Ref: PTFS6756

Частный роскошный дом в двух минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

цена: $1,427,900 ссылка: PTFS6756
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный роскошный дом в двух минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

$1,427,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в самом центре Ялыкавака, эта частная отдельная вилла имеет все задатки прекрасного семейного дома для постоянного проживания. Это объявление соответствует критериям для тех, кто хочет получить турецкое гражданство при покупке недвижимости.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 177

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 177
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла на продажу с роскошным дизайном в Ялыкаваке 

- Частный бассейн и просторный сад

- Три спальни для совместного проживания шести человек

- В двух минутах ходьбы от пристани для яхт Ялыкавак

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла на продажу с роскошным дизайном в Ялыкаваке 

- Частный бассейн и просторный сад

- Три спальни для совместного проживания шести человек

- В двух минутах ходьбы от пристани для яхт Ялыкавак

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла была построена в 2022 году по стандартам класса люкс и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Ялыкавака и его знаменитой пристани для яхт в Бодруме. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О вилле

L-образная форма на одном этаже для легкого доступа к дому и обратно, вилла предлагает 177 кв.м общей и 138 кв.м чистой жилой площади и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Большие окна впускают естественный свет прямо внутрь, а двери выходят к бассейну и в сад.

Всего в доме три спальни, в которых одновременно могут разместиться до шести человек. В двух из них есть собственные ванные комнаты. Главная спальня выходит прямо к бассейну. Интерьер дома дополняет семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла построена в соответствии со стандартами класса люкс, включая: подогрев полов, центральную систему охлаждения, высококачественную отделку и многое другое для легкого переезда в Ялыкавак. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичного проживания, а также может быть использована при подаче заявления на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 650 кв.м, вилла выходит к частному бассейну с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе в течение всего года. Имеется частная парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в самом центре Ялыкавака, эта отдельная вилла находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани для яхт. Ялыкавак Марина предлагает изобилие роскошных магазинов и международных брендов, а также марину мирового класса для любителей парусного спорта. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как супермаркеты, пекарни, рестораны и аптеки, можно дойти пешком за несколько минут. В этом месте есть все необходимое для семей и тех, кто хочет создать новую жизнь в Турции.


Расстояния

2 минуты ходьбы от пристани Ялыкавак

В 5 минутах ходьбы от центра Ялыкавака

В 5 минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств

В 15 минутах езды от частной больницы

В 25 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 45 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла была построена в 2022 году по стандартам класса люкс и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Ялыкавака и его знаменитой пристани для яхт в Бодруме. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О вилле

L-образная форма на одном этаже для легкого доступа к дому и обратно, вилла предлагает 177 кв.м общей и 138 кв.м чистой жилой площади и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Большие окна впускают естественный свет прямо внутрь, а двери выходят к бассейну и в сад.

Всего в доме три спальни, в которых одновременно могут разместиться до шести человек. В двух из них есть собственные ванные комнаты. Главная спальня выходит прямо к бассейну. Интерьер дома дополняет семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла построена в соответствии со стандартами класса люкс, включая: подогрев полов, центральную систему охлаждения, высококачественную отделку и многое другое для легкого переезда в Ялыкавак. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичного проживания, а также может быть использована при подаче заявления на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 650 кв.м, вилла выходит к частному бассейну с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе в течение всего года. Имеется частная парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в самом центре Ялыкавака, эта отдельная вилла находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани для яхт. Ялыкавак Марина предлагает изобилие роскошных магазинов и международных брендов, а также марину мирового класса для любителей парусного спорта. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как супермаркеты, пекарни, рестораны и аптеки, можно дойти пешком за несколько минут. В этом месте есть все необходимое для семей и тех, кто хочет создать новую жизнь в Турции.


Расстояния

2 минуты ходьбы от пристани Ялыкавак

В 5 минутах ходьбы от центра Ялыкавака

В 5 минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств

В 15 минутах езды от частной больницы

В 25 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 45 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6756

Private luxury home two minutes from Yalikavak Marina

Price: $1,416,000 Ref: PTFS6756
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Kitchen area
Lounge
Living room
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Pool
Home in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Yalikavak home
Garden
Villa layout

Private luxury home two minutes from Yalikavak Marina

$1,416,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the heart of Yalikavak, this private standalone villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home to live in permanently. This listing meets the criteria for those looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship with their purchase of real estate.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 177
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 177
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Yalikavak for sale

- Private swimming pool and spacious garden

- Three bedrooms for six people to live together

- Two minute walk away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Yalikavak for sale

- Private swimming pool and spacious garden

- Three bedrooms for six people to live together

- Two minute walk away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This standalone villa was completed in 2022 to luxury standards and is just a short five minute walk away from Yalikavak Centre and its famous Marina for sailing opportunities in Bodrum. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the villa

An L-shape across a single floor for easy access to and from your home, the villa offers 177m2 gross, 138m2 net living space and enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Large windows bring natural light directly inside, while doors open to the pool and garden.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could sleep up to six people at once. Two of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom exits directly to the poolside. Completing the interior of the home is a family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

Built to luxury standards throughout, features of the villa include: floor heating installed, central cooling system, high quality finishing, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak. This villa is suitable for year round living and can also be used in applications for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 650m2, the villa exits to a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. The garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. Private parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Yalikavak, this standalone villa is just two minutes walking distance away from the famous Marina. Yalikavak Marina offers an abundance of luxury shops and international brands to browse, as well as a world class Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Local amenities such as supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants, and pharmacies can all be reached on foot within a few minutes. The location has everything in place for families and those looking to create a new life in Turkey.


Distances

2 minute walk away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minute walk away from Yalikavak Centre

5 minute walk away from daily amenities

15 minute drive away from private hospital

25 minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

45 minute drive away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This standalone villa was completed in 2022 to luxury standards and is just a short five minute walk away from Yalikavak Centre and its famous Marina for sailing opportunities in Bodrum. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the villa

An L-shape across a single floor for easy access to and from your home, the villa offers 177m2 gross, 138m2 net living space and enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Large windows bring natural light directly inside, while doors open to the pool and garden.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could sleep up to six people at once. Two of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom exits directly to the poolside. Completing the interior of the home is a family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

Built to luxury standards throughout, features of the villa include: floor heating installed, central cooling system, high quality finishing, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak. This villa is suitable for year round living and can also be used in applications for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 650m2, the villa exits to a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. The garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. Private parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Yalikavak, this standalone villa is just two minutes walking distance away from the famous Marina. Yalikavak Marina offers an abundance of luxury shops and international brands to browse, as well as a world class Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Local amenities such as supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants, and pharmacies can all be reached on foot within a few minutes. The location has everything in place for families and those looking to create a new life in Turkey.


Distances

2 minute walk away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minute walk away from Yalikavak Centre

5 minute walk away from daily amenities

15 minute drive away from private hospital

25 minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

45 minute drive away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity