Ref: PTFS6033

Красивые отдельные виллы с частными бассейнами в Бурсе

цена: $700,000 ссылка: PTFS6033
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивые отдельные виллы с частными бассейнами в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Красивые виллы для продажи в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, построенные по исключительным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в городе и очень подходящие для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянной основе круглый год. Эти списки близки ко всему необходимому, включая школы, торговые центры и рынки.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые отдельные виллы на продажу в Нилуфер

- Зеленые сады с частными бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Пять минут от фирменного торгового центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые отдельные виллы на продажу в Нилуфер

- Зеленые сады с частными бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Пять минут от фирменного торгового центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и являются частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из пяти домов. В каждом доме есть свой сад и бассейн, и покупатели смогут переехать к концу сентября 2022 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О виллах

Виллы площадью 300 кв.м внутренне входят в большие гостиные открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и местами для столовой. Двери открываются от залов до частных ландшафтных садов и бассейнов. Никаких расходов на детали интерьера не было сэкономлено, и эти единицы очень подходят для круглогодичной жизни.

В каждом доме четыре спальни внутри. Все спальни имеют номера генерального размера и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. В каждом доме есть еще одна гостевая ванная комната. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду Бурсы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи каждая вилла расположена на своем участке земли площадью от 500 кв.м до 600 кв.м. Сады благоустроены травой и предлагают много места для барбекю и отдыха с близкими. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны для охлаждения в пиковые летние месяцы. Закрытые парковочные места доступны для трех транспортных средств одновременно.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные виллы площадью от 300 кв.м и продаются от 600.000 долларов США


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в 300 метрах от станции метро для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Ближайший торговый центр находится в пяти минутах езды на автомобиле и предоставляет множество фирменных магазинов и магазинов для просмотра. Нилуфер упоминается как новый центр Бурсы и находится в радиусе десяти минут от удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая больницы, школы, рынки и все остальное, что нужно - Нилуфер - это место для эмигрантов и иностранцев, проживающих в Бурсе.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и являются частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из пяти домов. В каждом доме есть свой сад и бассейн, и покупатели смогут переехать к концу сентября 2022 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О виллах

Виллы площадью 300 кв.м внутренне входят в большие гостиные открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и местами для столовой. Двери открываются от залов до частных ландшафтных садов и бассейнов. Никаких расходов на детали интерьера не было сэкономлено, и эти единицы очень подходят для круглогодичной жизни.

В каждом доме четыре спальни внутри. Все спальни имеют номера генерального размера и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. В каждом доме есть еще одна гостевая ванная комната. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду Бурсы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи каждая вилла расположена на своем участке земли площадью от 500 кв.м до 600 кв.м. Сады благоустроены травой и предлагают много места для барбекю и отдыха с близкими. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны для охлаждения в пиковые летние месяцы. Закрытые парковочные места доступны для трех транспортных средств одновременно.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные виллы площадью от 300 кв.м и продаются от 600.000 долларов США


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в 300 метрах от станции метро для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Ближайший торговый центр находится в пяти минутах езды на автомобиле и предоставляет множество фирменных магазинов и магазинов для просмотра. Нилуфер упоминается как новый центр Бурсы и находится в радиусе десяти минут от удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая больницы, школы, рынки и все остальное, что нужно - Нилуфер - это место для эмигрантов и иностранцев, проживающих в Бурсе.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6033

Beautiful detached villas with private pools in Bursa

Price: $700,000 Ref: PTFS6033
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Bursa
Complex with pool and garden
Sunbathing areas
Spacious front room
Residences living room
Modern interiors
Eating area
Dining space
Kitchen and dining space
Dining area and kitchen
Modern kitchen
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Villas room
Residences bathroom
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Bursa modern complex
Bursa real estate
Detached villa
Residences complex
Bursa real estate
Layout of the complex
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Floor plans of the ground floor
First floor plans
Ground floor layout
Layout of the first floor

Beautiful detached villas with private pools in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Beautiful villas for sale in the Nilufer area of Bursa, built to exceptional standards by a top developer in the city and highly suitable for those who are looking to relocate to Turkey on a year round permanent basis. These listings are close to everything needed including schools, shopping malls, and markets.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful detached villas for sale in Nilufer

- Green gardens with private swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Five minutes from branded shopping mall

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful detached villas for sale in Nilufer

- Green gardens with private swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Five minutes from branded shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas are located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa and form part of a small project consisting of just five houses in total. Each home has its own garden and pool, and buyers will be able to move in by the end of September 2022. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the villas

The villas measure 300m2 internally and enter into large open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and spaces for dining. Doors open from the lounges to private landscaped gardens and swimming pools. No expense has been spared on the interior details, with these units highly suitable for year round living.

Each house has four bedrooms inside. All bedrooms are master sized rooms and are equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. There is a further guest bathroom within each home. Balconies and terraces have lovely views stretching out across the natural surroundings of Bursa.


Garden and external details

Outside, each villa is situated within its own plot of land measuring between 500m2 and 600m2. Gardens are landscaped with grass and offer lots of space for barbecues and sitting with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools for cooling down during the peak summer months. Closed parking areas are available for up to three vehicles at once.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting at 700,000 USD


Location in Bursa

Located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these villas are just 300 metres away from a Metro station for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. The closest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes using a vehicle and provides a plethora of branded shops and stores to browse. Nilufer is referred to as the new centre of Bursa and is within a ten minute radius to amenities and necessities including hospitals, schools, markets, and everything else needed – Nilufer is the go-to area for expats and foreigners who are living in Bursa.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas are located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa and form part of a small project consisting of just five houses in total. Each home has its own garden and pool, and buyers will be able to move in by the end of September 2022. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the villas

The villas measure 300m2 internally and enter into large open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and spaces for dining. Doors open from the lounges to private landscaped gardens and swimming pools. No expense has been spared on the interior details, with these units highly suitable for year round living.

Each house has four bedrooms inside. All bedrooms are master sized rooms and are equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. There is a further guest bathroom within each home. Balconies and terraces have lovely views stretching out across the natural surroundings of Bursa.


Garden and external details

Outside, each villa is situated within its own plot of land measuring between 500m2 and 600m2. Gardens are landscaped with grass and offer lots of space for barbecues and sitting with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools for cooling down during the peak summer months. Closed parking areas are available for up to three vehicles at once.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting at 700,000 USD


Location in Bursa

Located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these villas are just 300 metres away from a Metro station for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. The closest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes using a vehicle and provides a plethora of branded shops and stores to browse. Nilufer is referred to as the new centre of Bursa and is within a ten minute radius to amenities and necessities including hospitals, schools, markets, and everything else needed – Nilufer is the go-to area for expats and foreigners who are living in Bursa.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity