Ref: PTFS6124

Дом с видом на море с отдельным гостевым домом в Гюмюшлюк

цена: $1,250,000 ссылка: PTFS6124
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом с видом на море с отдельным гостевым домом в Гюмюшлюк

$1,250,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот полностью меблированный дом с видом на море расположен в районе Джукурбук Гюмюшлюка и является обязательным для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Чукурбук Гумюшлук

- Отдельный гостевой дом для друзей и семьи

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- 300 метров от частного пляжа и пристани

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Чукурбук Гумюшлук

- Отдельный гостевой дом для друзей и семьи

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- 300 метров от частного пляжа и пристани

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом расположен в районе Джукурбук Гюмюшлюк и является частью закрытого сообщества других домов. Комплекс предлагает максимальную конфиденциальность для своих жителей и имеет доступ к услугам, включая:

- Частный причал на берегу моря в 300 метрах

- 24-часовая охрана и закрытое сообщество

- Парковочные места для парковки всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всей усадьбе


Главный дом

Главный дом предлагает 200 кв.м общей жилой площади 140 кв.м и выходит на первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни - две комнаты имеют прекрасный вид на море. Главный дом имеет две ванные комнаты с душем.

Особенности дома включают в себя: сауна, установленное напольное отопление, кондиционер во всем, высококачественная фирменная техника на кухне и многое другое. Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке.


Гостевой дом

На территории отеля находится гостевой дом площадью 80 кв.м. Этот дом имеет две спальни и идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, когда они посещают Турцию. В этом доме также есть небольшая гостиная и ванная комната.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 1000 кв.м, вилла предлагает много уединения и выходит в ландшафтный сад с видом на море. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. Парковка для автомобиля, а побережье находится всего в 300 метрах.


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Расположенная в районе Джукурбук Гюмюшлюк, эта вилла имеет слегка возвышенное положение, чтобы вид на море оставался не прерывным. 300 метров или десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до частного причала на пляже. В том же заливе есть ресторан, кемпинг и конная ферма для целого ряда развлечений. Ближайший супермаркет находится всего в пяти минутах езды и предлагает доставку до комплекса. Рядом с супермаркетом находится остановка общественного автобуса для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум.


Расстояния

2.0 км от Гюмюшлюк

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

25 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь есть плата за обслуживание для владельцев. Эта плата составляет 2200TL и включает в себя содержание бассейна и сада. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими консультантами в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом расположен в районе Джукурбук Гюмюшлюк и является частью закрытого сообщества других домов. Комплекс предлагает максимальную конфиденциальность для своих жителей и имеет доступ к услугам, включая:

- Частный причал на берегу моря в 300 метрах

- 24-часовая охрана и закрытое сообщество

- Парковочные места для парковки всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всей усадьбе


Главный дом

Главный дом предлагает 200 кв.м общей жилой площади 140 кв.м и выходит на первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни - две комнаты имеют прекрасный вид на море. Главный дом имеет две ванные комнаты с душем.

Особенности дома включают в себя: сауна, установленное напольное отопление, кондиционер во всем, высококачественная фирменная техника на кухне и многое другое. Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке.


Гостевой дом

На территории отеля находится гостевой дом площадью 80 кв.м. Этот дом имеет две спальни и идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, когда они посещают Турцию. В этом доме также есть небольшая гостиная и ванная комната.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 1000 кв.м, вилла предлагает много уединения и выходит в ландшафтный сад с видом на море. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. Парковка для автомобиля, а побережье находится всего в 300 метрах.


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Расположенная в районе Джукурбук Гюмюшлюк, эта вилла имеет слегка возвышенное положение, чтобы вид на море оставался не прерывным. 300 метров или десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до частного причала на пляже. В том же заливе есть ресторан, кемпинг и конная ферма для целого ряда развлечений. Ближайший супермаркет находится всего в пяти минутах езды и предлагает доставку до комплекса. Рядом с супермаркетом находится остановка общественного автобуса для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум.


Расстояния

2.0 км от Гюмюшлюк

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

25 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь есть плата за обслуживание для владельцев. Эта плата составляет 2200TL и включает в себя содержание бассейна и сада. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими консультантами в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6124

Gumusluk sea view home with separate guest house

Price: $1,250,000 Ref: PTFS6124
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with sea view
Gumusluk villa for sale
Property in Gumusluk
Pool
Swimming pool
Living room
Lounge
Fireplace
Lounge
Open plan area
Kitchen
Hallway
Large room
Large bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Room
Spacious bedroom
Guest home
Dining area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Terrace
View from terrace
Green garden
House in Gumusluk
Guest property
Parking for vehicles
Property in Gumusluk

Gumusluk sea view home with separate guest house

$1,250,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a beautiful view from a slightly elevated position, this fully furnished house is situated in Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk and is a must see for those who are wanting to live in Bodrum permanently.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 140
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Cukurbuk Gumusluk

- Separate guest house for friends and family

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 300 metres away from private beach and jetty

- Suitable for year round living with your kids

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Cukurbuk Gumusluk

- Separate guest house for friends and family

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 300 metres away from private beach and jetty

- Suitable for year round living with your kids

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful house is located within the Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk and forms part of a gated community of other homes. The compound offers the utmost in privacy for its residents and has access to facilities including:

- Private jetty at seaside 300 metres away

- 24 hour security and gated community

- Parking spaces for parking all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the estate


Main house

The main house offers 200m2 gross, 140m2 net living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located – two of the rooms have a beautiful view out towards the sea. The main house has two bathrooms equipped with showers.

Features of the home include: sauna, floor heating installed, air-conditioning throughout, top quality branded appliances in the kitchen, and lots more throughout. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk.


Guest house

There is an 80m2 guest house located within the grounds of the property. This house has two bedrooms and is ideal for friends and family to use when they visit Turkey. This home also has a small living room and bathroom.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,000m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden with views heading out towards the sea. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. Parking is available for a vehicle and the seaside is just 300 metres away.


Location in Gumusluk

Located in Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk, this villa has a slightly elevated position to ensure that sea views will remain indefinitely. 300 metres away, or a ten minute walk, is all it takes to reach a private jetty at the beach. At the same Bay is a restaurant, camping site, and horse farm for a range of things to do. The nearest supermarket is just five minutes away and offers delivery to the compound. Next to the supermarket is a public bus stop for travelling around the Bodrum peninsula.


Distances

2.0km away from Gumusluk

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

25km away from Bodrum centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a maintenance fee here for owners to pay. This fee amounts to 2,200TL and includes upkeep of the swimming pool and garden. For more information, please contact us to speak directly with our advisors in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful house is located within the Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk and forms part of a gated community of other homes. The compound offers the utmost in privacy for its residents and has access to facilities including:

- Private jetty at seaside 300 metres away

- 24 hour security and gated community

- Parking spaces for parking all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the estate


Main house

The main house offers 200m2 gross, 140m2 net living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located – two of the rooms have a beautiful view out towards the sea. The main house has two bathrooms equipped with showers.

Features of the home include: sauna, floor heating installed, air-conditioning throughout, top quality branded appliances in the kitchen, and lots more throughout. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk.


Guest house

There is an 80m2 guest house located within the grounds of the property. This house has two bedrooms and is ideal for friends and family to use when they visit Turkey. This home also has a small living room and bathroom.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,000m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden with views heading out towards the sea. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. Parking is available for a vehicle and the seaside is just 300 metres away.


Location in Gumusluk

Located in Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk, this villa has a slightly elevated position to ensure that sea views will remain indefinitely. 300 metres away, or a ten minute walk, is all it takes to reach a private jetty at the beach. At the same Bay is a restaurant, camping site, and horse farm for a range of things to do. The nearest supermarket is just five minutes away and offers delivery to the compound. Next to the supermarket is a public bus stop for travelling around the Bodrum peninsula.


Distances

2.0km away from Gumusluk

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

25km away from Bodrum centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a maintenance fee here for owners to pay. This fee amounts to 2,200TL and includes upkeep of the swimming pool and garden. For more information, please contact us to speak directly with our advisors in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity