Ref: PTFS4378

Меблированный семейный дом с видом на море в Каш Турция

цена: $337,700 ссылка: PTFS4378
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Меблированный семейный дом с видом на море в Каш Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта частная вилла полностью меблирована и готова к заселению новой семьи сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Она расположена в жилом районе Каш, в нескольких минутах езды от центра города, где можно найти повседневные удобства, магазины и множество развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная семейная вилла для продажи в Каше

- Подходит для круглогодичного постоянного проживания

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Великолепные виды на море

- Всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Каша

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная семейная вилла для продажи в Каше

- Подходит для круглогодичного постоянного проживания

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Великолепные виды на море

- Всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Каша

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в тихом жилом районе Каса, недалеко от всех повседневных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения к центру города, эта вилла настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра и не будет выставлена на продажу еще долго - организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, позвонив или связавшись с нами.


О вилле

Дом входит в большую расслабляющую гостиную с камином и местом, где можно посидеть всем вместе в вечернее время. Кухня полностью оборудована высококачественной техникой и имеет много мест для хранения. Есть обеденная зона, где в любой момент могут обедать вместе шесть человек. Двери выходят в сад и к бассейну.

В доме есть три спальни - каждая из них отличного размера и рассчитана на двух человек. Каждая спальня имеет собственную террасу или балкон с прекрасным видом на море. Есть три полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, в каждой из которых есть душ или большая расслабляющая ванна.

Вилла выставлена на рынок полностью меблированной и декорированной сверху донизу. Дом представлен в нейтральном, семейном стиле и включает в себя: всю кухонную технику, качественное напольное покрытие во всех комнатах, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого переезда в Каш в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, из частного сада открывается прекрасный вид на море. В центре сада находится бассейн с прилегающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха на солнце, ведь в Касе каждый год более 300 солнечных дней. Есть обеденная зона на свежем воздухе и парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенный в тихой части полуострова Каш, этот дом находится в тихом жилом районе, который подходит для круглогодичного проживания с соседями, включая других экспатов и семьи, живущие в регионе. В нескольких минутах езды находится центр города, где можно найти превосходные удобства, включая бутик-отели, 5-звездочные международные рестораны, популярные бары и все повседневные удобства. В этом месте можно наблюдать один из самых живописных ежедневных закатов.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в тихом жилом районе Каса, недалеко от всех повседневных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения к центру города, эта вилла настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра и не будет выставлена на продажу еще долго - организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, позвонив или связавшись с нами.


О вилле

Дом входит в большую расслабляющую гостиную с камином и местом, где можно посидеть всем вместе в вечернее время. Кухня полностью оборудована высококачественной техникой и имеет много мест для хранения. Есть обеденная зона, где в любой момент могут обедать вместе шесть человек. Двери выходят в сад и к бассейну.

В доме есть три спальни - каждая из них отличного размера и рассчитана на двух человек. Каждая спальня имеет собственную террасу или балкон с прекрасным видом на море. Есть три полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, в каждой из которых есть душ или большая расслабляющая ванна.

Вилла выставлена на рынок полностью меблированной и декорированной сверху донизу. Дом представлен в нейтральном, семейном стиле и включает в себя: всю кухонную технику, качественное напольное покрытие во всех комнатах, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого переезда в Каш в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, из частного сада открывается прекрасный вид на море. В центре сада находится бассейн с прилегающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха на солнце, ведь в Касе каждый год более 300 солнечных дней. Есть обеденная зона на свежем воздухе и парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенный в тихой части полуострова Каш, этот дом находится в тихом жилом районе, который подходит для круглогодичного проживания с соседями, включая других экспатов и семьи, живущие в регионе. В нескольких минутах езды находится центр города, где можно найти превосходные удобства, включая бутик-отели, 5-звездочные международные рестораны, популярные бары и все повседневные удобства. В этом месте можно наблюдать один из самых живописных ежедневных закатов.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4378

Sea view furnished family house in Kas Turkey

Price: $350,800 Ref: PTFS4378
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Furnished villa for sale in Kas
Ocean views
Areas to relax by the pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Living room with open fire
Open fire in the residence
Modern kitchen
Villas bedroom
Kas villa
Incredible views
Ocean views
Sea views from the villa

Sea view furnished family house in Kas Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This private villa is completely furnished and ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process is finished – located in a residential area of Kas that is just a short driving distance away from the town centre where daily amenities, shopping facilities, and an abundance of things to do can be found.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 185
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 185
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished family villa for sale in Kas

- Suitable for year round living permanently

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Gorgeous views heading out to the sea

- Only a short drive from the centre of Kas

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished family villa for sale in Kas

- Suitable for year round living permanently

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Gorgeous views heading out to the sea

- Only a short drive from the centre of Kas

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a quiet residential area of Kas close to all daily amenities and public transport for moving around towards the centre, this property comes highly recommended for viewing and won’t be on the market for much longer – arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity by calling or contacting us.


About the villa

The home enters into a large relaxing living room with fireplace and space for everyone to sit together during the evening period. The kitchen is fully equipped with top quality appliances and has plenty of storage. There is a dining area with room for six people to eat together at any one moment. Doors open to the garden and poolside.

There are three bedrooms inside the property – each room is a great size and could sleep two people. Each bedroom has its own terrace or balcony with beautiful views heading down towards the sea. There are three fully equipped bathrooms, each one with a shower or large relaxing bathtub.

The villa is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom. The house is presented in a neutral, family friendly manner and includes: all kitchen appliances, quality flooring in all rooms, air-conditioning units throughout, and so much more for an easy move to Kas in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden has wonderful views looking out towards the sea. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting in the sun with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Kas every year. There is an alfresco dining area and parking available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Located in a peaceful part of the peninsula of Kas, this property is tucked away in a quiet, residential area that is suitable for year round living with neighbours including other expats and families living in the region. A short drive provides access to the centre of town where superb facilities including boutique hotels, 5-star international restaurants, popular bars, and all daily amenities can be found. The location offers one of the most picturesque daily sunsets.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a quiet residential area of Kas close to all daily amenities and public transport for moving around towards the centre, this property comes highly recommended for viewing and won’t be on the market for much longer – arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity by calling or contacting us.


About the villa

The home enters into a large relaxing living room with fireplace and space for everyone to sit together during the evening period. The kitchen is fully equipped with top quality appliances and has plenty of storage. There is a dining area with room for six people to eat together at any one moment. Doors open to the garden and poolside.

There are three bedrooms inside the property – each room is a great size and could sleep two people. Each bedroom has its own terrace or balcony with beautiful views heading down towards the sea. There are three fully equipped bathrooms, each one with a shower or large relaxing bathtub.

The villa is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom. The house is presented in a neutral, family friendly manner and includes: all kitchen appliances, quality flooring in all rooms, air-conditioning units throughout, and so much more for an easy move to Kas in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden has wonderful views looking out towards the sea. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting in the sun with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Kas every year. There is an alfresco dining area and parking available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Located in a peaceful part of the peninsula of Kas, this property is tucked away in a quiet, residential area that is suitable for year round living with neighbours including other expats and families living in the region. A short drive provides access to the centre of town where superb facilities including boutique hotels, 5-star international restaurants, popular bars, and all daily amenities can be found. The location offers one of the most picturesque daily sunsets.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity