Ref: PTFS6034

Доступные квартиры Нилюфер для инвестиций в Бурсу

цена: $83,900 ссылка: PTFS6034
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные квартиры Нилюфер для инвестиций в Бурсу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот проект, построенный по превосходным стандартам, предлагает доступные квартиры для продажи в районе Горукле в Бурсе и подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, или тех, кто ищет покупку образа жизни в хорошем районе города. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до самого конца.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 40

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 40

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Лучшие инвестиционные дома в Горукле Нилюфер

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Близко к университету

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Доступные цены - распродажа быстро


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Лучшие инвестиционные дома в Горукле Нилюфер

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Близко к университету

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Доступные цены - распродажа быстро


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный проект, стратегически расположенный в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого ежедневно, имеет большую ценность для жизни и инвестиций в Бурсе, а рядом находится качественный университет Улудаг. Все апартаменты продаются с бытовыми товарами и дополнительными дополнениями, поэтому действуйте быстро, так как недвижимость быстро распродается.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает жилые помещения для продажи до двух спален. Покупатели могут выбрать из 252 квартир с несколькими планами этажей. Дата завершения была назначена на конец февраля 2023 года. Между двумя зданиями находится открытый бассейн, в то время как другие социальные объекты включают кафе, тренажерный зал и зоны для отдыха.


Внутри квартиры легкие и воздушные, используя все доступное пространство для обеспечения комфортной среды обитания. Снаружи, пристроенные балконы имеют мирный вид на окружающие пейзажи. К дополнительным функциям относятся: фирменная кухонная техника, полная мебель и матрасы для спальни, стиральная машина, холодильник, посудомоечная машина и многое другое, включенное в цену продажи.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные сады для сидения

- Большой центральный бассейн

- На территории фитнес-центра и тренажерного зала

- Кафетерий, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Закрытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный комплекс

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 площадью 40 кв.м и для продажи от 800 000 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 80 кв.м и для продажи от 900 000 TL



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе Горукле в Нилуфере в Бурсе, недалеко от университета Улудаг, что обеспечивает пул потенциальных арендаторов для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию. Радиус 1 км обеспечивает доступ к ежедневным удобствам, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и общественный транспорт. Ближайший фирменный торговый центр находится в 5 км от международных магазинов. Те, у кого есть транспортное средство, могут в течение часа ехать в направлении метрополии Стамбула на выходные и однодневные поездки.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра города Бурса

60 минут езды от Стамбула на машине

90 минут от Стамбула на корабле

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный проект, стратегически расположенный в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого ежедневно, имеет большую ценность для жизни и инвестиций в Бурсе, а рядом находится качественный университет Улудаг. Все апартаменты продаются с бытовыми товарами и дополнительными дополнениями, поэтому действуйте быстро, так как недвижимость быстро распродается.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает жилые помещения для продажи до двух спален. Покупатели могут выбрать из 252 квартир с несколькими планами этажей. Дата завершения была назначена на конец февраля 2023 года. Между двумя зданиями находится открытый бассейн, в то время как другие социальные объекты включают кафе, тренажерный зал и зоны для отдыха.


Внутри квартиры легкие и воздушные, используя все доступное пространство для обеспечения комфортной среды обитания. Снаружи, пристроенные балконы имеют мирный вид на окружающие пейзажи. К дополнительным функциям относятся: фирменная кухонная техника, полная мебель и матрасы для спальни, стиральная машина, холодильник, посудомоечная машина и многое другое, включенное в цену продажи.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные сады для сидения

- Большой центральный бассейн

- На территории фитнес-центра и тренажерного зала

- Кафетерий, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Закрытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный комплекс

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 площадью 40 кв.м и для продажи от 800 000 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 80 кв.м и для продажи от 900 000 TL



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе Горукле в Нилуфере в Бурсе, недалеко от университета Улудаг, что обеспечивает пул потенциальных арендаторов для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию. Радиус 1 км обеспечивает доступ к ежедневным удобствам, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и общественный транспорт. Ближайший фирменный торговый центр находится в 5 км от международных магазинов. Те, у кого есть транспортное средство, могут в течение часа ехать в направлении метрополии Стамбула на выходные и однодневные поездки.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра города Бурса

60 минут езды от Стамбула на машине

90 минут от Стамбула на корабле

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6034

Affordable Nilufer apartments for investment in Bursa

Price: $86,400 Ref: PTFS6034
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Bursa
Residences complex
Apartments building
Spacious residences
Apartments in Bursa
Dining space and kitchen
Spacious front room
Residences front room
Main bedroom
Large room
Modern bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern complex
Bursa real estate
Bursa real estate
Complex layout

Affordable Nilufer apartments for investment in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to superb standards, this project offers affordable apartments for sale in Gorukle area of Bursa and is suitable for those who are looking to invest or those seeking a lifestyle purchase within a good neighbourhood of the city. For more information about buying here, enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 40
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 40
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Top investment homes in Gorukle Nilufer

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Close to university for those investing

- Minutes away from transport and shops

- Affordable prices – selling out quickly

Why buy this Property

- Top investment homes in Gorukle Nilufer

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Close to university for those investing

- Minutes away from transport and shops

- Affordable prices – selling out quickly

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Strategically placed within a 1km radius to everything needed on a daily basis, this excellent project has lots of lifestyle and investment value in Bursa with the quality Uludag University nearby. All units are sold with white goods and added extras so act fast as properties are selling out quick.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers residences for sale up to two bedrooms. Buyers can choose from 252 flats with several floor plans available. The completion date has been set for the end of February 2023. Between the two buildings is an outdoor swimming pool, while other social facilities include a cafe, gym, and areas for relaxing.

Inside, flats are light and airy, making use of all available space to provide a comfortable living environment. Outside, attached balconies have peaceful views across the surrounding scenery. Added features of the units include: branded kitchen appliances, full furniture and bedroom mattresses, washing machine, fridge, dish washer, and lots more included within the sales price.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for sitting

- Large central swimming pool

- On-site fitness centre and gym

- Cafeteria serving food and drink

- Closed parking for all vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 40m2 and for sale starting at 1,550,000TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 80m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Bursa

Located in Gorukle area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are close to Uludag University, providing a pool of potential renters for those investing in Turkey. A 1km radius provides access to daily amenities including weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, and public transportation. The closest branded shopping mall is 5km away for international stores. Those with a vehicle can drive towards the metropolis of Istanbul within an hour for weekends and daytrips.


Distances

10 minutes away from Bursa city centre

60 minutes away from Istanbul via car

90 minutes away from Istanbul via ship

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Strategically placed within a 1km radius to everything needed on a daily basis, this excellent project has lots of lifestyle and investment value in Bursa with the quality Uludag University nearby. All units are sold with white goods and added extras so act fast as properties are selling out quick.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers residences for sale up to two bedrooms. Buyers can choose from 252 flats with several floor plans available. The completion date has been set for the end of February 2023. Between the two buildings is an outdoor swimming pool, while other social facilities include a cafe, gym, and areas for relaxing.

Inside, flats are light and airy, making use of all available space to provide a comfortable living environment. Outside, attached balconies have peaceful views across the surrounding scenery. Added features of the units include: branded kitchen appliances, full furniture and bedroom mattresses, washing machine, fridge, dish washer, and lots more included within the sales price.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for sitting

- Large central swimming pool

- On-site fitness centre and gym

- Cafeteria serving food and drink

- Closed parking for all vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 40m2 and for sale starting at 1,550,000TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 80m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Bursa

Located in Gorukle area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are close to Uludag University, providing a pool of potential renters for those investing in Turkey. A 1km radius provides access to daily amenities including weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, and public transportation. The closest branded shopping mall is 5km away for international stores. Those with a vehicle can drive towards the metropolis of Istanbul within an hour for weekends and daytrips.


Distances

10 minutes away from Bursa city centre

60 minutes away from Istanbul via car

90 minutes away from Istanbul via ship

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity