Ref: PTFS6250

Вилла в Бейликдузу с общим бассейном и видом на море

цена: $540,000 ссылка: PTFS6250
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в Бейликдузу с общим бассейном и видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Название Дед готов и подходит для гражданства. Глядя через море, эта очаровательная вилла расположена в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле и подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитать своих детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города все же недалеко от автомагистралей и всех ежедневных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой дом с шестью спальнями в Бейликдюзю

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Расположен в комплексе с бассейном

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой дом с шестью спальнями в Бейликдюзю

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Расположен в комплексе с бассейном

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С готовым правом на собственность, эта недвижимость отвечает требованиям покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкий паспорт за счет инвестиций в недвижимость - узнайте сегодня для получения более подробной информации об этом, эта возможность, которую не стоит упустить.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 400 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. В доме есть две гостиные и две кухни для выбора. Главная гостиная выходит на большой балкон с прекрасным видом на море.

В общей сложности в доме есть шесть спален, и в нем могут легко разместиться до десяти человек одновременно. Из некоторых номеров открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности. Три ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевым кабинами. Резиденция была в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 450 кв.м и выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагая множество комнат для барбекю и проводя время на улице с друзьями и близкими. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств. Дом расположен в безопасном комплексе и имеет доступ к общему центральному бассейну и общественному саду.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла с видом на море, расположенная в популярном комплексе в Бейликдюзю, подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей в Турции. До моря всего пять минут, а до местных магазинов, супермаркетов и удобств можно добраться менее чем за пять минут. До знаменитой Западной пристани можно добраться за 13 минут для возможности плавания. Бейликдюзю является одним из самых востребованных мест в городе для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые хотят приобрести частные дома с большим количеством открытых площадок. Из Бейликдюзю легко добраться до центра города с доступом к основным дорогам и общественному транспорту.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от моря

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

8 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от больницы

13 минут от Западной Марины

15 минут от Метробуса

15 минут от торгового центра Perla Vista

20 минут от торгового центра Marmara Park

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С готовым правом на собственность, эта недвижимость отвечает требованиям покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкий паспорт за счет инвестиций в недвижимость - узнайте сегодня для получения более подробной информации об этом, эта возможность, которую не стоит упустить.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 400 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. В доме есть две гостиные и две кухни для выбора. Главная гостиная выходит на большой балкон с прекрасным видом на море.

В общей сложности в доме есть шесть спален, и в нем могут легко разместиться до десяти человек одновременно. Из некоторых номеров открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности. Три ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевым кабинами. Резиденция была в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 450 кв.м и выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагая множество комнат для барбекю и проводя время на улице с друзьями и близкими. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств. Дом расположен в безопасном комплексе и имеет доступ к общему центральному бассейну и общественному саду.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла с видом на море, расположенная в популярном комплексе в Бейликдюзю, подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей в Турции. До моря всего пять минут, а до местных магазинов, супермаркетов и удобств можно добраться менее чем за пять минут. До знаменитой Западной пристани можно добраться за 13 минут для возможности плавания. Бейликдюзю является одним из самых востребованных мест в городе для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые хотят приобрести частные дома с большим количеством открытых площадок. Из Бейликдюзю легко добраться до центра города с доступом к основным дорогам и общественному транспорту.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от моря

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

8 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от больницы

13 минут от Западной Марины

15 минут от Метробуса

15 минут от торгового центра Perla Vista

20 минут от торгового центра Marmara Park

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6250

Sea view Beylikduzu villa with shared swimming pool

Price: $540,000 Ref: PTFS6250
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Beylikduzu
Sea view Beylikduzu
Pool
Green garden
Home in Beylikduzu
Garden
Shared garden
House in Beylikduzu
Balcony
Balcony
Covered terrace
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Room
Room
Large room
Shower
Covered terrace
Terrace
Balcony
Terrace

Sea view Beylikduzu villa with shared swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Title Deed ready and suitable for Citizenship. Looking out across the sea, this charming villa is nestled within a residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul and is suitable for those who are looking to raise their children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet close to highways and all daily amenities needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Large six bedroom house in Beylikduzu

- Lovely views heading out towards the seas

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Located in compound with swimming pool

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Large six bedroom house in Beylikduzu

- Lovely views heading out towards the seas

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Located in compound with swimming pool

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With the Title Deed in place, this property meets the requirements for buyers who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport through real estate investment – enquire today for more details about that, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 400m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for a large family to live together. The house has two living rooms and two kitchens for a choice of where to eat and relax. The main living room exits to a large balcony with beautiful view out towards the sea.

In total, the home has six bedrooms and could easily accommodate up to ten persons at once. Some of the rooms have lovely views across the surroundings. Three bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The residence has been kept in excellent condition by the owners.


Garden and external details

The villa is located within a private plot of land measuring 450m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering an abundance of room for barbecues and spending time outside with friends and loved ones. Parking is available for two vehicles to be parked at once. The house is located within a secure compound and has access to a shared central swimming pool and a public garden.


Location in Istanbul

Located within a popular compound in Beylikduzu, this sea view villa is suitable for year round living and raising children in Turkey. The seaside is just five minutes away, while local shops, supermarkets, and amenities can all be driven to in under five minutes. The famous West Marina can be reached within 13 minutes for sailing opportunities. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after spots within the city for expats and foreigners who are looking to purchase private homes with lots of outdoor space. From Beylikduzu it is easy to commute towards the city centre with access to main roads and public transport.


Distances

5 minutes away from seaside

5 minutes away from supermarket

5 minutes away from school

8 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from hospital

13 minutes away from West Marina

15 minutes away from Metrobus

15 minutes away from Perla Vista Mall

20 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With the Title Deed in place, this property meets the requirements for buyers who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport through real estate investment – enquire today for more details about that, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 400m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for a large family to live together. The house has two living rooms and two kitchens for a choice of where to eat and relax. The main living room exits to a large balcony with beautiful view out towards the sea.

In total, the home has six bedrooms and could easily accommodate up to ten persons at once. Some of the rooms have lovely views across the surroundings. Three bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The residence has been kept in excellent condition by the owners.


Garden and external details

The villa is located within a private plot of land measuring 450m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering an abundance of room for barbecues and spending time outside with friends and loved ones. Parking is available for two vehicles to be parked at once. The house is located within a secure compound and has access to a shared central swimming pool and a public garden.


Location in Istanbul

Located within a popular compound in Beylikduzu, this sea view villa is suitable for year round living and raising children in Turkey. The seaside is just five minutes away, while local shops, supermarkets, and amenities can all be driven to in under five minutes. The famous West Marina can be reached within 13 minutes for sailing opportunities. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after spots within the city for expats and foreigners who are looking to purchase private homes with lots of outdoor space. From Beylikduzu it is easy to commute towards the city centre with access to main roads and public transport.


Distances

5 minutes away from seaside

5 minutes away from supermarket

5 minutes away from school

8 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from hospital

13 minutes away from West Marina

15 minutes away from Metrobus

15 minutes away from Perla Vista Mall

20 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity