Ref: PTFS5388

Современные премиальные квартиры в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

цена: $81,700 ссылка: PTFS5388
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные премиальные квартиры в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные по стандартам премиум-класса, эти квартиры подходят для круглогодичного проживания в городе Бурса в Турции и могут быть приобретены в размерах до семи спален, что обеспечивает более чем достаточно места для проживания самых больших семей за границей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 108

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 108

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные апартаменты на продажу в Нилуфер Бурса

- Недвижимость доступна до семи спален

- Минуты от предметов первой необходимости и центра

- Ландшафтные сады и социальные объекты

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные апартаменты на продажу в Нилуфер Бурса

- Недвижимость доступна до семи спален

- Минуты от предметов первой необходимости и центра

- Ландшафтные сады и социальные объекты

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти квартиры расположены в отличном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, школ и ежедневных удобств - это одни из лучших, которые вы найдете для покупки в городе. Запросите сегодня более подробную информацию, так как они не будут на рынке очень долго.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот обширный проект будет полностью завершен и готов для покупателей к концу декабря 2021 года, построенный по отличным стандартам ведущим разработчиком. Проект состоит из трех разных блоков и 80 квартир. Дома доступны из двух - семи спален в размерах с двухуровневыми резиденциями и одноэтажными квартирами на выбор.

Внутри, апартаменты построены для семейного проживания в Турции и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными пространствами и оборудованными кухнями для отдыха с близкими. Резиденции оснащены системами Smart Home, которые позволяют владельцам контролировать аспекты одним нажатием кнопки.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные общие зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Детская площадка для проведения времени

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места доступны для всех автомобилей

- И еще много по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 108 м2 от 750 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 143 м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

Резиденции с 5 + 1 спальней площадью 220м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

Резиденции с 7 + 1 спальней площадью 292 м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами


Расположение в Бурсе

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является потрясающее расположение в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Эти объекты находятся в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого, включая крупные еженедельные супермаркеты, фирменные торговые центры, школы и клиники. Центр Нилуфера можно проехать в пределах 10 км, а сам центр города Бурса - в 18 км. Бурса - мирный город, любимый среди иностранных покупателей недвижимости благодаря чистому воздуху, здоровому образу жизни и близости к Стамбулу с мегаполисом в нескольких минутах езды.


Расстояния

10 км расстояние до центра Нилуфер

10 км расстояние до Стамбульского шоссе

18 км расстояние до центра Старого города

22 км расстояние до паромного порта Муданья


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти квартиры расположены в отличном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, школ и ежедневных удобств - это одни из лучших, которые вы найдете для покупки в городе. Запросите сегодня более подробную информацию, так как они не будут на рынке очень долго.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот обширный проект будет полностью завершен и готов для покупателей к концу декабря 2021 года, построенный по отличным стандартам ведущим разработчиком. Проект состоит из трех разных блоков и 80 квартир. Дома доступны из двух - семи спален в размерах с двухуровневыми резиденциями и одноэтажными квартирами на выбор.

Внутри, апартаменты построены для семейного проживания в Турции и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными пространствами и оборудованными кухнями для отдыха с близкими. Резиденции оснащены системами Smart Home, которые позволяют владельцам контролировать аспекты одним нажатием кнопки.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные общие зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Детская площадка для проведения времени

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места доступны для всех автомобилей

- И еще много по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 108 м2 от 750 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 143 м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

Резиденции с 5 + 1 спальней площадью 220м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

Резиденции с 7 + 1 спальней площадью 292 м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами


Расположение в Бурсе

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является потрясающее расположение в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Эти объекты находятся в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого, включая крупные еженедельные супермаркеты, фирменные торговые центры, школы и клиники. Центр Нилуфера можно проехать в пределах 10 км, а сам центр города Бурса - в 18 км. Бурса - мирный город, любимый среди иностранных покупателей недвижимости благодаря чистому воздуху, здоровому образу жизни и близости к Стамбулу с мегаполисом в нескольких минутах езды.


Расстояния

10 км расстояние до центра Нилуфер

10 км расстояние до Стамбульского шоссе

18 км расстояние до центра Старого города

22 км расстояние до паромного порта Муданья


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5388

Contemporary premium Nilufer homes in Bursa

Price: $63,600 Ref: PTFS5388
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Children's playground
Complex with parking areas
Spacious complex
Nilufer Bursa apartments
Real estate in Bursa
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
5+1 apartments floor plans
7+1 apartments floor plans

Contemporary premium Nilufer homes in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to premium standards, these units are suitable for year round living in the city of Bursa in Turkey and can be purchased in sizes ranging up to seven bedrooms – providing more than enough space for the largest of families to live abroad.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 108

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 108

Why buy this Property

- Family apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Properties available up to seven bedrooms

- Minutes away from necessities and centre

- Landscaped gardens and social facilities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Family apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Properties available up to seven bedrooms

- Minutes away from necessities and centre

- Landscaped gardens and social facilities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in an excellent area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are just minutes away from shopping malls, schools, and daily amenities – these are some of the best that you will find for sale in the city. Enquire today for more details as these are not going to be on the market for very long.


About the project and properties

This extensive project will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of December 2021, constructed to excellent standards by a top developer. The grounds consist of three different blocks and 80 units. Homes are available from two – seven bedrooms in size with duplex floor residences and single floor units to choose from.

Inside, the properties are built for family living in Turkey and enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining spaces and fitted kitchens for relaxing with loved ones. The residences are equipped with Smart Home systems that allow owners to control aspects using the touch of a button.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Playground for children to spend time

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces available for all cars

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 108m2 and for sale from 530,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized at 143m2 and for sale from 620,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 220m2 and for sale from 850,000TL

7+1 bedroom residences sized at 292m2 and for sale from 1,100,000TL


Location in Bursa

One of the main selling points of this project is the tremendous location in Nilufer area of Bursa. These properties are within a 1km radius to everything needed, including large weekly supermarkets, branded shopping malls, schools, and clinics. The centre of Nilufer can be driven to within 10km, while the city centre of Bursa itself is 18km away. Bursa is a peaceful city and a favourite amongst foreign real estate buyers due to its clean air, healthy lifestyle, and proximity to Istanbul with the metropolis within driving distance.


Distances

10km distance to Nilufer centre

10km distance to Istanbul Highway

18km distance to Old Town centre

22km distance to Mudanya Ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in an excellent area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are just minutes away from shopping malls, schools, and daily amenities – these are some of the best that you will find for sale in the city. Enquire today for more details as these are not going to be on the market for very long.


About the project and properties

This extensive project will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of December 2021, constructed to excellent standards by a top developer. The grounds consist of three different blocks and 80 units. Homes are available from two – seven bedrooms in size with duplex floor residences and single floor units to choose from.

Inside, the properties are built for family living in Turkey and enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining spaces and fitted kitchens for relaxing with loved ones. The residences are equipped with Smart Home systems that allow owners to control aspects using the touch of a button.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Playground for children to spend time

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces available for all cars

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 108m2 and for sale from 530,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized at 143m2 and for sale from 620,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 220m2 and for sale from 850,000TL

7+1 bedroom residences sized at 292m2 and for sale from 1,100,000TL


Location in Bursa

One of the main selling points of this project is the tremendous location in Nilufer area of Bursa. These properties are within a 1km radius to everything needed, including large weekly supermarkets, branded shopping malls, schools, and clinics. The centre of Nilufer can be driven to within 10km, while the city centre of Bursa itself is 18km away. Bursa is a peaceful city and a favourite amongst foreign real estate buyers due to its clean air, healthy lifestyle, and proximity to Istanbul with the metropolis within driving distance.


Distances

10km distance to Nilufer centre

10km distance to Istanbul Highway

18km distance to Old Town centre

22km distance to Mudanya Ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity