Ref: PTFS3267

Роскошная вилла в центре Бодрума

цена: $2,911,700 ссылка: PTFS3267
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла в центре Бодрума

$2,911,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Открывает границы роскошной жизни, эти экстравагантные виллы обладают 360-градусным видом на необъятное голубое море, огнями замка Бодрум и потрясающим силуэтом острова Кос. Имеется всего восемь вилл, это невероятная возможность, которую нельзя упустить - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой новый дом в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 813

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные дизайнерские виллы для продажи в центре Бодрума

- Роскошные возможности, включая тренажерный зал, сауну и кино

- Просторный частный сад с бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на море, замок и остров Кос

- На расстояние пеший прогулки до центра

- Рядом с причалом и красивыми пляжи в Бодруме

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные дизайнерские виллы для продажи в центре Бодрума

- Роскошные возможности, включая тренажерный зал, сауну и кино

- Просторный частный сад с бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на море, замок и остров Кос

- На расстояние пеший прогулки до центра

- Рядом с причалом и красивыми пляжи в Бодруме

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Турции.


Расположенный в центре Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от превосходных удобств и моря, это одни из лучших дизайнерских домов, которые вы найдете на рынке сегодня; подходит для тех, кто ищет роскошные дома с выдающимися видами и 5-звездочными функциями.


О виллах 
Безупречные виллы построенные в современный минималистическом дизайне и визуально поражают с первого момента. Множество натурального камня, мрамора, алюминиевой стали и твердого дерева было использовано внутри для создания семейных вилл, которые очаровательны и вписываются в окружение уникальной архитектуры Бодрума.

Все спальни оснащены ванными комнатами класса люкс. Самая большая из семей или даже две семьи могут легко жить в одной из этих вилл, не чувствуя переполненности. Кухня будет радовать любого профессионального шеф-повара, в то время как в гостиной есть место для всех, чтобы провести время друг с другом.

VIP-особенности недвижимости включают в себя: полностью оборудованный домашний тренажерный зал, кинотеатр комнаты для просмотра фильмов с любимыми, расслабляющую сауну и турецкую баню, технические комнаты и даже лифт для доступа к каждому этажу  - что делает данный проект одними из лучших во всей стране.


Сад и внешние детали 
Расположенный на больших участках, каждый дом пользуется обилием частной жизни в просторных садах, благоустроенные газоны, предлагая место для барбекю всей семьей. Частные бассейны расположены с видом на море с ошеломительным видом, в то время как окружающая территория имеет пространство для солнечных ванн. В каждом доме есть частная парковка для двух транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость 
5 + 1 комнатные виллы для продажи от 3.650.000 евро до 4.000.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме 
Эти виллы, расположенные в самом сердце Бодрума, находятся всего в шаговой доступности от центра, где вы найдете рестораны высочайшего качества, востребованные бары и объекты образа жизни, включая супермаркеты, частные школы и торговые центры. Оживленная ночная жизнь Бодрума находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, но дома обладают обилием частной жизни и спокойствия - лучшее из обоих миров,  для тех, кто ищет спокойную жизнь, но хочет быть близким к жизни и центральным районам. На расстояние всего в 1,4 км от самых красивых общественных пляжей на полуострове, в то время как аэропорт находится всего в 30 км для легкого доступа к вашему дому и из него.


Расстояния 
Пешие прогулки до торговых центров и супермаркетов

В 500 метрах от государственных и частных больниц

В 1 км от центра Бодрума и всех удобств

В 1,4 км от причала с яхтами

В 1,8 км от побережья

В 30 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Турции.


Расположенный в центре Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от превосходных удобств и моря, это одни из лучших дизайнерских домов, которые вы найдете на рынке сегодня; подходит для тех, кто ищет роскошные дома с выдающимися видами и 5-звездочными функциями.


О виллах 
Безупречные виллы построенные в современный минималистическом дизайне и визуально поражают с первого момента. Множество натурального камня, мрамора, алюминиевой стали и твердого дерева было использовано внутри для создания семейных вилл, которые очаровательны и вписываются в окружение уникальной архитектуры Бодрума.

Все спальни оснащены ванными комнатами класса люкс. Самая большая из семей или даже две семьи могут легко жить в одной из этих вилл, не чувствуя переполненности. Кухня будет радовать любого профессионального шеф-повара, в то время как в гостиной есть место для всех, чтобы провести время друг с другом.

VIP-особенности недвижимости включают в себя: полностью оборудованный домашний тренажерный зал, кинотеатр комнаты для просмотра фильмов с любимыми, расслабляющую сауну и турецкую баню, технические комнаты и даже лифт для доступа к каждому этажу  - что делает данный проект одними из лучших во всей стране.


Сад и внешние детали 
Расположенный на больших участках, каждый дом пользуется обилием частной жизни в просторных садах, благоустроенные газоны, предлагая место для барбекю всей семьей. Частные бассейны расположены с видом на море с ошеломительным видом, в то время как окружающая территория имеет пространство для солнечных ванн. В каждом доме есть частная парковка для двух транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость 
5 + 1 комнатные виллы для продажи от 3.650.000 евро до 4.000.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме 
Эти виллы, расположенные в самом сердце Бодрума, находятся всего в шаговой доступности от центра, где вы найдете рестораны высочайшего качества, востребованные бары и объекты образа жизни, включая супермаркеты, частные школы и торговые центры. Оживленная ночная жизнь Бодрума находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, но дома обладают обилием частной жизни и спокойствия - лучшее из обоих миров,  для тех, кто ищет спокойную жизнь, но хочет быть близким к жизни и центральным районам. На расстояние всего в 1,4 км от самых красивых общественных пляжей на полуострове, в то время как аэропорт находится всего в 30 км для легкого доступа к вашему дому и из него.


Расстояния 
Пешие прогулки до торговых центров и супермаркетов

В 500 метрах от государственных и частных больниц

В 1 км от центра Бодрума и всех удобств

В 1,4 км от причала с яхтами

В 1,8 км от побережья

В 30 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3267

Luxury sea vista villa in heart of Bodrum Centre

Price: $2,889,700 Ref: PTFS3267
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view residence for sale in Bodrum
Garden relaxing areas
Swimming pool
Spacious interiors
Villas front room
Spacious eating space
Large fitted kitchen
Large main bedroom
Master bedroom
Villas bedroom
Bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Residences room
Villas room
Modern bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Corridor
Villas interiors
Bathroom
Area to use as gym
Areas to relax
Turkish hammam
Sauna
Facilities in the villa
Villa with cinema
Villas site plans

Luxury sea vista villa in heart of Bodrum Centre

$2,889,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Pushing the limits of luxury living, these extravagant homes enjoy 360 degree views of the immense blue sea, lights of Bodrum Castle, and the stunning silhouette of Kos Island. With only eight villas in total, this is an incredible opportunity that cannot be missed – contact us today to reserve your new home in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 813
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designer villas for sale in centre of Bodrum

- Luxury features including gym, sauna, and cinema

- Spacious private garden with swimming pool

- Outstanding views of sea, Castle, and Kos Island

- Walking distance to centre full of lifestyle facilities

- Close to Marina and beautiful beaches in Bodrum

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designer villas for sale in centre of Bodrum

- Luxury features including gym, sauna, and cinema

- Spacious private garden with swimming pool

- Outstanding views of sea, Castle, and Kos Island

- Walking distance to centre full of lifestyle facilities

- Close to Marina and beautiful beaches in Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the centre of Bodrum, just a short walk away from excellent amenities and the sea, these are some of the best designer houses that you will find on the market today; suitable for those seeking luxury homes with outstanding views and 5-star features – completed in May 2018.


About the villas

Timeless and flawless, the villas are laid out in a modern minimalist design and are visually striking from the moment you enter. A plethora of natural stone, marble, aluminium steel, and solid wood has been used inside to create family homes that are charming and reflect on the surroundings of Bodrum in a meeting of textures and unique architecture.

All bedrooms have been fitted with en-suite luxury bathrooms. The largest of families or even two families could easily live within one of these villas without feeling crowded; there is room for everyone. The industrial kitchen would please any professional chef, while the lounge has space for everyone to spend time with one another.

VIP features of the properties include: fully equipped home gym, cinema room for watching movies with your loved ones, relaxing sauna and Turkish bath, technical room, and even an elevator for accessing each floor of the interior – no expense has been spared in making these listings some of the finest in the entire country.


Garden and external details

Situated in large plots, each home enjoys an abundance of privacy in spacious gardens landscaped with grass offering room for barbecues. Private swimming pools are positioned to overlook the sea with dramatic views, while a surrounding wooden deck has space for sunbathing and covered areas for escaping the sun. Each house has a private parking area for two vehicles.


Property prices

5+1 bedroom villas for sale from 2,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum, these villas are just a short walking distance away from the centre where you will find top quality restaurants, sought after bars, and lifestyle facilities including supermarkets, private schools, and shopping malls. The vibrant nightlife of Bodrum is just a few minutes away yet the houses enjoy an abundance of privacy and tranquillity – the best of both worlds obtained for those seeking a quiet life yet want to be close to life and things to do. A distance of just 1.4km will see you arrive at some of the most beautiful public beaches in the peninsula, while the airport is just 30km away for easy access to and from your home.


Distances

Walking distance to shopping malls and supermarkets

500 metres away from public and private hospitals

1km away from Bodrum Centre and amenities

1.4km away from Yacht Port and the coast

1.8km away from Bodrum Marina

30km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the centre of Bodrum, just a short walk away from excellent amenities and the sea, these are some of the best designer houses that you will find on the market today; suitable for those seeking luxury homes with outstanding views and 5-star features – completed in May 2018.


About the villas

Timeless and flawless, the villas are laid out in a modern minimalist design and are visually striking from the moment you enter. A plethora of natural stone, marble, aluminium steel, and solid wood has been used inside to create family homes that are charming and reflect on the surroundings of Bodrum in a meeting of textures and unique architecture.

All bedrooms have been fitted with en-suite luxury bathrooms. The largest of families or even two families could easily live within one of these villas without feeling crowded; there is room for everyone. The industrial kitchen would please any professional chef, while the lounge has space for everyone to spend time with one another.

VIP features of the properties include: fully equipped home gym, cinema room for watching movies with your loved ones, relaxing sauna and Turkish bath, technical room, and even an elevator for accessing each floor of the interior – no expense has been spared in making these listings some of the finest in the entire country.


Garden and external details

Situated in large plots, each home enjoys an abundance of privacy in spacious gardens landscaped with grass offering room for barbecues. Private swimming pools are positioned to overlook the sea with dramatic views, while a surrounding wooden deck has space for sunbathing and covered areas for escaping the sun. Each house has a private parking area for two vehicles.


Property prices

5+1 bedroom villas for sale from 2,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum, these villas are just a short walking distance away from the centre where you will find top quality restaurants, sought after bars, and lifestyle facilities including supermarkets, private schools, and shopping malls. The vibrant nightlife of Bodrum is just a few minutes away yet the houses enjoy an abundance of privacy and tranquillity – the best of both worlds obtained for those seeking a quiet life yet want to be close to life and things to do. A distance of just 1.4km will see you arrive at some of the most beautiful public beaches in the peninsula, while the airport is just 30km away for easy access to and from your home.


Distances

Walking distance to shopping malls and supermarkets

500 metres away from public and private hospitals

1km away from Bodrum Centre and amenities

1.4km away from Yacht Port and the coast

1.8km away from Bodrum Marina

30km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity