Ref: PTFS6204

Роскошный семейный дом в Ялыкаваке с панорамным видом на море

цена: $1,000,000 ссылка: PTFS6204
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный семейный дом в Ялыкаваке с панорамным видом на море

$1,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Наслаждаясь сочетанием прекрасного вида на море и легкого доступа к удобствам и центру города, Эта роскошная вилла продается в Ялыкавакском районе Бодрума и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от всемирно известной пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт. Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамная вилла с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Пять минут от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамная вилла с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Пять минут от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Глядя через залив и море со слегка возвышенного склона, эта восхитительная вилла идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Ялыкаваке и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов. Собственность является частью небольшого поместья всего из двух домов и была завершена в 2018 году.


О вилле

Вилла на первом этаже имеет просторную гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной, где можно пообедать до восьми человек. В гостиной высокие потолки с большим количеством окон, позволяющего естественному свету перемещаться по дому. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Этот этаж блока укомплектован гостевой спальней и семейной ванной комнатой с душем.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и выходом на балкон с прекрасным видом. Вторая спальня - комната двойного размера, а третья спальня - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Дом такого качества идеально подходит для семей, которые хотят жить в Турции круглый год.

Недвижимость доступна как полностью меблированная и украшенная; он готов для покупателей и немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, система кондиционирования воздуха, вся мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок площадью 650 кв.м окружен каменной стеной, создавая ощущение уединения дома. Сад благоустроен и прост в уходе, с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн, а подъездная дорога доступна для парковки автомобиля. Доступ к дому осуществляется с помощью электрических ворот.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная на окраине Ялыкавака с потрясающим видом на море, эта вилла находится на слегка возвышенном склоне холма, чтобы вид навсегда оставался невероятным. Пять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак, чтобы получить бесконечные возможности для плавания по некоторым из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. Ялыкавак - один из самых элитных городов в Бодруме, где можно посетить роскошные магазины, рестораны 5 звездочные и множество развлечений. Главный город Бодрум можно добраться за 20 минут до школ, больниц и многого другого.


Расстояния

0,3 км от супермаркетов

0,8 км от пляжа

10 км от Гюмюшлюка

20 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Глядя через залив и море со слегка возвышенного склона, эта восхитительная вилла идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Ялыкаваке и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов. Собственность является частью небольшого поместья всего из двух домов и была завершена в 2018 году.


О вилле

Вилла на первом этаже имеет просторную гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной, где можно пообедать до восьми человек. В гостиной высокие потолки с большим количеством окон, позволяющего естественному свету перемещаться по дому. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Этот этаж блока укомплектован гостевой спальней и семейной ванной комнатой с душем.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и выходом на балкон с прекрасным видом. Вторая спальня - комната двойного размера, а третья спальня - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Дом такого качества идеально подходит для семей, которые хотят жить в Турции круглый год.

Недвижимость доступна как полностью меблированная и украшенная; он готов для покупателей и немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, система кондиционирования воздуха, вся мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок площадью 650 кв.м окружен каменной стеной, создавая ощущение уединения дома. Сад благоустроен и прост в уходе, с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн, а подъездная дорога доступна для парковки автомобиля. Доступ к дому осуществляется с помощью электрических ворот.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная на окраине Ялыкавака с потрясающим видом на море, эта вилла находится на слегка возвышенном склоне холма, чтобы вид навсегда оставался невероятным. Пять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак, чтобы получить бесконечные возможности для плавания по некоторым из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. Ялыкавак - один из самых элитных городов в Бодруме, где можно посетить роскошные магазины, рестораны 5 звездочные и множество развлечений. Главный город Бодрум можно добраться за 20 минут до школ, больниц и многого другого.


Расстояния

0,3 км от супермаркетов

0,8 км от пляжа

10 км от Гюмюшлюка

20 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6204

Panoramic sea view luxury family home in Yalikavak

Price: $999,600 Ref: PTFS6204
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Sea view
House in Yalikavak
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Dining space
Lounge
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Lounge
Staircase
Room
Twin bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Villa in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Yalikavak sea view
View from balcony
Ground floor
First floor

Panoramic sea view luxury family home in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoying a blend of beautiful sea views and easy access to amenities and the town centre, this luxury-designed villa is for sale in Yalikavak region of Bodrum and is just five minutes driving distance away from the world famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villa in Yalikavak for sale

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Five minutes from the famous Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villa in Yalikavak for sale

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Five minutes from the famous Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the Bay and sea from a slightly elevated hillside, this delightful villa is ideal for year round living in Yalikavak and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks. The property forms part of a small estate of just two homes in total and was fully completed in 2018.


About the villa

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for up to eight people to dine together. The living room has high ceilings with plenty of glass allowing natural light to move throughout the home. Doors open to the garden and pool area. Completing this floor of the unit is a guest bedroom and family bathroom equipped with shower.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and access to a private balcony with lovely views. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third bedroom is a twin room. A house of this quality is ideal for families that are looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis.

The property is available as completely furnished and decorated; it is ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning system, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot measures 650m2 and is enclosed by a stone wall creating a sense of added privacy at home. The garden is landscaped and easy to maintain with lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool, while a driveway is available for parking a vehicle. The house is accessed using an electric gate.


Location in Bodrum

Located on the outskirts of Yalikavak with tremendous sea views, this villa is found within a slightly elevated hillside to ensure that views will forever remain incredible. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the famous Yalikavak Marina for endless sailing opportunities through some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak is one of the most elite towns in Bodrum and is home to luxury shopping opportunities, 5-star restaurants, and a host of things to do. The main town of Bodrum can be driven to within 20 minutes for schools, hospitals, and so much more.


Distances

0.3km away from supermarkets

0.8km away from the beach

10km away from Gumusluk

20km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the Bay and sea from a slightly elevated hillside, this delightful villa is ideal for year round living in Yalikavak and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks. The property forms part of a small estate of just two homes in total and was fully completed in 2018.


About the villa

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for up to eight people to dine together. The living room has high ceilings with plenty of glass allowing natural light to move throughout the home. Doors open to the garden and pool area. Completing this floor of the unit is a guest bedroom and family bathroom equipped with shower.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and access to a private balcony with lovely views. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third bedroom is a twin room. A house of this quality is ideal for families that are looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis.

The property is available as completely furnished and decorated; it is ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning system, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot measures 650m2 and is enclosed by a stone wall creating a sense of added privacy at home. The garden is landscaped and easy to maintain with lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool, while a driveway is available for parking a vehicle. The house is accessed using an electric gate.


Location in Bodrum

Located on the outskirts of Yalikavak with tremendous sea views, this villa is found within a slightly elevated hillside to ensure that views will forever remain incredible. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the famous Yalikavak Marina for endless sailing opportunities through some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak is one of the most elite towns in Bodrum and is home to luxury shopping opportunities, 5-star restaurants, and a host of things to do. The main town of Bodrum can be driven to within 20 minutes for schools, hospitals, and so much more.


Distances

0.3km away from supermarkets

0.8km away from the beach

10km away from Gumusluk

20km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity