Ref: PTFS5673

Роскошные дома с великолепным видом на замок Бодрум

цена: $759,500 ссылка: PTFS5673
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные дома с великолепным видом на замок Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти потрясающие объекты, спроектированные и построенные с учетом роскошной жизни, расположены в самом центре Бодрума и имеют панорамный вид на замок и море. Для тех, кто хочет создать семью в Турции, вы не найдете лучшего места, чем

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 164

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 164
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамный вид на замок в Бодруме

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Просторные сады и частные бассейны

- 1 км от центра Бодрума

- Рядом с пристанью для парусного спорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамный вид на замок в Бодруме

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Просторные сады и частные бассейны

- 1 км от центра Бодрума

- Рядом с пристанью для парусного спорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

это.


Эти дизайнерские объекты, полностью оборудованные социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, охватывают роскошную жизнь во всех смыслах этого слова. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком на полуострове и состоит из 23 блоков. Покупатели могут выбрать из 46 дуплексных вилл и 4 пентхаусов. Стильные и элегантные сверху донизу, свойства используют передовые технологии и выделяются по всем правильным причинам. Дома были завершены в 2016 году.


Внутри изумительные внутренние планировки создают пространство для отдыха и проведения времени дома с близкими. Все списки оснащены полной системой домашней автоматизации, которая позволяет управлять домом одним нажатием кнопки. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на окрестности Бодрума.


Снаружи частные сады имеют большие бассейны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн круглый год. Террасы доступны для того, чтобы сидеть или наслаждаться обедом на свежем воздухе с друзьями. Сады благоустроены и просты в обслуживании. Социальные объекты на территории находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Крытый и открытый бассейны, чтобы наслаждаться

- Зеленые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Спортивный тренажерный зал, сауна, парная

- Услуги по уходу за детьми также доступны

- Дисконтный доступ к пляжным клубам

- Трансфер предоставляется на пляж

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальней от 164 кв.м с участком 300 кв.м с садом и бассейном. Продается от 615.200 евро.


Пентхаус с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 180 кв.м с участком 300 кв.м с террасой и бассейном. Продается от 1.294.700 евро.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти дома расположены в центральной части Бодрума, всего в 1 км от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины, кафе и бутики - не более чем в десяти минутах ходьбы от солнца. До знаменитой пристани для яхт можно добраться за 1,8 км для тех, кто любит плавать. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и туристических фаворитов.




Расстояния


1.0 км от центра Бодрума

1,4 км от моря

1,8 км от пристани

30 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

это.


Эти дизайнерские объекты, полностью оборудованные социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, охватывают роскошную жизнь во всех смыслах этого слова. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком на полуострове и состоит из 23 блоков. Покупатели могут выбрать из 46 дуплексных вилл и 4 пентхаусов. Стильные и элегантные сверху донизу, свойства используют передовые технологии и выделяются по всем правильным причинам. Дома были завершены в 2016 году.


Внутри изумительные внутренние планировки создают пространство для отдыха и проведения времени дома с близкими. Все списки оснащены полной системой домашней автоматизации, которая позволяет управлять домом одним нажатием кнопки. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на окрестности Бодрума.


Снаружи частные сады имеют большие бассейны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн круглый год. Террасы доступны для того, чтобы сидеть или наслаждаться обедом на свежем воздухе с друзьями. Сады благоустроены и просты в обслуживании. Социальные объекты на территории находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Крытый и открытый бассейны, чтобы наслаждаться

- Зеленые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Спортивный тренажерный зал, сауна, парная

- Услуги по уходу за детьми также доступны

- Дисконтный доступ к пляжным клубам

- Трансфер предоставляется на пляж

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальней от 164 кв.м с участком 300 кв.м с садом и бассейном. Продается от 615.200 евро.


Пентхаус с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 180 кв.м с участком 300 кв.м с террасой и бассейном. Продается от 1.294.700 евро.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти дома расположены в центральной части Бодрума, всего в 1 км от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины, кафе и бутики - не более чем в десяти минутах ходьбы от солнца. До знаменитой пристани для яхт можно добраться за 1,8 км для тех, кто любит плавать. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и туристических фаворитов.




Расстояния


1.0 км от центра Бодрума

1,4 км от моря

1,8 км от пристани

30 км от аэропорта Бодрум


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5673

Magnificent Bodrum Castle view luxury homes

Price: $885,500 Ref: PTFS5673
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private pool
Luxury villa with amazing views for sale
Amazing views
Sea views
Ocean and pool views
Spacious front room
Fitted kitchen
Eating space
Dining room
First floor access
Modern bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Large bathroom
Main bedroom
Large room
Modern bathroom
Double room
Twin bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Villas views
Incredible views
Large pool
Villa with garden
Green areas in the villa
Sunbathing areas
Bodrum real estate

Magnificent Bodrum Castle view luxury homes

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built with luxury living in mind, these stunning properties are located in the heart of Bodrum Centre and enjoy panoramic views heading out towards the Castle and sea. For those who are looking to raise a family in Turkey, you will not find a better location than this.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 164
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 164
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic Castle view properties in Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Spacious gardens and private swimming pools

- 1km away from the heart of Bodrum Centre

- Close to the marina for sailing opportunities

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic Castle view properties in Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Spacious gardens and private swimming pools

- 1km away from the heart of Bodrum Centre

- Close to the marina for sailing opportunities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully equipped with social facilities and shared spaces, these designer properties embrace luxury living in every sense of the word. For more information about buying here, enquire today to speak directly with our team in Bodrum.


About the project and properties

This project has been built by a top developer within the peninsula and consists of 23 blocks in total. Buyers can choose from 46 duplex villas and 4 penthouse suites. Stylish and elegant from top to bottom, the properties take advantage of cutting edge technology and stand out for all the right reasons. Homes were completed in 2016.

Inside, marvellous interior layouts create spaces for relaxing and spending time at home with loved ones. All listings are equipped with a full Home Automation system that allows control of the house via the touch of a button. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Bodrum.

Outside, private gardens feature large swimming pools for relaxing and sunbathing all year round. Terraces are available for sitting or enjoying alfresco dining with friends. The gardens are landscaped and easy to maintain. On-site social facilities within the grounds are just a short walk away.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor pools to enjoy

- Green gardens and walking paths

- Sports gym, sauna, steam room

- Childcare services also available

- Discounted access to beach clubs

- Shuttle service provided to beach

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom duplex from 164m2 with 300m2 plot with garden and pool. For sale from 8,500,000TL.

4+1 bedroom penthouse from 180m2 with 300m2 plot with terrace and pool. For sale from 12,500,000TL.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a central area of Bodrum, these houses are just 1km away from everything needed including supermarkets, restaurants, shops, cafes, and boutiques – nothing more than a short ten minute stroll in the sun. The famous marina can be reached within 1.8km for those who enjoy sailing. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist favourites.


Distances

1.0km away from Bodrum Centre

1.4km away from the sea

1.8km away from the Marina

30km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully equipped with social facilities and shared spaces, these designer properties embrace luxury living in every sense of the word. For more information about buying here, enquire today to speak directly with our team in Bodrum.


About the project and properties

This project has been built by a top developer within the peninsula and consists of 23 blocks in total. Buyers can choose from 46 duplex villas and 4 penthouse suites. Stylish and elegant from top to bottom, the properties take advantage of cutting edge technology and stand out for all the right reasons. Homes were completed in 2016.

Inside, marvellous interior layouts create spaces for relaxing and spending time at home with loved ones. All listings are equipped with a full Home Automation system that allows control of the house via the touch of a button. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Bodrum.

Outside, private gardens feature large swimming pools for relaxing and sunbathing all year round. Terraces are available for sitting or enjoying alfresco dining with friends. The gardens are landscaped and easy to maintain. On-site social facilities within the grounds are just a short walk away.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor pools to enjoy

- Green gardens and walking paths

- Sports gym, sauna, steam room

- Childcare services also available

- Discounted access to beach clubs

- Shuttle service provided to beach

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom duplex from 164m2 with 300m2 plot with garden and pool. For sale from 8,500,000TL.

4+1 bedroom penthouse from 180m2 with 300m2 plot with terrace and pool. For sale from 12,500,000TL.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a central area of Bodrum, these houses are just 1km away from everything needed including supermarkets, restaurants, shops, cafes, and boutiques – nothing more than a short ten minute stroll in the sun. The famous marina can be reached within 1.8km for those who enjoy sailing. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist favourites.


Distances

1.0km away from Bodrum Centre

1.4km away from the sea

1.8km away from the Marina

30km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity