Ref: PTFS5535

Семейная вилла из камня для продажи в Kaш с видом на море

цена: $418,500 ссылка: PTFS5535
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейная вилла из камня для продажи в Kaш с видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла находится в тихом районе Каш и находится на рынке по отличной цене - подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год со своей семьей. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о покупке этого

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 542
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 145

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 145
  • Земля кв.м.: 542

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная семейная вилла для продажи в Kaш

- Красивые виды на море

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- В нескольких минутах езды от центра города Каш

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная семейная вилла для продажи в Kaш

- Красивые виды на море

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- В нескольких минутах езды от центра города Каш

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.


Построенная с использованием высококачественного камня, эта вилла с видом на море находится в жилом районе Каш и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и центра города - идеально подходит для тех, кто переезжает со своей семьей и близкими.


О вилле 

Дом построен на двух этажах. Жилая комната со смещенной просторной кухней. Кухня оборудована большим количеством рабочих столешниц, шкафов для места хранения и кухонной техники. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу с видом на бассейн, море и красивые окрестные горы.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены все три спальни. Все спальни имеют шикарный вид на море и горы. В апартаментах есть две семейные ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оборудована душем. Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии у владельцев и полностью меблирована.

Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях и жилых комнатах, оборудованная кухня и кухонная техника, высокое качественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни на полуострове Каш. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в данном регионе.


Садовые и внешние детали 

В самом сердце сада находится великолепный бассейн с потрясающим видом. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для отдыха и солнечных ванн. Сад выложен камнем и отличается несколькими деревьями и растениями, легко выдерживается во все времена. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Местоположение в Каш

Когда-то сонная и не испорченная рыбацкая деревня, трансформация Каша за последние 20 лет была не чем иным, как эффектной работой и огромными вложениями. Несмотря на приток ресторанов, ресторанчиков и туристов, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование для покупателей, стремящихся получить эксклюзивную жизнь в Турции. Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных магазинов и местных удобств. Дневные поездки включают посещение древних ликийских городов и археологических сайтов, включая Патару, Ксантос или Летун.


Расстояния 

В двух часах езды от Фетхие

В трех часах езды от Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.


Построенная с использованием высококачественного камня, эта вилла с видом на море находится в жилом районе Каш и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и центра города - идеально подходит для тех, кто переезжает со своей семьей и близкими.


О вилле 

Дом построен на двух этажах. Жилая комната со смещенной просторной кухней. Кухня оборудована большим количеством рабочих столешниц, шкафов для места хранения и кухонной техники. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу с видом на бассейн, море и красивые окрестные горы.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены все три спальни. Все спальни имеют шикарный вид на море и горы. В апартаментах есть две семейные ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оборудована душем. Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии у владельцев и полностью меблирована.

Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях и жилых комнатах, оборудованная кухня и кухонная техника, высокое качественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни на полуострове Каш. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в данном регионе.


Садовые и внешние детали 

В самом сердце сада находится великолепный бассейн с потрясающим видом. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для отдыха и солнечных ванн. Сад выложен камнем и отличается несколькими деревьями и растениями, легко выдерживается во все времена. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Местоположение в Каш

Когда-то сонная и не испорченная рыбацкая деревня, трансформация Каша за последние 20 лет была не чем иным, как эффектной работой и огромными вложениями. Несмотря на приток ресторанов, ресторанчиков и туристов, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование для покупателей, стремящихся получить эксклюзивную жизнь в Турции. Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных магазинов и местных удобств. Дневные поездки включают посещение древних ликийских городов и археологических сайтов, включая Патару, Ксантос или Летун.


Расстояния 

В двух часах езды от Фетхие

В трех часах езды от Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5535

Stone built sea vista family home in Kas peninsula

Price: $362,500 Ref: PTFS5535
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious stone villa for sale in Kas
Sea views
Ocean views
Villas access
Large front room
Spacious bedroom
Villas room
Large room
Balcony relaxing areas
Villa with pool
Stone villa
Views from the villa
Private pool
Ocean and pool views
Incredible views

Stone built sea vista family home in Kas peninsula

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoying sweeping views out towards the sea and surroundings, this beautiful villa is found in a quiet area of Kas and is on the market at a great price – suitable for those looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis with their families. Please call or contact us for more information about buying this home.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 542
Living space sqm: 145
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 145
  • Land size sqm: 542
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stone built family villa for sale in Kas

- Beautiful views heading out to the sea

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Minutes away from the centre of Kas

- Ideal for year round living with family

Why buy this Property

- Stone built family villa for sale in Kas

- Beautiful views heading out to the sea

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Minutes away from the centre of Kas

- Ideal for year round living with family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using the high quality stone, this sea view villa is found in a residential area of Kas and is just a few minutes away from local amenities and the town centre – ideal for those relocating with their family and loved ones.


About the villa

The house is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset spacious kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of worktops, storage cupboards, and white goods. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the pool, sea, and beautiful surrounding mountains.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where all three bedrooms are located. All bedrooms have full and uninterrupted views out across the sea and mountains. There are two family bathrooms inside the listing, each one equipped with a shower. The property has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is fully furnished.

Features of the house include: air-conditioning in all bedrooms and living rooms, fitted kitchen and white goods, high quality flooring throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas peninsula. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in the region.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a spectacular swimming pool with stunning views. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting. The garden is laid with stone and features several trees and plants, easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy and unspoiled fishing village, the transformation of Kas over the last 20 years has been nothing short of spectacular. Despite the influx of restaurants, restaurants, and things to do, Kas has managed to retain its charm as a peaceful escape for buyers looking to obtain an exclusive life in Turkey. This villa is nestled in a residential area and is just a few moments away from daily shops and local necessities. Day trips include visiting ancient Lycian cities and archaeological sites including Patara, Xanthos, or Letoon.


Distances

Two hours away from Fethiye

Three hours away from Antalya

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using the high quality stone, this sea view villa is found in a residential area of Kas and is just a few minutes away from local amenities and the town centre – ideal for those relocating with their family and loved ones.


About the villa

The house is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset spacious kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of worktops, storage cupboards, and white goods. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the pool, sea, and beautiful surrounding mountains.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where all three bedrooms are located. All bedrooms have full and uninterrupted views out across the sea and mountains. There are two family bathrooms inside the listing, each one equipped with a shower. The property has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is fully furnished.

Features of the house include: air-conditioning in all bedrooms and living rooms, fitted kitchen and white goods, high quality flooring throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas peninsula. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in the region.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a spectacular swimming pool with stunning views. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting. The garden is laid with stone and features several trees and plants, easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy and unspoiled fishing village, the transformation of Kas over the last 20 years has been nothing short of spectacular. Despite the influx of restaurants, restaurants, and things to do, Kas has managed to retain its charm as a peaceful escape for buyers looking to obtain an exclusive life in Turkey. This villa is nestled in a residential area and is just a few moments away from daily shops and local necessities. Day trips include visiting ancient Lycian cities and archaeological sites including Patara, Xanthos, or Letoon.


Distances

Two hours away from Fethiye

Three hours away from Antalya

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity