Ref: PTFS4074

Потрясающая традиционная каменная вилла с видом на море в Каш

цена: $1,018,300 ссылка: PTFS4074
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая традиционная каменная вилла с видом на море в Каш

$1,018,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта потрясающая вилла, построенная в традиционном стиле, является идеальным вариантом для тех, кто хочет жить в Каше в роскошном окружении - это объявление выставлено на продажу сегодня как полностью меблированное и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра; оно не будет доступно в течение длительного времени.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 1211
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350
  • Земля кв.м.: 1211

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая романтическая вилла на продажу в тихом Каше

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Конфиденциальность гарантирована на большом участке земли и в саду

- В 4 км от центра Каша и жизненных удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая романтическая вилла на продажу в тихом Каше

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Конфиденциальность гарантирована на большом участке земли и в саду

- В 4 км от центра Каша и жизненных удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С видом на море из сада, террас и комнат, это одна из самых впечатляющих вилл, которые вы можете найти в Каше сегодня - расположенная на вершине полуострова, со всем необходимым оборудованием и готовая к въезду новых владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


О вилле

Вилла входит в гостиную площадью 80 кв.м с камином и смещенной обеденной зоной для совместных трапез всех членов семьи. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и имеет остров для сервировки блюд. Двери выходят на крытую террасу и к бассейну, откуда открывается великолепный вид.

В доме пять спален, в которых с комфортом могут разместиться до десяти человек. Все спальни - спальни хозяев и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Имеется шестая ванная комната с туалетом. Интерьер дома дополняют кладовая площадью 10 кв.м, подсобное помещение и даже сауна.

Особенности дома: потолки высотой четыре метра, потолки из кедрового дерева, внутренние двери и полы из кедрового дерева, тиковое дерево в ванных комнатах, VRV мульти-сплит кондиционеры во всех комнатах, первоклассная столярная отделка и многое другое - вилла была оборудована и меблирована с любовью сверху донизу; она готова к немедленному переезду новых владельцев.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный бассейн-инфинити площадью 75 кв.м приглашает всех желающих охладиться в жаркий полдень с великолепным видом на море. Вокруг бассейна расположена терраса площадью 220 кв.м для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. В саду есть площадка для барбекю, а площадь самого сада составляет внушительные 800 кв.м, обеспечивая уединение и пространство для отдыха.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенная на вершине полуострова, эта вилла имеет непрерывный вид на море и великолепные закаты, которыми можно наслаждаться ежедневно. Всего 4 км езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Каша, где расположены все необходимые для жизни удобства, включая популярные рестораны и магазины. Каш, бывший ранее небольшой рыбацкой деревушкой, сохранил свое очарование, несмотря на увеличение числа туристов и экспатов, желающих жить в Каше. Расположенный на средиземноморском побережье Турции, он занимает два часа езды до Фетхие и три часа до Анталии - оба этих города являются прекрасными местами для проведения выходных для знакомства с Турцией. Каш обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан или аэропортом Анталии, до которых можно добраться примерно за два часа.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С видом на море из сада, террас и комнат, это одна из самых впечатляющих вилл, которые вы можете найти в Каше сегодня - расположенная на вершине полуострова, со всем необходимым оборудованием и готовая к въезду новых владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


О вилле

Вилла входит в гостиную площадью 80 кв.м с камином и смещенной обеденной зоной для совместных трапез всех членов семьи. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и имеет остров для сервировки блюд. Двери выходят на крытую террасу и к бассейну, откуда открывается великолепный вид.

В доме пять спален, в которых с комфортом могут разместиться до десяти человек. Все спальни - спальни хозяев и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Имеется шестая ванная комната с туалетом. Интерьер дома дополняют кладовая площадью 10 кв.м, подсобное помещение и даже сауна.

Особенности дома: потолки высотой четыре метра, потолки из кедрового дерева, внутренние двери и полы из кедрового дерева, тиковое дерево в ванных комнатах, VRV мульти-сплит кондиционеры во всех комнатах, первоклассная столярная отделка и многое другое - вилла была оборудована и меблирована с любовью сверху донизу; она готова к немедленному переезду новых владельцев.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный бассейн-инфинити площадью 75 кв.м приглашает всех желающих охладиться в жаркий полдень с великолепным видом на море. Вокруг бассейна расположена терраса площадью 220 кв.м для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. В саду есть площадка для барбекю, а площадь самого сада составляет внушительные 800 кв.м, обеспечивая уединение и пространство для отдыха.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенная на вершине полуострова, эта вилла имеет непрерывный вид на море и великолепные закаты, которыми можно наслаждаться ежедневно. Всего 4 км езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Каша, где расположены все необходимые для жизни удобства, включая популярные рестораны и магазины. Каш, бывший ранее небольшой рыбацкой деревушкой, сохранил свое очарование, несмотря на увеличение числа туристов и экспатов, желающих жить в Каше. Расположенный на средиземноморском побережье Турции, он занимает два часа езды до Фетхие и три часа до Анталии - оба этих города являются прекрасными местами для проведения выходных для знакомства с Турцией. Каш обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан или аэропортом Анталии, до которых можно добраться примерно за два часа.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4074

Stunning traditional stone sea view villa in Kas

Price: $1,073,900 Ref: PTFS4074
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with panoramic sea views for sale in Kas
Villa aerial look
Villas entrance
Private pool
Blacony views
Living room
Dining space and front room
Villas interiors
Eating space
Eating space
Dining room
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Hallway
Stairway
First floor access
Hallway
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas bathroom
Villas sauna
Villas outside look
Areas to walk outside

Stunning traditional stone sea view villa in Kas

$1,073,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with a picture perfect view, this stunning traditionally built villa is the perfect option for those looking to live in Kas in luxury surroundings – this listing is on the market today as completely furnished and comes highly recommended for viewing; it won’t be available for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 1211
Living space sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 350
  • Land size sqm: 1211
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning, romantic villa for sale in peaceful Kas

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Privacy guaranteed in large plot of land and garden

- 4km away from Kas centre and lifestyle amenities

Why buy this Property

- Stunning, romantic villa for sale in peaceful Kas

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Privacy guaranteed in large plot of land and garden

- 4km away from Kas centre and lifestyle amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With sea views from the garden, terraces, and rooms, this is one of the most impressive villas that you will find in Kas today – situated at the top of the Peninsula with everything fitted and ready for new owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


About the villa

The villa enters into an 80m2 living room with feature fireplace and offset dining area for all family members to eat together. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and has an island for serving food. Doors open to a covered terrace and swimming pool with a superb view.

There are five bedrooms within the property, providing room for up to ten people to live inside comfortably. All bedrooms are master sized and have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached. There is a sixth WC bathroom. Completing the interior of the home is a 10m2 storage room / cellar, utility room, and even a sauna.

Features of the house include: four metre high ceilings, cedar wood ceiling decorations, cedar wood interior doors and floors, teak wood in bathrooms, VRV multi-split air-conditioning in all rooms, first class carpenter features throughout, and so much more – the villa has been fitted and furnished with lovely touches from top to bottom; it is ready for new owners to move in immediately.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 75m2 private infinity swimming pool invites everyone to cool down during the hot afternoons with a tremendous view over the sea. Surrounding the pool is a 220m2 terrace for sunbathing or sitting. There is a barbecue area built-in, and the garden area itself measures an impressive 800m2, providing lots of privacy and space for unwinding.


Location in Kas

Located at the top of the Peninsula, this villa has uninterrupted sea views and gorgeous sunsets to enjoy on a daily basis. A short drive of just 4km is all it takes to reach the centre of Kas where lifestyle amenities including popular restaurants and shops are located. Formally a small fishing village, Kas has retained its charm despite an increase of tourists and expats looking to live in Kas. Found on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, it takes two hours to drive towards Fethiye and three hours to reach Antalya, both superb weekend trips for exploring Turkey. Kas is served by Dalaman International Airport or Antalya Airport, both accessible in around two hours.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With sea views from the garden, terraces, and rooms, this is one of the most impressive villas that you will find in Kas today – situated at the top of the Peninsula with everything fitted and ready for new owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


About the villa

The villa enters into an 80m2 living room with feature fireplace and offset dining area for all family members to eat together. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and has an island for serving food. Doors open to a covered terrace and swimming pool with a superb view.

There are five bedrooms within the property, providing room for up to ten people to live inside comfortably. All bedrooms are master sized and have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached. There is a sixth WC bathroom. Completing the interior of the home is a 10m2 storage room / cellar, utility room, and even a sauna.

Features of the house include: four metre high ceilings, cedar wood ceiling decorations, cedar wood interior doors and floors, teak wood in bathrooms, VRV multi-split air-conditioning in all rooms, first class carpenter features throughout, and so much more – the villa has been fitted and furnished with lovely touches from top to bottom; it is ready for new owners to move in immediately.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 75m2 private infinity swimming pool invites everyone to cool down during the hot afternoons with a tremendous view over the sea. Surrounding the pool is a 220m2 terrace for sunbathing or sitting. There is a barbecue area built-in, and the garden area itself measures an impressive 800m2, providing lots of privacy and space for unwinding.


Location in Kas

Located at the top of the Peninsula, this villa has uninterrupted sea views and gorgeous sunsets to enjoy on a daily basis. A short drive of just 4km is all it takes to reach the centre of Kas where lifestyle amenities including popular restaurants and shops are located. Formally a small fishing village, Kas has retained its charm despite an increase of tourists and expats looking to live in Kas. Found on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, it takes two hours to drive towards Fethiye and three hours to reach Antalya, both superb weekend trips for exploring Turkey. Kas is served by Dalaman International Airport or Antalya Airport, both accessible in around two hours.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity