

Inside, the apartments measure 206m2 gross and 186m2 net. Properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining together as a family. Attached balconies have tremendous views across the surroundings of Nilufer. Flat features include: Smart Home Systems integrated, floor heating, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- On-site cafeteria for eating

- Playground for children to use

- Indoor parking for resident cars

- Complete security system

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom residences sized from 186m2 and for sale starting from 1,400,000TL


Payment plan details

50% cash down payment and 12 month payment plan available for buyers to use.


Location in Bursa

These properties are found in a central area of Bursa in Nilufer. A short walk provides access to daily necessities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. Nilufer is highly sought after and popular amongst expats and those moving to Turkey with families and children. From Nilufer, it is easy to drive towards shopping malls, private schools, and even the highway connecting towards Istanbul within an hour or so. Nilufer is fast-growing as the city of Bursa becomes one of Turkey’s rising stars for foreign investment.


Distances

10km to reach the Old Town

10km to reach the Istanbul Highway

22km to reach the Mudanya ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity