Ref: PTFS5372

Двухквартирная недорогая вилла с видом на море в Еникой

цена: $223,600 ссылка: PTFS5372
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null

Двухквартирная недорогая вилла с видом на море в Еникой

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла находится в жилом районе Каш в Турции и имеет потрясающий вид на окружающие горы и море с возвышенного положения. Для продажи по доступной цене, не пропустите эту недвижимость, она не задержится на рынке очень долго, поэтому обратитесь сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же доступности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 225
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80
  • Земля кв.м.: 225

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость с видом на море и горы в Еникой

- Жилое место в окружении природы

- Подходит для жизни с семьей в регионе Каш

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и рынков

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость с видом на море и горы в Еникой

- Жилое место в окружении природы

- Подходит для жизни с семьей в регионе Каш

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и рынков

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится в небольшом поместье домов и является двухквартирным домом. Дата завершения проекта была назначена на август 2021 года, и каждый блок был построен по современным стандартам с использованием самых лучших местных материалов в Каше.


О вилле

Вилла построена на двух этажах и входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной встроенной кухней и столовой. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на частный бассейн и сад. На первом этаже резиденции находится  ванная комната в углу.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня двойного размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня меньше по размеру, но имеет доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. В главной комнате есть собственный балкон с мирным видом.

Недвижимость была построена с использованием современного мастерства и материалов повсюду. Особенности резиденции включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, встроенную кухню и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Каш в Турции. Вилла идеально подходит для небольшой семьи для совместного комфортного проживания.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 225 м2, дом выходит на первом этаже на террасу, где достаточно места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Кроме того, на террасе есть частный бассейн для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Территория всегда очень безопасна, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенная на возвышенности Еникой в Каше, вилла имеет потрясающий вид на море и окружающие природные горы. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как магазины и рестораны. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Еникой, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Каше, которая с радостью ответит на все ваши вопросы и поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске дома в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится в небольшом поместье домов и является двухквартирным домом. Дата завершения проекта была назначена на август 2021 года, и каждый блок был построен по современным стандартам с использованием самых лучших местных материалов в Каше.


О вилле

Вилла построена на двух этажах и входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной встроенной кухней и столовой. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на частный бассейн и сад. На первом этаже резиденции находится  ванная комната в углу.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня двойного размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня меньше по размеру, но имеет доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. В главной комнате есть собственный балкон с мирным видом.

Недвижимость была построена с использованием современного мастерства и материалов повсюду. Особенности резиденции включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, встроенную кухню и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Каш в Турции. Вилла идеально подходит для небольшой семьи для совместного комфортного проживания.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 225 м2, дом выходит на первом этаже на террасу, где достаточно места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Кроме того, на террасе есть частный бассейн для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Территория всегда очень безопасна, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Каше

Расположенная на возвышенности Еникой в Каше, вилла имеет потрясающий вид на море и окружающие природные горы. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как магазины и рестораны. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Еникой, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Каше, которая с радостью ответит на все ваши вопросы и поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске дома в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5372

Semi-detached affordable villa with sea view in Yenikoy

Price: $248,500 Ref: PTFS5372
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Kas
Brand new villa
Real estate in Kas
Villa with green areas
Villas floor plans

Semi-detached affordable villa with sea view in Yenikoy

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This beautiful villa is found in a residential area of Kas in Turkey and enjoys tremendous views out towards the surrounding mountains and sea from an elevated position. For sale at an affordable price not to miss out on, this property is not going to be on the market for very long so enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest availability.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 225
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 80
  • Land size sqm: 225
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea and mountain view property in Yenikoy

- Residential location surrounded by nature

- Suitable for living with a family in Kas region

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Minutes away from local shops and markets

Why buy this Property

- Sea and mountain view property in Yenikoy

- Residential location surrounded by nature

- Suitable for living with a family in Kas region

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Minutes away from local shops and markets

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is found within a small estate of homes and is a semi-detached property. The completion date for the project has been set for August 2021 with each unit constructed and built to modern standards using the very best locally sourced materials in Kas.


About the villa

The villa is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset built-in kitchen and dining area. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking a private swimming pool and garden. Completing the ground floor of the residence is a WC bathroom in the corner.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a double sized master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is smaller in size but has access to a family bathroom with walk-in shower. The master room has its own balcony attached with peaceful views.

The property has been built using state-of-the-art craftsmanship and materials throughout. Features of the residence include: air-conditioning units installed, high quality flooring, built-in kitchen, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas region of Turkey. The villa is ideal for a small family to live together comfortably.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 225m2, the house exits on the ground floor to a terrace providing ample room for relaxing or sunbathing. Besides the terrace is a private swimming pool for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. The grounds are highly secure at all times and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Located in an elevated area of Yenikoy in Kas, the villa has tremendous views heading out across the sea and surrounding natural mountains. A short drive is all it takes to reach local amenities and daily necessities such as shops and restaurants. For more details about living in Yenikoy, please contact us to speak with our team in Kas who are happy to answer all your questions and help you from start to finish on your search for a home in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is found within a small estate of homes and is a semi-detached property. The completion date for the project has been set for August 2021 with each unit constructed and built to modern standards using the very best locally sourced materials in Kas.


About the villa

The villa is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset built-in kitchen and dining area. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking a private swimming pool and garden. Completing the ground floor of the residence is a WC bathroom in the corner.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a double sized master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is smaller in size but has access to a family bathroom with walk-in shower. The master room has its own balcony attached with peaceful views.

The property has been built using state-of-the-art craftsmanship and materials throughout. Features of the residence include: air-conditioning units installed, high quality flooring, built-in kitchen, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas region of Turkey. The villa is ideal for a small family to live together comfortably.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 225m2, the house exits on the ground floor to a terrace providing ample room for relaxing or sunbathing. Besides the terrace is a private swimming pool for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. The grounds are highly secure at all times and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

Located in an elevated area of Yenikoy in Kas, the villa has tremendous views heading out across the sea and surrounding natural mountains. A short drive is all it takes to reach local amenities and daily necessities such as shops and restaurants. For more details about living in Yenikoy, please contact us to speak with our team in Kas who are happy to answer all your questions and help you from start to finish on your search for a home in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity