Ref: PTFS5740

Прекрасная вилла с частным бассейном в Каш Турция

цена: $399,800 ссылка: PTFS5740
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасная вилла с частным бассейном в Каш Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта замечательная вилла, расположенная в районе Гокчеорен в Каше, подходит для круглогодичной жизни с потрясающим видом на море и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. В отеле есть собственный сад и большой бассейн для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательная вилла с видом на море в Каше

- Большой частный бассейн, чтобы наслаждаться в летние жаркие дни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в недвижимость

- Легкое доступность всех местных удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательная вилла с видом на море в Каше

- Большой частный бассейн, чтобы наслаждаться в летние жаркие дни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в недвижимость

- Легкое доступность всех местных удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с близкими людьми. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как рестораны, супермаркеты и транспорт. Недвижимость находиться сегодня на рынке по выгодной цене.



О вилле


Построенный на двух этажах, дом имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь площадью 210 кв.м и имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и имеет барную стойку для завтрака. Гостиная выходит через бассейн с раздвижными дверями, выходящими прямо в сад.


В общей сложности внутри есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восьми человек, чтобы жить в полном комфорте. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Всего три ванные комнаты, все с душевыми кабинами. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом.


Вилла была построена в 2009 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Дом готов для новой семьи. Есть два склада - один внутри и один снаружи, которые можно превратить в спальню, если вам понадобится дополнительное пространство, так же кондиционеры находятся во всех комнатах.



Сад и внешние детали


Сад уложен камнем и предлагает много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн с тенистой террасой. В центре сада находится бассейн с потрясающим видом на море и природные окрестности. В передней части дома находится крытая парковка для автомобиля, который будет размещен на ночь. Участок окружен забором для дополнительной безопасности и уединения.



Потенциал аренды

Покупателям, которые хотят инвестировать в турецкое гнездышко с высоким доходом от аренды, могут по детальнее ознакомится с данным проектом. Расположение и качество дома обеспечивают высокий потенциал аренды в течение летнего сезона. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях и средних показателях аренды, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Каше.



Расположение в Каш


Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из самых эксклюзивных и желанных мест в Турции для эмигрантов и тех, кто хочет получить роскошный и частный образ жизни. Эта вилла находится в районе Гоксеорен, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, рынков, пляжных клубов и всего, что вы можете найти в Каше. Сам Каш находится между Анталией и Фетхие, и оба доступны в течение трех часов для поездок на выходные.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с близкими людьми. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как рестораны, супермаркеты и транспорт. Недвижимость находиться сегодня на рынке по выгодной цене.



О вилле


Построенный на двух этажах, дом имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь площадью 210 кв.м и имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и имеет барную стойку для завтрака. Гостиная выходит через бассейн с раздвижными дверями, выходящими прямо в сад.


В общей сложности внутри есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восьми человек, чтобы жить в полном комфорте. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Всего три ванные комнаты, все с душевыми кабинами. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом.


Вилла была построена в 2009 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Дом готов для новой семьи. Есть два склада - один внутри и один снаружи, которые можно превратить в спальню, если вам понадобится дополнительное пространство, так же кондиционеры находятся во всех комнатах.



Сад и внешние детали


Сад уложен камнем и предлагает много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн с тенистой террасой. В центре сада находится бассейн с потрясающим видом на море и природные окрестности. В передней части дома находится крытая парковка для автомобиля, который будет размещен на ночь. Участок окружен забором для дополнительной безопасности и уединения.



Потенциал аренды

Покупателям, которые хотят инвестировать в турецкое гнездышко с высоким доходом от аренды, могут по детальнее ознакомится с данным проектом. Расположение и качество дома обеспечивают высокий потенциал аренды в течение летнего сезона. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях и средних показателях аренды, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Каше.



Расположение в Каш


Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из самых эксклюзивных и желанных мест в Турции для эмигрантов и тех, кто хочет получить роскошный и частный образ жизни. Эта вилла находится в районе Гоксеорен, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, рынков, пляжных клубов и всего, что вы можете найти в Каше. Сам Каш находится между Анталией и Фетхие, и оба доступны в течение трех часов для поездок на выходные.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5740

Lovely Kas villa with private swimming pool in Turkey

Price: $427,100 Ref: PTFS5740
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence with ocean views for sale in Kas
Private pool
Areas to sunbathe by the pool
Residences ocean views
Back garden in the villa
Residences garden with areas to relax
Eating space and kitchen
Kitchen and residenes front room
Modern front room
Spacious interiors
Residences bedroom
Modern room
Bedroom in the villa
Hallway
Access to the first floor
Residences interiors
Large bedroom
Residences large room
Spacious bathroom
Main bedroom
Master room
Residences kitchen
Garden with relaxing areas
Kas real estate

Lovely Kas villa with private swimming pool in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Gokceoren area of Kas, this wonderful villa is suitable for year round living with sweeping sea views and is highly recommended for viewing. The property has its own private garden and large swimming pool for relaxing outside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 210
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 210
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view charming villa in Kas for sale

- Large private swimming pool to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

- Easy driving distances to local amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view charming villa in Kas for sale

- Large private swimming pool to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

- Easy driving distances to local amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for year round living in Turkey with loved ones, this lovely home is just a few moments away from amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and transportation. The property is on the market today at a bargain price.


About the villa

Constructed across two floors, the house has an internal living space measuring 210m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of cupboards and has a side-serving bar area for breakfast. The living room looks out across the swimming pool with sliding doors opening directly to the garden.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside, providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There are three bathrooms in total, all fitted with showers. Large windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight.

The villa was originally constructed in 2009 and has been kept in great condition ever since. It is ready for a new family to move in and includes air-conditioning units in all rooms. There are two warehouses – one inside and one outside that can be converted into a bedroom should you need the extra space.


Garden and external details

The garden is laid with stone and offers lots of space for sitting and sunbathing with a shaded terrace available. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool boasting sweeping views down towards the sea and natural surroundings. At the front of the house is a covered parking area for a vehicle to be placed overnight. The plot is surrounded by a fence for added security and privacy.


Rental potential

Buyers who are looking to invest in a Turkish nest egg with high rental income would do well to take a closer look at this house. The location and quality of the home assures high rental potential during the summer season. For more details about investing and rental averages, please contact us today to speak directly with our team in Kas.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, the face of Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive and desired spots in Turkey for expats and those looking to obtain a luxury and private lifestyle. This villa is found in Gokceoren area and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, markets, beach clubs, and everything that makes Kas tick. Kas is between Antalya and Fethiye, with both accessible within three hours for weekend trips.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for year round living in Turkey with loved ones, this lovely home is just a few moments away from amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and transportation. The property is on the market today at a bargain price.


About the villa

Constructed across two floors, the house has an internal living space measuring 210m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of cupboards and has a side-serving bar area for breakfast. The living room looks out across the swimming pool with sliding doors opening directly to the garden.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside, providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There are three bathrooms in total, all fitted with showers. Large windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight.

The villa was originally constructed in 2009 and has been kept in great condition ever since. It is ready for a new family to move in and includes air-conditioning units in all rooms. There are two warehouses – one inside and one outside that can be converted into a bedroom should you need the extra space.


Garden and external details

The garden is laid with stone and offers lots of space for sitting and sunbathing with a shaded terrace available. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool boasting sweeping views down towards the sea and natural surroundings. At the front of the house is a covered parking area for a vehicle to be placed overnight. The plot is surrounded by a fence for added security and privacy.


Rental potential

Buyers who are looking to invest in a Turkish nest egg with high rental income would do well to take a closer look at this house. The location and quality of the home assures high rental potential during the summer season. For more details about investing and rental averages, please contact us today to speak directly with our team in Kas.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, the face of Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive and desired spots in Turkey for expats and those looking to obtain a luxury and private lifestyle. This villa is found in Gokceoren area and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, markets, beach clubs, and everything that makes Kas tick. Kas is between Antalya and Fethiye, with both accessible within three hours for weekend trips.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity