Ref: PTFS4967

Роскошная вилла, построенная по индивидуальному заказу, на продажу в Каше

цена: $348,600 ссылка: PTFS4967
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла, построенная по индивидуальному заказу, на продажу в Каше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Создан по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Каше, эта уникальная вилла находится в очень частном и спокойном районе полуострова и продается на рынке как меблированная это прекрасная возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить, в комплекте с собственным бассейном и садом для отдыха.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 600
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 600

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Изготовленная на заказ недвижимость на продажу в Каше

- Просторный сад с бассейном,

- Выдающиеся виды на море

- Меблирован и готов к немедленному въезду

- Рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Изготовленная на заказ недвижимость на продажу в Каше

- Просторный сад с бассейном,

- Выдающиеся виды на море

- Меблирован и готов к немедленному въезду

- Рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2006 году по индивидуальному заказу, эта дизайнерская вилла имеет потрясающий вид на окружающее море и горы, это один из лучших образцов недвижимости, который вы найдете в Каше в рамках этого бюджета; организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время, позвонив нам сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь 200 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Кухня отдельная и полностью оборудована встроенной фирменной, бытовой техникой.

В доме три спальни, каждая из которых большого размера, чтобы легко умещались два человека. Балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид на горы и море. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.

В доме есть: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электрическое отопление под полом, полностью оборудованная встроенная кухня, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, и многое другое – вилла находится в превосходном состоянии и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки в Property Turkey.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на просторном участке, обеспечивающем максимальную конфиденциальность, сад благоустроен газоном и прост в уходе в любое время. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения с прекрасным видом на море. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, и доступ к дому осуществляется через центральные ворота, окруженные каменной стеной для дополнительной безопасности.


Расположение в Каш

Это дом находится в угловом участке, поэтому гарантирует конфиденциальность владельцу. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Каше со всеми местными удобствами, доступными в течение нескольких минут. Каш когда-то был сонной рыбацкой деревней, но за последние 20 лет превратился в прекрасное место для эмигрантов и семей, проводящих долгие летние каникулы на полуострове. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра, где рестораны и туристические места предлагают множество развлечений.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2006 году по индивидуальному заказу, эта дизайнерская вилла имеет потрясающий вид на окружающее море и горы, это один из лучших образцов недвижимости, который вы найдете в Каше в рамках этого бюджета; организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время, позвонив нам сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь 200 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Кухня отдельная и полностью оборудована встроенной фирменной, бытовой техникой.

В доме три спальни, каждая из которых большого размера, чтобы легко умещались два человека. Балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид на горы и море. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.

В доме есть: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электрическое отопление под полом, полностью оборудованная встроенная кухня, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, и многое другое – вилла находится в превосходном состоянии и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки в Property Turkey.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на просторном участке, обеспечивающем максимальную конфиденциальность, сад благоустроен газоном и прост в уходе в любое время. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения с прекрасным видом на море. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, и доступ к дому осуществляется через центральные ворота, окруженные каменной стеной для дополнительной безопасности.


Расположение в Каш

Это дом находится в угловом участке, поэтому гарантирует конфиденциальность владельцу. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Каше со всеми местными удобствами, доступными в течение нескольких минут. Каш когда-то был сонной рыбацкой деревней, но за последние 20 лет превратился в прекрасное место для эмигрантов и семей, проводящих долгие летние каникулы на полуострове. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра, где рестораны и туристические места предлагают множество развлечений.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4967

Custom-built luxury-designed villa for sale in Kas

Price: $384,200 Ref: PTFS4967
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private pool for sale in Kas
Residences views
Residences entrance
Kas real estate
TV room
Front room
Dining area
Equipped kitchen
Modern kitchen
Modern room
Bathroom with bathtub
Master bedroom
Terrace in the residence
Green areas
Private garden
Kas real estate
Kas family villa
Villas views

Custom-built luxury-designed villa for sale in Kas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to superb standards by a top developer in Kas, this unique villa is found in a highly private and peaceful area of the peninsula and is on the market as furnished – this is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss, complete with its own swimming pool and garden for relaxing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 600
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 600
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Custom designed built property for sale in Kas

- Spacious garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Close to local amenities and daily necessities

Why buy this Property

- Custom designed built property for sale in Kas

- Spacious garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Close to local amenities and daily necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in 2006 to custom standards, this designer villa has a stunning view out towards the surrounding sea and mountains – this is one of the best examples of real estate that you will find in Kas within this budget; arrange your visit at the earliest by calling us today for more information.


About the villa

Constructed over two floors, the villa has 200m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen is separate and is fully equipped with built-in branded appliances and white goods.

There are three bedrooms inside the home, with each bedroom being a double to sleep two people easily. Balconies and terraces have fantastic views heading out towards the mountain and distant sea. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with walk-in showers installed.

Villa features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, under floor electric heating, fully equipped built-in kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and so much more – the villa is in superb condition and is ready to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised with Property Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a spacious plot providing the utmost of privacy, the garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down with a beautiful view of the sea. Parking is available for a vehicle and the home is accessed via an entrance gate, surrounded by a stone wall for added security.


Location in Kas

This property is found within a corner plot so guarantees privacy to the owner. The location is perfect for year round living in Kas with all local amenities and facilities accessible within a matter of minutes. Kas was once a sleepy fishing village, but has transformed over the last 20 years into a beautiful spot for expats and families spending long summer vacations within the peninsula. A short drive is all it takes to reach the centre where restaurants and tourist spots provide a plethora of things to do.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in 2006 to custom standards, this designer villa has a stunning view out towards the surrounding sea and mountains – this is one of the best examples of real estate that you will find in Kas within this budget; arrange your visit at the earliest by calling us today for more information.


About the villa

Constructed over two floors, the villa has 200m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen is separate and is fully equipped with built-in branded appliances and white goods.

There are three bedrooms inside the home, with each bedroom being a double to sleep two people easily. Balconies and terraces have fantastic views heading out towards the mountain and distant sea. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with walk-in showers installed.

Villa features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, under floor electric heating, fully equipped built-in kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and so much more – the villa is in superb condition and is ready to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised with Property Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a spacious plot providing the utmost of privacy, the garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down with a beautiful view of the sea. Parking is available for a vehicle and the home is accessed via an entrance gate, surrounded by a stone wall for added security.


Location in Kas

This property is found within a corner plot so guarantees privacy to the owner. The location is perfect for year round living in Kas with all local amenities and facilities accessible within a matter of minutes. Kas was once a sleepy fishing village, but has transformed over the last 20 years into a beautiful spot for expats and families spending long summer vacations within the peninsula. A short drive is all it takes to reach the centre where restaurants and tourist spots provide a plethora of things to do.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity