Ref: PTFS2585

Особняк с восемью спальнями и видом на море в Тургутрейс, Бодрум

цена: $3,268,400 ссылка: PTFS2585
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняк с восемью спальнями и видом на море в Тургутрейс, Бодрум

$3,268,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Невероятный особняк с видом на море в Тургутрейсе, расположенный всего в 500 метрах от моря, с великолепными панорамными видами и восемью спальнями, идеально подходит для семей любого размера, желающих жить в одном из самых востребованных районов

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 8
ванные комнаты: 9
расположение: Бодрум - Тургутрейс
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятный особняк с восемью спальнями в Тургутрейс

- Великолепный панорамный вид на море

- Красивый бассейн и ландшафтные сады

- 500 метров до моря и местных достопримечательностей

- Роскошные удобства, включая тренажерный зал, сауну и паровую баню

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желаемом районе Бодрум

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятный особняк с восемью спальнями в Тургутрейс

- Великолепный панорамный вид на море

- Красивый бассейн и ландшафтные сады

- 500 метров до моря и местных достопримечательностей

- Роскошные удобства, включая тренажерный зал, сауну и паровую баню

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желаемом районе Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодрума.

Великолепный особняк является частью комплекса из трех домов, каждый из которых имеет восемь спален. Один из особняков уже закончен, а два других могут быть перестроены внутри в соответствии со вкусами покупателя - свяжитесь с нами для получения всех деталей и информации, это экстравагантный проект, который раздвигает границы недвижимости в Бодруме до новых высот.


О вилле

Особняк предлагает огромную внутреннюю жилую площадь в 600 м2, идеально подходящую для всех членов семьи, чтобы насладиться максимальным уединением как внутри, так и снаружи. Интерьер безупречно оформлен, в каждом уголке присутствуют роскошные детали. Кухня полностью оборудована и имеет центральный остров, а в гостиной есть окна от пола до потолка с видом на море. Из гостиной можно выйти на крытую террасу со спуском к бассейну. В доме есть две гостиные.

Всего в доме восемь комнат, что делает его одним из самых больших объектов недвижимости, которые вы можете найти в этом районе Бодрума - здесь достаточно места для нескольких семей или нескольких целевых комнат. Все комнаты оформлены в соответствии с высочайшим качеством, а всего на вилле девять ванных комнат.

Дизайнер дома предусмотрел целый ряд роскошных деталей, включая фитнес-зал для использования в качестве домашнего тренажерного зала, финскую сауну для чистого расслабления и паровую баню для очищения кожи - на детали интерьера не пожалели средств.

Pool with sea view


Сад и внешние детали

На большом участке площадью 1,000 м2 разбит сад площадью 400 м2, где вы и ваша семья сможете отдыхать и проводить время на свежем воздухе круглый год. Сад покрыт травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн площадью 90 м2 с видом на океан. Вокруг бассейна оборудована терраса для загара, где можно принимать солнечные ванны в летнее время. Имеется частная парковка.

Garden view


Расположение в Бодруме

Тургутрейс - идеальное место для летнего и зимнего отдыха в Бодруме, где можно жить круглый год. Виллы находятся всего в 500 метрах от ближайшей набережной и даже ближе ко всем видам удобств и услуг, включая супермаркеты, бакалею, пекарни, аптеки, общественный транспорт и многое другое. Пройдя всего 900 метров, вы окажетесь у пристани для яхт, идеальной для тех, кто хочет отправиться в плавание по одним из самых красивых парусных маршрутов в Турции. До центра Бодрума можно доехать за 18 км, где расположены торговые центры, 5-звездочные рестораны, школы и больницы мирового класса. Аэропорт Бодрума находится всего в 54 км и обеспечивает ежедневные рейсы вокруг мира.

Turgutreis villa

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодрума.

Великолепный особняк является частью комплекса из трех домов, каждый из которых имеет восемь спален. Один из особняков уже закончен, а два других могут быть перестроены внутри в соответствии со вкусами покупателя - свяжитесь с нами для получения всех деталей и информации, это экстравагантный проект, который раздвигает границы недвижимости в Бодруме до новых высот.


О вилле

Особняк предлагает огромную внутреннюю жилую площадь в 600 м2, идеально подходящую для всех членов семьи, чтобы насладиться максимальным уединением как внутри, так и снаружи. Интерьер безупречно оформлен, в каждом уголке присутствуют роскошные детали. Кухня полностью оборудована и имеет центральный остров, а в гостиной есть окна от пола до потолка с видом на море. Из гостиной можно выйти на крытую террасу со спуском к бассейну. В доме есть две гостиные.

Всего в доме восемь комнат, что делает его одним из самых больших объектов недвижимости, которые вы можете найти в этом районе Бодрума - здесь достаточно места для нескольких семей или нескольких целевых комнат. Все комнаты оформлены в соответствии с высочайшим качеством, а всего на вилле девять ванных комнат.

Дизайнер дома предусмотрел целый ряд роскошных деталей, включая фитнес-зал для использования в качестве домашнего тренажерного зала, финскую сауну для чистого расслабления и паровую баню для очищения кожи - на детали интерьера не пожалели средств.

Pool with sea view


Сад и внешние детали

На большом участке площадью 1,000 м2 разбит сад площадью 400 м2, где вы и ваша семья сможете отдыхать и проводить время на свежем воздухе круглый год. Сад покрыт травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн площадью 90 м2 с видом на океан. Вокруг бассейна оборудована терраса для загара, где можно принимать солнечные ванны в летнее время. Имеется частная парковка.

Garden view


Расположение в Бодруме

Тургутрейс - идеальное место для летнего и зимнего отдыха в Бодруме, где можно жить круглый год. Виллы находятся всего в 500 метрах от ближайшей набережной и даже ближе ко всем видам удобств и услуг, включая супермаркеты, бакалею, пекарни, аптеки, общественный транспорт и многое другое. Пройдя всего 900 метров, вы окажетесь у пристани для яхт, идеальной для тех, кто хочет отправиться в плавание по одним из самых красивых парусных маршрутов в Турции. До центра Бодрума можно доехать за 18 км, где расположены торговые центры, 5-звездочные рестораны, школы и больницы мирового класса. Аэропорт Бодрума находится всего в 54 км и обеспечивает ежедневные рейсы вокруг мира.

Turgutreis villa

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2585

Eight bedroom sea view Turgutreis Bodrum Mansion

Price: $2,401,500 Ref: PTFS2585
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Turgutreis 8 bedroom mansion for sale
Large pool
Area to relax by the pool
Views of the garden and ocean
Sea views
Backyard access
Spacious front room
Living room
Large living room
Fitted kitchen
Villas views
Outside look
Spacious interiors
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Stairs
Equipped bathroom
Interior details
Bathroom
Areas to walk
Ocean views
Incredible views
Villas entrance
Villas stairway
Mansions kitchenette
Large shower
Villas sauna
Large villas room
Large library
Bathroom inside the bedroom
Complete kitchen
Large front room and kitchen
Hallway
Interior details
Large mansion interiors
External look
Gardens
Walking path in the garden
Garden and sea views
Large villa
Sea views from the villa
Villas entrance
Designed green areas

Eight bedroom sea view Turgutreis Bodrum Mansion

$2,401,500
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Incredible sea view mansion for sale in Turgutreis, situated just 500 metres away from the sea with dramatic panoramic vistas and eight bedrooms, perfect for families of all sizes looking to live in one of the most sought after areas of Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 9
Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 600
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 9
  • Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 600
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Incredible eight bedroom mansion in Turgutreis

- Superb panoramic views out towards the sea

- Beautiful swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- 500 metres away from the sea and local amenities

- Luxury features including a gym, sauna, and steam room

- Perfect for year round living in desired area of Bodrum

Why buy this Property

- Incredible eight bedroom mansion in Turgutreis

- Superb panoramic views out towards the sea

- Beautiful swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- 500 metres away from the sea and local amenities

- Luxury features including a gym, sauna, and steam room

- Perfect for year round living in desired area of Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This magnificent mansion forms part of a three-house estate, each one with eight bedrooms. One of the properties is finished, while the other two can be customised internally to the tastes of the buyer – contact us for all the details and information, this is an extravagant project that pushes the boundaries of real estate in Bodrum to new heights.


About the villa

The mansion offers a huge 600m2 of internal living space, perfect for all family members to enjoy utmost privacy whilst inside or outside. The interior is impeccably arranged with luxury details in every corner. The kitchen is fully equipped and features a central island, while the living room has floor to ceiling windows with sea views. From the lounge you can access a covered terrace with steps down to the pool. There are two living rooms in the house.

In total, there are eight rooms inside the house, making this one of the largest properties that you will find in this area of Bodrum – there is enough room for multiple families or multiple purpose rooms. All rooms are designed to the highest quality, and there are nine bathrooms inside the villa.

The designer of the house has included a range of luxury details inside the property, including a fitness room for use as a home gym, a Finnish sauna for pure relaxation, and a steam room for cleansing the skin – no expense has been spared on the interior details.

Pool with sea view


Garden and external details

Set within a large plot measuring 1,000m2, privacy is assured with a huge 400m2 garden for you and your family to relax and spend time outside all year round. The garden is laid with grass and is easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful 90m2 swimming pool looking out towards the ocean. A sundeck surrounds the pool and has ample room for sunbathing during the summer. Private parking is available.

Garden view


Location in Bodrum

Perfect for summer and winter, Turgutreis is a dreamy setting in Bodrum to live all year round and these villas are just 500 metres away from the nearest seafront and even closer to all kinds of amenities and facilities including: supermarkets, groceries, bakeries, pharmacies, public transport, and much more. A short 900 metre walk will see you arrive at the marina, ideal for those looking to set sail on some of the most beautiful sailing routes in Turkey. Bodrum Centre can be driven to within 18km and offers world class amenities including shopping malls, 5-star restaurants, schools, and hospitals. Bodrum airport is only 54km away and provides daily flights to and from the world.

Turgutreis villa

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This magnificent mansion forms part of a three-house estate, each one with eight bedrooms. One of the properties is finished, while the other two can be customised internally to the tastes of the buyer – contact us for all the details and information, this is an extravagant project that pushes the boundaries of real estate in Bodrum to new heights.


About the villa

The mansion offers a huge 600m2 of internal living space, perfect for all family members to enjoy utmost privacy whilst inside or outside. The interior is impeccably arranged with luxury details in every corner. The kitchen is fully equipped and features a central island, while the living room has floor to ceiling windows with sea views. From the lounge you can access a covered terrace with steps down to the pool. There are two living rooms in the house.

In total, there are eight rooms inside the house, making this one of the largest properties that you will find in this area of Bodrum – there is enough room for multiple families or multiple purpose rooms. All rooms are designed to the highest quality, and there are nine bathrooms inside the villa.

The designer of the house has included a range of luxury details inside the property, including a fitness room for use as a home gym, a Finnish sauna for pure relaxation, and a steam room for cleansing the skin – no expense has been spared on the interior details.

Pool with sea view


Garden and external details

Set within a large plot measuring 1,000m2, privacy is assured with a huge 400m2 garden for you and your family to relax and spend time outside all year round. The garden is laid with grass and is easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful 90m2 swimming pool looking out towards the ocean. A sundeck surrounds the pool and has ample room for sunbathing during the summer. Private parking is available.

Garden view


Location in Bodrum

Perfect for summer and winter, Turgutreis is a dreamy setting in Bodrum to live all year round and these villas are just 500 metres away from the nearest seafront and even closer to all kinds of amenities and facilities including: supermarkets, groceries, bakeries, pharmacies, public transport, and much more. A short 900 metre walk will see you arrive at the marina, ideal for those looking to set sail on some of the most beautiful sailing routes in Turkey. Bodrum Centre can be driven to within 18km and offers world class amenities including shopping malls, 5-star restaurants, schools, and hospitals. Bodrum airport is only 54km away and provides daily flights to and from the world.

Turgutreis villa

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity