Ref: PTFS4966

Великолепная очаровательная вилла с видом на море в Каш Гоксеки

цена: $298,800 ссылка: PTFS4966
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Великолепная очаровательная вилла с видом на море в Каш Гоксеки

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море и окружающую природу, этот красивый дом расположен в тихом районе Гоксеки в Каше и продается сегодня по выгодной цене, у покупателей есть огромный потенциал, чтобы раскрыть эту недвижимость.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Гоксеки Каш

- Огромный сюжет, гарантирующий частный образ жизни

- Возможность преобразования в туристический объект

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Доступно по выгодной цене, чтобы не пропустить


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Гоксеки Каш

- Огромный сюжет, гарантирующий частный образ жизни

- Возможность преобразования в туристический объект

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Доступно по выгодной цене, чтобы не пропустить


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом. Он подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в сельскую местность, и имеет потрясающий вид на море в районе Гоксеки в Каше.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет гостиную на каждом этаже дома. Двери открываются с первого этажа на просторную затененную террасу с видом на зеленый сад. На кухне есть много места для хранения и бар для еды.

В общей сложности в отеле доме шесть спален, в которых могут разместиться самые большие семьи. В некоторых спальнях есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом на море с любимым человеком. Есть три ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оснащена мощными душевыми кабинами.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, паркетные полы по всему дому, встроенные шкафы на кухне и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Каше. Собственность использовалась преимущественно как семейный дом и была бы идеальным домом для круглогодичной жизни на полуострове.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Этот дом может быть превращен в туристический объект для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Разрешение на строительство другого здания из-за фасада участка на двух разных дорогах. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Каше.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантируется тем, кто хочет сбежать в Турцию. Сад уложен газоном и имеет несколько деревьев, создающих прекрасную природную атмосферу на улице. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, и к дому можно добраться через безопасные ворота.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, за последние 20 лет Каш превратился в одно из самых востребованных аутентичных мест в Турции эмигрантами и иностранными покупателями жилья, которые ищут уединения и очарования. Эта вилла находится в Гоксеки, всего в нескольких минутах езды от таких удобств, как рестораны и пляжи. Ближайший аэропорт находится в двух часах езды, в результате чего Каш сохраняет чувство очарования, несмотря на развитие.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом. Он подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в сельскую местность, и имеет потрясающий вид на море в районе Гоксеки в Каше.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет гостиную на каждом этаже дома. Двери открываются с первого этажа на просторную затененную террасу с видом на зеленый сад. На кухне есть много места для хранения и бар для еды.

В общей сложности в отеле доме шесть спален, в которых могут разместиться самые большие семьи. В некоторых спальнях есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом на море с любимым человеком. Есть три ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оснащена мощными душевыми кабинами.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, паркетные полы по всему дому, встроенные шкафы на кухне и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Каше. Собственность использовалась преимущественно как семейный дом и была бы идеальным домом для круглогодичной жизни на полуострове.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Этот дом может быть превращен в туристический объект для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Разрешение на строительство другого здания из-за фасада участка на двух разных дорогах. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Каше.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантируется тем, кто хочет сбежать в Турцию. Сад уложен газоном и имеет несколько деревьев, создающих прекрасную природную атмосферу на улице. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, и к дому можно добраться через безопасные ворота.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, за последние 20 лет Каш превратился в одно из самых востребованных аутентичных мест в Турции эмигрантами и иностранными покупателями жилья, которые ищут уединения и очарования. Эта вилла находится в Гоксеки, всего в нескольких минутах езды от таких удобств, как рестораны и пляжи. Ближайший аэропорт находится в двух часах езды, в результате чего Каш сохраняет чувство очарования, несмотря на развитие.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4966

Magnificent sea view charming villa in Kas Gokseki

Price: $366,200 Ref: PTFS4966
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with sea views for sale in Kas
Ocean views
Villas entrance
Villa with terrace
Terrace with areas to relax
Modern front room
Living room
Modern kitchen
Large kitchen
Eating area
Master room
Modern bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Villas bedroom
Residences bedroom
Villa with sea views
Villas green areas
Real estate in Kas
Views from the residence

Magnificent sea view charming villa in Kas Gokseki

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and surrounding nature, this beautiful home is situated in a quiet area of Gokseki in Kas and is for sale today at a bargain price – there is an abundance of potential for buyers to uncover with this property.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 300

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 1000

Why buy this Property

- Sea panorama view villa in Gokseki Kas

- Huge plot guaranteeing a private lifestyle

- Option to convert into a touristic facility

- Close to local amenities and transport

- Available at bargain price not to miss

Why buy this Property

- Sea panorama view villa in Gokseki Kas

- Huge plot guaranteeing a private lifestyle

- Option to convert into a touristic facility

- Close to local amenities and transport

- Available at bargain price not to miss

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local amenities and public transportation, this peaceful property is suitable for those wanting to escape to the countryside and has sweeping views heading down towards the sea in Gokseki area of Kas.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and has a living room on each floor of the home. Doors open from the ground floor to a spacious shaded terrace overlooking the natural green garden. The kitchen has lots of space for storage and a serving bar for food.

In total, there are six bedrooms inside the property, providing space for the largest of families to live comfortably. Some bedrooms have attached balconies for sitting and admiring the sea views with a loved one. There are three bathrooms, each one fitted with a powerful walk-in shower.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, parquet flooring throughout the house, fitted cupboards in the kitchen, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kas. The property has been used predominantly as a family home and would be an ideal home for year round living in the peninsula.

NOTE: This property could be turned into a touristic facility for those looking to invest in Turkey. Permission is in place to build another building due to the facade of the plot being on two different roads. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Kas.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 1,000m2, privacy is guaranteed for those looking to escape to Turkey. The garden is laid with grass and features several trees creating a lovely natural atmosphere outside. Parking is available for a vehicle and the house is accessed via a secure gate.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most sought after authentic destinations in Turkey by expats and foreign home buyers seeking privacy and charm. This villa is found in Gokseki and is just a short drive away from amenities such as restaurants and beaches. The nearest airport is two hours away, resulting in Kas retaining its sense of charm despite development.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local amenities and public transportation, this peaceful property is suitable for those wanting to escape to the countryside and has sweeping views heading down towards the sea in Gokseki area of Kas.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and has a living room on each floor of the home. Doors open from the ground floor to a spacious shaded terrace overlooking the natural green garden. The kitchen has lots of space for storage and a serving bar for food.

In total, there are six bedrooms inside the property, providing space for the largest of families to live comfortably. Some bedrooms have attached balconies for sitting and admiring the sea views with a loved one. There are three bathrooms, each one fitted with a powerful walk-in shower.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, parquet flooring throughout the house, fitted cupboards in the kitchen, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kas. The property has been used predominantly as a family home and would be an ideal home for year round living in the peninsula.

NOTE: This property could be turned into a touristic facility for those looking to invest in Turkey. Permission is in place to build another building due to the facade of the plot being on two different roads. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Kas.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 1,000m2, privacy is guaranteed for those looking to escape to Turkey. The garden is laid with grass and features several trees creating a lovely natural atmosphere outside. Parking is available for a vehicle and the house is accessed via a secure gate.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most sought after authentic destinations in Turkey by expats and foreign home buyers seeking privacy and charm. This villa is found in Gokseki and is just a short drive away from amenities such as restaurants and beaches. The nearest airport is two hours away, resulting in Kas retaining its sense of charm despite development.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity