Ref: PTFS5654

Апартаменты и виллы с видом на греческией остров в Ялыкаваке

цена: $1,073,300 ссылка: PTFS5654
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты и виллы с видом на греческией остров в Ялыкаваке

$1,073,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенный по исключительным стандартам, этот современный комплекс предлагает роскошные апартаменты и виллы на продажу в Герише в Ялыкаваке с видами, которые находятся за пределами этого мира. Недвижимость здесь подходит для заявлений на получение турецкого гражданства. Это возможность, которую вы не захотите

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Греческий остров и вид на море в Герише

- Современные квартиры и виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Виллы с частными бассейнами и ландшафтными садами

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Греческий остров и вид на море в Герише

- Современные квартиры и виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Виллы с частными бассейнами и ландшафтными садами

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.


Там, где встречаются зеленый и синий, этот проект находится в тихом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке и имеет потрясающий вид на море и греческие острова. До местных магазинов и ежедневных удобств можно дойти пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 18 объектов недвижимости - 12 вилл и 6 квартир. Подразделения быстро распродаются, осталось только несколько избранных, поэтому позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о вашем посещении. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.


Эти объекты расположены в районе Гериш Ялыкавака, в направлении греческих островов и моря. Они подходят для тех, кто хочет получить гражданство Турции за счет инвестиций в недвижимость. Объект всегда полностью безопасен, и парковочные места доступны для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства.


Апартаменты доступны до трех комнатных вариантов, а виллы доступны до пяти. Квартиры имеют две ванные комнаты, виллы имеют четыре ванные комнаты. Участки земли варьируются от 200 кв.м до 250 кв.м для квартир и 500 кв.м частных участков для вилл. Виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и продаются от 400.000 евро

5 + 1 комнатные виллы площадью 240 кв.м и продается от 500.000 евро и до 1.000 000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации и последней информации л доступности, пожалуйста, поговорите сегодня с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, мы будем рады помочь вам от начала до самого конца. Этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Бодруме


Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке. Местные удобства и магазины, такие как супермаркеты, пекарни и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах. Ближайший пляж доступен и предлагает бесконечные возможности для отдыха на берегу моря. Сам Ялыкавак является домом для всемирно известной набережной для тех, кто любит плавать и выходить в открытое море. Тем, у кого есть машина, будет легко доехать до центра полуострова, так же общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения. Расположение имеет идеальное сочетание непосредственной близости к жизни, но спрятано в естественных условиях.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.


Там, где встречаются зеленый и синий, этот проект находится в тихом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке и имеет потрясающий вид на море и греческие острова. До местных магазинов и ежедневных удобств можно дойти пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 18 объектов недвижимости - 12 вилл и 6 квартир. Подразделения быстро распродаются, осталось только несколько избранных, поэтому позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о вашем посещении. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.


Эти объекты расположены в районе Гериш Ялыкавака, в направлении греческих островов и моря. Они подходят для тех, кто хочет получить гражданство Турции за счет инвестиций в недвижимость. Объект всегда полностью безопасен, и парковочные места доступны для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства.


Апартаменты доступны до трех комнатных вариантов, а виллы доступны до пяти. Квартиры имеют две ванные комнаты, виллы имеют четыре ванные комнаты. Участки земли варьируются от 200 кв.м до 250 кв.м для квартир и 500 кв.м частных участков для вилл. Виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и продаются от 400.000 евро

5 + 1 комнатные виллы площадью 240 кв.м и продается от 500.000 евро и до 1.000 000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации и последней информации л доступности, пожалуйста, поговорите сегодня с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, мы будем рады помочь вам от начала до самого конца. Этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Бодруме


Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке. Местные удобства и магазины, такие как супермаркеты, пекарни и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах. Ближайший пляж доступен и предлагает бесконечные возможности для отдыха на берегу моря. Сам Ялыкавак является домом для всемирно известной набережной для тех, кто любит плавать и выходить в открытое море. Тем, у кого есть машина, будет легко доехать до центра полуострова, так же общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения. Расположение имеет идеальное сочетание непосредственной близости к жизни, но спрятано в естественных условиях.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5654

Greek Island view apartments and villas in Yalikavak

Price: $720,400 Ref: PTFS5654
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with amazing views for sale in Yalikavak
Large pool
Swimming pool
Green areas in the villa
Areas to relax by the pool
Modern interiors
Kitchen and eating area
Residences living room
Fitted kitchen
Areas to eat in the villa
Eating space and front room
Main room
Closet in the bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Complete bathroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Villa in Yalikavak
Yalikavak villas complex
Yalikavak real estate
Ocean views
Ocean views

Greek Island view apartments and villas in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to exceptional standards, this modern development offers luxury apartments and villas for sale in Geris in Yalikavak with views that are out of this world. Properties here are suitable for applications for Turkish Citizenship. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Greek Island and sea view properties in Geris

- Modern apartments and villas for sale in Bodrum

- Villas with private pools and landscaped gardens

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Greek Island and sea view properties in Geris

- Modern apartments and villas for sale in Bodrum

- Villas with private pools and landscaped gardens

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Where green and blue meet, this project is found in a peaceful area of Geris in Yalikavak and has tremendous views heading out towards the sea and Greek Islands. Local shops and daily amenities can all be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this new project consists of 18 properties in total – 12 villas and 6 apartments. Units are selling out quickly with only a select few remaining so call or contact us to arrange your visit. Date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021.

Looking out towards the Greek Islands and sea, these properties are found in Geris area of Yalikavak and are suitable for those looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by real estate investment. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for those who have vehicles.

Apartments are available as three bedroom options, while villas are available up to five bedrooms. Apartments have two bathrooms, villas have four bathrooms. Plots of land range from 200m2 – 250m2 for apartments and 500m2 private plots for villas. Villas have their own private swimming pools.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom flats from 140m2 for sale from 400,000 Euro (NOT SUITABLE FOR CITIZENSHIP)

5+1 bedroom villas from 240m2 for sale from 600,000 Euro – 1,000,000 Euro (SUITABLE FOR CITIZENSHIP)


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance across 6 months. 

For more information about the latest availability of units here, please enquire today and our local team in Bodrum will be happy to assist you from start to finish. This project comes highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Bodrum

This project is located in the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak. Local amenities and shops such as supermarkets, bakeries, and stores can all be reached within minutes. The nearest beach is accessible and offers endless opportunities for relaxing at the seaside. Yalikavak itself is home to the world famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Those with a car will find it easy to drive towards the centre of the peninsula, while public transportation also runs nearby for moving around. The location has the ideal blend of close proximity to life yet tucked away in natural settings.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Where green and blue meet, this project is found in a peaceful area of Geris in Yalikavak and has tremendous views heading out towards the sea and Greek Islands. Local shops and daily amenities can all be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this new project consists of 18 properties in total – 12 villas and 6 apartments. Units are selling out quickly with only a select few remaining so call or contact us to arrange your visit. Date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021.

Looking out towards the Greek Islands and sea, these properties are found in Geris area of Yalikavak and are suitable for those looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by real estate investment. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for those who have vehicles.

Apartments are available as three bedroom options, while villas are available up to five bedrooms. Apartments have two bathrooms, villas have four bathrooms. Plots of land range from 200m2 – 250m2 for apartments and 500m2 private plots for villas. Villas have their own private swimming pools.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom flats from 140m2 for sale from 400,000 Euro (NOT SUITABLE FOR CITIZENSHIP)

5+1 bedroom villas from 240m2 for sale from 600,000 Euro – 1,000,000 Euro (SUITABLE FOR CITIZENSHIP)


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance across 6 months. 

For more information about the latest availability of units here, please enquire today and our local team in Bodrum will be happy to assist you from start to finish. This project comes highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Bodrum

This project is located in the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak. Local amenities and shops such as supermarkets, bakeries, and stores can all be reached within minutes. The nearest beach is accessible and offers endless opportunities for relaxing at the seaside. Yalikavak itself is home to the world famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Those with a car will find it easy to drive towards the centre of the peninsula, while public transportation also runs nearby for moving around. The location has the ideal blend of close proximity to life yet tucked away in natural settings.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity