Ref: PTFS6504

Завершенная роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак с видом на море и долину

цена: $1,570,000 ссылка: PTFS6504
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенная роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак с видом на море и долину

$1,570,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на море и окрестности Ялыкавака,  этот красивый семейный дом находится всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра города, полного жизни и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита в ближайшее время, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 1750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 290

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 290
  • Земля кв.м.: 1750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченная роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак

- Беспрепятственный вид на море и долину

- Огромный сад и частный бассейн

- В пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченная роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак

- Беспрепятственный вид на море и долину

- Огромный сад и частный бассейн

- В пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла завершена и готова к немедленному заселению, расположена в закрытом комплексе в Ялыкаваке с 12 объектами недвижимости. В каждом доме есть собственный бассейн и большой сад с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. Этот дом идеально подходит для семейной жизни в Бодруме.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 290 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную со смещенной кухонной зоной. На кухне есть центральный остров и много шкафов для хранения. Огромные окна приносят естественный свет внутрь, а двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн.

В общей сложности пять больших спален предоставляют место для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе в Бодруме комфортно. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины, а на балконах и террасах есть много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на море. Есть отдельная зона для горничной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную система Smart Home, бытовая техника на кухне, установлена круглосуточная система безопасности, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Герис Ялыкавак.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи большой участок земли площадью 1750 кв.м обеспечивает достаточно места для отдыха с близкими, а также много уединения для эксклюзивного образа жизни. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна и есть отдельный дом для горничной.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот комплекс расположен в популярном районе Герис Ялыкавака. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на море и окружающую долину, а также уединение. Пять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани для тех, кто любит плавать. Марина является домом для 5-звездочных качественных ресторанов, фирменных магазинов и бутиков. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет получить и насладиться роскошным образом жизни со своими детьми в Бодруме. Это тот самый вариант, которой вы не захотите пропустить.


Расстояния

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

18 км от центра Бодрума

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла завершена и готова к немедленному заселению, расположена в закрытом комплексе в Ялыкаваке с 12 объектами недвижимости. В каждом доме есть собственный бассейн и большой сад с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. Этот дом идеально подходит для семейной жизни в Бодруме.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 290 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную со смещенной кухонной зоной. На кухне есть центральный остров и много шкафов для хранения. Огромные окна приносят естественный свет внутрь, а двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн.

В общей сложности пять больших спален предоставляют место для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе в Бодруме комфортно. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины, а на балконах и террасах есть много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на море. Есть отдельная зона для горничной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную система Smart Home, бытовая техника на кухне, установлена круглосуточная система безопасности, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Герис Ялыкавак.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи большой участок земли площадью 1750 кв.м обеспечивает достаточно места для отдыха с близкими, а также много уединения для эксклюзивного образа жизни. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна и есть отдельный дом для горничной.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот комплекс расположен в популярном районе Герис Ялыкавака. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на море и окружающую долину, а также уединение. Пять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани для тех, кто любит плавать. Марина является домом для 5-звездочных качественных ресторанов, фирменных магазинов и бутиков. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет получить и насладиться роскошным образом жизни со своими детьми в Бодруме. Это тот самый вариант, которой вы не захотите пропустить.


Расстояния

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

18 км от центра Бодрума

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6504

Completed sea and valley view luxury Yalikavak villa

Price: $1,420,800 Ref: PTFS6504
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Yalikavak home
Sea view Yalikavak
Garden area
Swimming pool
View of Yalikavak
Living room view
Villa entrance
Lounge
Living area
Fitted kitchen
Room
Bedroom
View from bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Shower
Home in Yalikavak
Huge garden
Real estate in Yalikavak

Completed sea and valley view luxury Yalikavak villa

$1,420,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking down towards the sea and surroundings of Yalikavak, this beautiful family home is just five minutes away from the famous Marina and town centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest, please contact us today to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 1750
Living space sqm: 290
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 290
  • Land size sqm: 1750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed luxury villa in Yalikavak

- Unobstructed views of the sea and valley

- Huge garden and private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from famous Marina

- Suitable for year round living with family

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed luxury villa in Yalikavak

- Unobstructed views of the sea and valley

- Huge garden and private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from famous Marina

- Suitable for year round living with family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is fully completed and is ready to move in immediately, located within a gated community in Yalikavak with 12 properties in total. Each home has its own private pool and large garden with beautiful views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. This listing is perfect for family living in Bodrum.


About the villa

The villa offers 290m2 internal living space and enters into a vast living room with offset kitchen area. The kitchen has a central island and lots of storage cupboards. Huge windows bring natural light inside, while doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool area.

In total, five large bedrooms provide space for a family of up to ten people to live together comfortably in Bodrum. Attached bathrooms have walk-in showers, while balconies and terraces offer lots of space for unwinding and admiring the views of the sea. There is a separate area for a maid.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home system installed, white goods included within the kitchen, 24 hour security system in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Geris area of Yalikavak.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large plot of land measures 1,750m2 and provides ample space for relaxing with loved ones as well as plenty of privacy for an exclusive lifestyle. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available and there is a separate house for a maid.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in the popular Geris area of Yalikavak, this property has an amazing view of the sea and surrounding valley, as well as lots of privacy. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. The Marina is home to 5-star quality restaurants, branded shopping, and boutique stores. All in all, the location is ideal for those looking to obtain and enjoy a luxury lifestyle with their children in Bodrum. This is a property that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

18km away from Bodrum centre

45km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is fully completed and is ready to move in immediately, located within a gated community in Yalikavak with 12 properties in total. Each home has its own private pool and large garden with beautiful views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. This listing is perfect for family living in Bodrum.


About the villa

The villa offers 290m2 internal living space and enters into a vast living room with offset kitchen area. The kitchen has a central island and lots of storage cupboards. Huge windows bring natural light inside, while doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool area.

In total, five large bedrooms provide space for a family of up to ten people to live together comfortably in Bodrum. Attached bathrooms have walk-in showers, while balconies and terraces offer lots of space for unwinding and admiring the views of the sea. There is a separate area for a maid.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home system installed, white goods included within the kitchen, 24 hour security system in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Geris area of Yalikavak.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large plot of land measures 1,750m2 and provides ample space for relaxing with loved ones as well as plenty of privacy for an exclusive lifestyle. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available and there is a separate house for a maid.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in the popular Geris area of Yalikavak, this property has an amazing view of the sea and surrounding valley, as well as lots of privacy. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. The Marina is home to 5-star quality restaurants, branded shopping, and boutique stores. All in all, the location is ideal for those looking to obtain and enjoy a luxury lifestyle with their children in Bodrum. This is a property that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

18km away from Bodrum centre

45km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity