Ref: PTFS6386

Семейные дома с правом на собственность в Бююкчемедже Стамбул

цена: $624,000 ссылка: PTFS6386
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные дома с правом на собственность в Бююкчемедже Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти прекрасные дома расположены всего в пяти минутах от береговой линии с панорамным видом на море, в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле и подходят для семейного проживания. Готовое право на собственность, что делает эти объекты идеальными для получения турецкого паспорта через инвестиции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 100
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 470

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные виллы в Бююкчемедже

- Общий бассейн и зеленые сады

- Очень подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от моря и берега

- Готовое право на собственность – идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные виллы в Бююкчемедже

- Общий бассейн и зеленые сады

- Очень подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от моря и берега

- Готовое право на собственность – идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовые к немедленному заселению, эти виллы находятся в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже и всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и вариантов общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу Стамбул. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит, так как эти дома быстро распродаются.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, завершен и готов для покупателей к немедленному перезду. Комплекс состоит всего из десяти домов. Общие удобства включают в себя просторный бассейн, зоны для принятия солнечных ванн и зеленые зрелые сады для наслаждения. Титульные акты готовы, и эти дома подходят для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой небольшой сад и парковочное место. Внутри виллы выложены с учетом семейного отдыха и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями. Все спальни имеют большой размер, дома могут вместить до десяти человек одновременно. В каждом доме есть отдельная сауна и турецкая баня для отдыха. Навесные балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Помещенные на землю общие зрелые сады

- Центральный коммунальный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Частные парковочные места для каждого дома

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 2 виллы площадью 470 кв.м с садами площадью 100 кв.м по цене 624 000 долларов США

5 + 2 виллы площадью 589 кв.м с садами площадью 100 кв.м по цене 682 000 долларов США



Расположение в Стамбуле

С видом на море и окрестности с панорамным видом, Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в восьми минутах ходьбы от фирменного торгового центра, заполненного международными магазинами и развлечениями. Проживание в Бююкчекмедже идеально подходит для семей со школами, университетами и больницами, которые доступны в радиусе 15 минут езды. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным автомагистралям позволяют легко добраться до центра для работы.


Расстояния

В 4 минутах от шоссе E - 5

В 5 минутах от автовокзала

В 5 минутах от моря

В 8 минутах от торгового центра

В 10 минутах от культурного парка

В 35 минутах от пристани Западного Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовые к немедленному заселению, эти виллы находятся в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже и всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и вариантов общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу Стамбул. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит, так как эти дома быстро распродаются.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, завершен и готов для покупателей к немедленному перезду. Комплекс состоит всего из десяти домов. Общие удобства включают в себя просторный бассейн, зоны для принятия солнечных ванн и зеленые зрелые сады для наслаждения. Титульные акты готовы, и эти дома подходят для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой небольшой сад и парковочное место. Внутри виллы выложены с учетом семейного отдыха и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями. Все спальни имеют большой размер, дома могут вместить до десяти человек одновременно. В каждом доме есть отдельная сауна и турецкая баня для отдыха. Навесные балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Помещенные на землю общие зрелые сады

- Центральный коммунальный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Частные парковочные места для каждого дома

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 2 виллы площадью 470 кв.м с садами площадью 100 кв.м по цене 624 000 долларов США

5 + 2 виллы площадью 589 кв.м с садами площадью 100 кв.м по цене 682 000 долларов США



Расположение в Стамбуле

С видом на море и окрестности с панорамным видом, Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в восьми минутах ходьбы от фирменного торгового центра, заполненного международными магазинами и развлечениями. Проживание в Бююкчекмедже идеально подходит для семей со школами, университетами и больницами, которые доступны в радиусе 15 минут езды. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным автомагистралям позволяют легко добраться до центра для работы.


Расстояния

В 4 минутах от шоссе E - 5

В 5 минутах от автовокзала

В 5 минутах от моря

В 8 минутах от торгового центра

В 10 минутах от культурного парка

В 35 минутах от пристани Западного Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6386

Title Deed ready family homes in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

Price: $624,000 Ref: PTFS6386
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Buyukcekmece
Home in Buyukcekmece
Property in Buyukcekmece
Pool
Swimming pool
Real estate in Buyukcekmece
Villa in Buyukcekmece
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Lounge
Large living room
Modern kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Hall
Large room
Spacious room
Bathroom
Stairs
Basement level
Basement
Sauna
Balcony
Terrace
Home in Buyukcekmece
Villa in Buyukcekmece
Real estate in Buyukcekmece
Garden area

Title Deed ready family homes in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just five minutes away from the shoreline with panoramic sea views, these lovely homes are nestled within a residential area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and are suitable for family living. Title Deeds are available, making these properties ideal for obtaining a Turkish Passport through Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 100
Living space sqm: 470
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
  • Living space sqm: 470
  • Land size sqm: 100
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed villas in Buyukcekmece

- Shared swimming pool and green gardens

- Highly suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes away from the sea and shore

- Title Deed ready – ideal for Turkish Citizenship

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed villas in Buyukcekmece

- Shared swimming pool and green gardens

- Highly suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes away from the sea and shore

- Title Deed ready – ideal for Turkish Citizenship

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, these villas are within a residential area of Buyukcekmece and are just minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation options for moving around the city of Istanbul. Enquire today to arrange your visit as these homes are selling out quickly.


About the project and villas

Built to excellent standards throughout, this project is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. The site is very boutique and consists of just ten homes in total. Shared facilities include a spacious swimming pool, areas for sunbathing, and green mature gardens to enjoy. Title Deeds are ready, and these homes are suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship.

Outside, each villa has its own small garden area and parking space. Inside, the villas are laid out with family living in mind and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. All of the bedrooms are a great size with the homes able to sleep up to ten people at once. Each house has a private sauna and Turkish Bath for relaxing. Attached balconies and terraces have sweeping views across the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared mature gardens

- Central communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Private parking areas for each home

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+2 bedroom villas sized from 470m2 with 100m2 gardens priced from 624,000 USD

5+2 bedroom villas sized from 589m2 with 100m2 gardens priced from 682,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings with a panoramic view, these villas are situated within a residential area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and are just eight minutes away from a branded shopping mall full of international stores and things to do. Living in Buyukcekmece is ideal for families with schools, universities, and hospitals all accessible within a 15 minute driving radius. Public transportation and access to main highways makes it easy to commute towards the centre for work.


Distances

4 minutes away from E-5 Highway

5 minutes away from Bus station

5 minutes away from seaside

8 minutes away from shopping mall

10 minutes away from cultural park

35 minutes away from West Istanbul Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, these villas are within a residential area of Buyukcekmece and are just minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation options for moving around the city of Istanbul. Enquire today to arrange your visit as these homes are selling out quickly.


About the project and villas

Built to excellent standards throughout, this project is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. The site is very boutique and consists of just ten homes in total. Shared facilities include a spacious swimming pool, areas for sunbathing, and green mature gardens to enjoy. Title Deeds are ready, and these homes are suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship.

Outside, each villa has its own small garden area and parking space. Inside, the villas are laid out with family living in mind and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. All of the bedrooms are a great size with the homes able to sleep up to ten people at once. Each house has a private sauna and Turkish Bath for relaxing. Attached balconies and terraces have sweeping views across the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared mature gardens

- Central communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Private parking areas for each home

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+2 bedroom villas sized from 470m2 with 100m2 gardens priced from 624,000 USD

5+2 bedroom villas sized from 589m2 with 100m2 gardens priced from 682,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings with a panoramic view, these villas are situated within a residential area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and are just eight minutes away from a branded shopping mall full of international stores and things to do. Living in Buyukcekmece is ideal for families with schools, universities, and hospitals all accessible within a 15 minute driving radius. Public transportation and access to main highways makes it easy to commute towards the centre for work.


Distances

4 minutes away from E-5 Highway

5 minutes away from Bus station

5 minutes away from seaside

8 minutes away from shopping mall

10 minutes away from cultural park

35 minutes away from West Istanbul Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity