Ref: PTFS6129

Полностью законченные виллы Ялыкавак в 300 метрах от пристани для яхт

цена: $1,362,200 ссылка: PTFS6129
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные виллы Ялыкавак в 300 метрах от пристани для яхт

$1,362,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти выдающиеся виллы, подходящие для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, находятся всего в 300 метрах от моря и знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, так как мы ожидаем, что они будут продаваться очень быстро - это возможность, которую не стоит упускать.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 223

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 223
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходные виллы на продажу в жилом районе Ялыкавак

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- 300 метров от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходные виллы на продажу в жилом районе Ялыкавак

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- 300 метров от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в закрытом сообществе всего из двух вилл, это уникальная возможность приобрести семейный дом в жилом районе Ялыкавак со всеми удобствами и предметами первой необходимости, доступными в радиусе 300 метров ходьбы.


Вилла А

Вилла А является нижней виллой из двух и расположена на участке большего размера с садом площадью 750 кв.м. Сад прост в уходе и имеет частный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет на первом этаже кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще три спальни. Все комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты. Данная вилла полностью меблированная.


Вилла Б

Вилла Б расположена немного выше, чем Вилла A, и имеет сад размером 500 кв.м. Снаружи частный бассейн имеет много места для отдыха с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для вашего автомобиля.


Вилла Б имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и зоной для столовой. На первом этаже находится гостевая спальня с ванной комнатой. На первом этаже расположены еще три спальни, оборудованные ванными комнатами. Внизу в подвале есть пространство площадью 90 кв.м


Цены на недвижимость

Вилла А на продажу по 1.100.000 евро

Вилла Б продается по 1.100.000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Одним из главных пунктов продажи здесь является невероятное расположение в самом сердце Ялыкавака в Бодруме. Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе, всего в 300 метрах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра, полного жизни и развлечений. Марина предлагает бесконечные возможности для плавания для тех, кто любит море, в то время как в центре Ялыкавака находятся магазины, рестораны, кафе и все необходимые удобства. Транспорт доступен для путешествий по полуострову Бодрум, чтобы посетить соседние курорты, города и достопримечательности.


Расстояния

0,3 км от пристани Ялыкавак

0,3 км от Ялыкавак Центра

20 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в закрытом сообществе всего из двух вилл, это уникальная возможность приобрести семейный дом в жилом районе Ялыкавак со всеми удобствами и предметами первой необходимости, доступными в радиусе 300 метров ходьбы.


Вилла А

Вилла А является нижней виллой из двух и расположена на участке большего размера с садом площадью 750 кв.м. Сад прост в уходе и имеет частный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет на первом этаже кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще три спальни. Все комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты. Данная вилла полностью меблированная.


Вилла Б

Вилла Б расположена немного выше, чем Вилла A, и имеет сад размером 500 кв.м. Снаружи частный бассейн имеет много места для отдыха с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для вашего автомобиля.


Вилла Б имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и зоной для столовой. На первом этаже находится гостевая спальня с ванной комнатой. На первом этаже расположены еще три спальни, оборудованные ванными комнатами. Внизу в подвале есть пространство площадью 90 кв.м


Цены на недвижимость

Вилла А на продажу по 1.100.000 евро

Вилла Б продается по 1.100.000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Одним из главных пунктов продажи здесь является невероятное расположение в самом сердце Ялыкавака в Бодруме. Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе, всего в 300 метрах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра, полного жизни и развлечений. Марина предлагает бесконечные возможности для плавания для тех, кто любит море, в то время как в центре Ялыкавака находятся магазины, рестораны, кафе и все необходимые удобства. Транспорт доступен для путешествий по полуострову Бодрум, чтобы посетить соседние курорты, города и достопримечательности.


Расстояния

0,3 км от пристани Ялыкавак

0,3 км от Ялыкавак Центра

20 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6129

Beautifully appointed villas 300 metres from Yalikavak Marina

Price: $1,367,900 Ref: PTFS6129
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Sitting area
Shaded terrace
Large pool
Sitting area
TV room
Living area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Room
Bathroom
Room
Shower room
Hallway
Bedroom
Closet
Fitted bathroom
Basement floor
Basement
Parking spot
Home in Yalikavak

Beautifully appointed villas 300 metres from Yalikavak Marina

$1,367,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, these outstanding villas are just 300 metres away from the seaside and famous Yalikavak Marina in Bodrum. Enquire today as we expect these to sell quick – this is an opportunity not to miss out on.  

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 223
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 223
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Superb villas for sale in residential Yalikavak

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- 300 metres from famous Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

- Ideal for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Superb villas for sale in residential Yalikavak

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- 300 metres from famous Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

- Ideal for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a gated community of just two villas in total, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a family home within a residential area of Yalikavak with all amenities and daily necessities accessible within a 300 metre walking radius.


Villa A

Villa A is the lower villa of the two and is situated within a bigger sized plot with a garden measuring 750m2. The garden is easy to maintain and features a private swimming pool with sweeping view out towards the sea. Private parking is available for a vehicle.

Built across two floors, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. There is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom on this floor. A staircase leads up to the first floor where three further bedrooms are located. All of the rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms. This unit is completely furnished.


Villa B

Villa B is situated slightly higher than Villa A and has a garden measuring 500m2 in size. Outside, a private swimming pool has lots of room for relaxing with a beautiful view of the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for your vehicle.

Villa B enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The ground floor features a guest bedroom with en-suite bathroom. The first floor is home to three more bedrooms all equipped with en-suite bathrooms. Downstairs, there is a 90m2 caretaker unit available within the basement.


Property prices and availability

Villa A for sale at 1,300,000 Euro

Villa B for sale at 1,300,000 Euro


Location in Yalikavak

One of the main selling points here is the incredible location within the heart of Yalikavak in Bodrum. These properties are nestled within a peaceful area yet are just 300 metres away from the famous Marina and centre full of life and things to do. The Marina offers endless sailing opportunities for those who enjoy the sea, while the centre of Yalikavak is home to shopping options, restaurants, coffee shops, and all daily amenities needed. Transport is available for travelling throughout the Bodrum Peninsula to visit neighbouring resorts, towns, and landmarks.


Distances

0.3km away from Yalikavak Marina

0.3km away from Yalikavak Centre

20km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a gated community of just two villas in total, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a family home within a residential area of Yalikavak with all amenities and daily necessities accessible within a 300 metre walking radius.


Villa A

Villa A is the lower villa of the two and is situated within a bigger sized plot with a garden measuring 750m2. The garden is easy to maintain and features a private swimming pool with sweeping view out towards the sea. Private parking is available for a vehicle.

Built across two floors, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. There is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom on this floor. A staircase leads up to the first floor where three further bedrooms are located. All of the rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms. This unit is completely furnished.


Villa B

Villa B is situated slightly higher than Villa A and has a garden measuring 500m2 in size. Outside, a private swimming pool has lots of room for relaxing with a beautiful view of the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for your vehicle.

Villa B enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The ground floor features a guest bedroom with en-suite bathroom. The first floor is home to three more bedrooms all equipped with en-suite bathrooms. Downstairs, there is a 90m2 caretaker unit available within the basement.


Property prices and availability

Villa A for sale at 1,300,000 Euro

Villa B for sale at 1,300,000 Euro


Location in Yalikavak

One of the main selling points here is the incredible location within the heart of Yalikavak in Bodrum. These properties are nestled within a peaceful area yet are just 300 metres away from the famous Marina and centre full of life and things to do. The Marina offers endless sailing opportunities for those who enjoy the sea, while the centre of Yalikavak is home to shopping options, restaurants, coffee shops, and all daily amenities needed. Transport is available for travelling throughout the Bodrum Peninsula to visit neighbouring resorts, towns, and landmarks.


Distances

0.3km away from Yalikavak Marina

0.3km away from Yalikavak Centre

20km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity