Ref: PTFS6572

Виллы класса люкс с панорамным видом на моря в Гюндогане

цена: $1,653,300 ссылка: PTFS6572
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы класса люкс с панорамным видом на моря в Гюндогане

$1,653,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С панорамным видом на море из частных садов и бассейнов, Эти роскошные объекты недвижимости продаются в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, ресторанов и развлечений. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для более подробной информации о покупке здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость в Гюндогане

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость в Гюндогане

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные виллы расположены в частном районе Гюндоган в Бодруме. Они подходят для семей и имеют панорамный вид на море и природные окрестности региона, расположен всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Гюндогана.


О проекте и виллах

Этот захватывающий проект построен на участке земли площадью 5000 кв.м и состоит из восьми вилл. Четыре объекта будут завершены в 2022 году, а остальные четыре будут завершены в конце января 2023 года. Каждый из них стратегически расположен для максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет участок земли площадью 500 кв.м – 550 кв.м и ландшафтный зеленый сад для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн размером 60 кв.м. Кроме того, бассейн - это терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и проведения времени с любимыми. Парковка доступна рядом у каждого дома.

Внутри дома оформлены в современном стиле и могут похвастаться тремя спальнями, в которых могут жить до шести человек. Две комнаты - это главные комнаты с ванными комнатами. Есть еще две семейные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Дополнительная комната площадью 25 кв.м идеально подходит для горничной.

Благодаря высоким стандартам, функции вилл включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, системы центрального охлаждения, сигнализация и камеры, и многое другое. Эти дома идеально подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 240 кв.м по цене от 1 500 000 евро до 1 700 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, расположенные в красивом районе Гюндоган, обеспечивают спокойный образ жизни и открывают потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Центр Гюндоган находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы и предлагает фирменные рестораны, бутики, еженедельные рынки и развлечения на ежедневной основе. Транспорт находится неподалеку, а доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову Бодрум с центром Ялыкавак и его знаменитой пристани всего в 15 минутах езды.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от центра Гюндоган

15 минут езды от центра Ялыкавака

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные виллы расположены в частном районе Гюндоган в Бодруме. Они подходят для семей и имеют панорамный вид на море и природные окрестности региона, расположен всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Гюндогана.


О проекте и виллах

Этот захватывающий проект построен на участке земли площадью 5000 кв.м и состоит из восьми вилл. Четыре объекта будут завершены в 2022 году, а остальные четыре будут завершены в конце января 2023 года. Каждый из них стратегически расположен для максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет участок земли площадью 500 кв.м – 550 кв.м и ландшафтный зеленый сад для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн размером 60 кв.м. Кроме того, бассейн - это терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и проведения времени с любимыми. Парковка доступна рядом у каждого дома.

Внутри дома оформлены в современном стиле и могут похвастаться тремя спальнями, в которых могут жить до шести человек. Две комнаты - это главные комнаты с ванными комнатами. Есть еще две семейные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Дополнительная комната площадью 25 кв.м идеально подходит для горничной.

Благодаря высоким стандартам, функции вилл включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, системы центрального охлаждения, сигнализация и камеры, и многое другое. Эти дома идеально подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 240 кв.м по цене от 1 500 000 евро до 1 700 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, расположенные в красивом районе Гюндоган, обеспечивают спокойный образ жизни и открывают потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Центр Гюндоган находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы и предлагает фирменные рестораны, бутики, еженедельные рынки и развлечения на ежедневной основе. Транспорт находится неподалеку, а доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову Бодрум с центром Ялыкавак и его знаменитой пристани всего в 15 минутах езды.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от центра Гюндоган

15 минут езды от центра Ялыкавака

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6572

Panoramic sea vista luxury-built villas in Gundogan

Price: $1,659,600 Ref: PTFS6572
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villas in Gundogan
Sea view Gundogan
Swimming pool
Pool
Home in Gundogan
Property in Gundogan
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Stairs
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
Shower
Ground floor
First floor

Panoramic sea vista luxury-built villas in Gundogan

$1,659,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views from private gardens and swimming pools, these luxury-designed properties are for sale in Gundogan area of Bodrum and are just a few minutes away from everyday amenities, restaurants, and things to do. Enquire today for more details about buying here.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed properties in Gundogan

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed properties in Gundogan

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a private area of Gundogan in Bodrum, these luxury villas are suitable for families and have panoramic views of the sea and natural surroundings of the region, situated just five short minutes away from the centre of Gundogan.


About the project and villas

This exciting project is built on a plot of land measuring 5,000m2 and consists of eight villas in total. Four of the properties will be completed in 2022, with the remaining four completed at the end of January 2023. Each one is strategically located for maximum privacy from one another.

Outside, each villa has a plot of land measuring between 500m2 – 550m2 and a landscaped green garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool sized 60m2. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and spending time with loved ones. Parking is available next to each house.

Inside, the homes are modern in design and boast three bedrooms in total for up to six people to live together. Two of the rooms are master rooms with en-suite bathrooms. There are two further family bathrooms with walk-in showers. An additional room measures 25m2 and is ideal for a maid to use.

Finished to high standards throughout, features of the properties include: under floor heating installed, central cooling systems, alarm and cameras, and lots more. These listings are ideal for families and those looking to live in Bodrum permanently.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas from 240m2 and priced from 1,550,000 Euros up to 1,750,000 Euros


Location in Bodrum

Located within a beautiful area of Gundogan, these properties provide a peaceful lifestyle and enjoy sweeping views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. Gundogan Centre is just five minutes away and offers branded restaurants, boutique shops, weekly markets, and things to do on a daily basis. Transportation is nearby and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula with Yalikavak Centre and its famous Marina just 15 minutes away.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Gundogan centre

15 minute drive away from Yalikavak centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a private area of Gundogan in Bodrum, these luxury villas are suitable for families and have panoramic views of the sea and natural surroundings of the region, situated just five short minutes away from the centre of Gundogan.


About the project and villas

This exciting project is built on a plot of land measuring 5,000m2 and consists of eight villas in total. Four of the properties will be completed in 2022, with the remaining four completed at the end of January 2023. Each one is strategically located for maximum privacy from one another.

Outside, each villa has a plot of land measuring between 500m2 – 550m2 and a landscaped green garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool sized 60m2. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and spending time with loved ones. Parking is available next to each house.

Inside, the homes are modern in design and boast three bedrooms in total for up to six people to live together. Two of the rooms are master rooms with en-suite bathrooms. There are two further family bathrooms with walk-in showers. An additional room measures 25m2 and is ideal for a maid to use.

Finished to high standards throughout, features of the properties include: under floor heating installed, central cooling systems, alarm and cameras, and lots more. These listings are ideal for families and those looking to live in Bodrum permanently.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas from 240m2 and priced from 1,550,000 Euros up to 1,750,000 Euros


Location in Bodrum

Located within a beautiful area of Gundogan, these properties provide a peaceful lifestyle and enjoy sweeping views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. Gundogan Centre is just five minutes away and offers branded restaurants, boutique shops, weekly markets, and things to do on a daily basis. Transportation is nearby and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula with Yalikavak Centre and its famous Marina just 15 minutes away.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Gundogan centre

15 minute drive away from Yalikavak centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity