Ref: PTFS6075

Панорамные дуплексные виллы с видом на море в Гундогане

цена: $1,222,000 ссылка: PTFS6075
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамные дуплексные виллы с видом на море в Гундогане

$1,222,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные дома с видом на море с панорамным видом из частных садов и бассейнов расположены в жилом районе Кизилбурун в районе Гундоган на полуострове Бодрум и являются обязательными для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на год вокруг постоянной основы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 382

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 382

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные двухуровневые виллы в Гундогане

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные двухуровневые виллы в Гундогане

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти высококачественные виллы расположены в тихом районе Кизилбурун с фантастическим видом на море. Здесь есть все для семейного проживания в Турции, всего в нескольких шагах от магазинов и ежедневных удобств. Эти списки являются частью частной недвижимости в Гундогане, которая всегда в полной безопасности.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков, ответственных за строительство некоторых из лучших проектов на полуострове Бодрум, состоит из шести отдельно стоящих вилл. Дома будут завершены и готовы для семей к концу 2022 года. Каждый дом имеет прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности Кизилбурун.

Снаружи благоустроенные зрелые сады стратегически планируются как можно более приватными друг от друга. В центре садов расположены просторные бассейны с большим количеством окружающего пространства для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Сады легко обслуживаются с благоустроенной травой, а парковка также доступна для транспортных средств.

Внутри каждый дом построен на двух этажах и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной дизайнерской кухней, предлагающей много места для хранения. Раздвижные двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Все объекты имеют четыре спальни для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе. Ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 382 кв.м и для продажи от 750.000 евро - 950.000 евро


Расположение в Гундогане

Эти объекты расположены в районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане, в тихом и спокойном районе, который идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своей семьей и детьми. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум, в то время как у тех, у кого есть машина, будет легко ориентироваться в регионе. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, ежедневные рейсы которого отправляются в многочисленные города по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти высококачественные виллы расположены в тихом районе Кизилбурун с фантастическим видом на море. Здесь есть все для семейного проживания в Турции, всего в нескольких шагах от магазинов и ежедневных удобств. Эти списки являются частью частной недвижимости в Гундогане, которая всегда в полной безопасности.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков, ответственных за строительство некоторых из лучших проектов на полуострове Бодрум, состоит из шести отдельно стоящих вилл. Дома будут завершены и готовы для семей к концу 2022 года. Каждый дом имеет прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности Кизилбурун.

Снаружи благоустроенные зрелые сады стратегически планируются как можно более приватными друг от друга. В центре садов расположены просторные бассейны с большим количеством окружающего пространства для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Сады легко обслуживаются с благоустроенной травой, а парковка также доступна для транспортных средств.

Внутри каждый дом построен на двух этажах и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной дизайнерской кухней, предлагающей много места для хранения. Раздвижные двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Все объекты имеют четыре спальни для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе. Ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 382 кв.м и для продажи от 750.000 евро - 950.000 евро


Расположение в Гундогане

Эти объекты расположены в районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане, в тихом и спокойном районе, который идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своей семьей и детьми. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум, в то время как у тех, у кого есть машина, будет легко ориентироваться в регионе. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, ежедневные рейсы которого отправляются в многочисленные города по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6075

Panoramic sea view duplex villas in Gundogan

Price: $1,581,100 Ref: PTFS6075
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Duplex villa for sale in Gundogan
Private pool
Residences complex
Gundogan villas
Basement floor plans
Plans of the ground floor
Ground floor plans
Floor plans of the 4+1 villas

Panoramic sea view duplex villas in Gundogan

$1,581,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views from private gardens and swimming pools, these luxury-built homes are nestled within a residential area Kizilburun in Gundogan area of Bodrum peninsula and are a must-see for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 247
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 247
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed duplex villas in Gundogan

- Fantastic views heading out towards the sea

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed duplex villas in Gundogan

- Fantastic views heading out towards the sea

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Kizilburun with fantastic sea views, these top quality villas have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are just moments away from shops and daily amenities. These listings form part of a private estate in Gundogan that is highly secure at all times.


About the project and properties

Built by one of the top developers responsible for building some of the best projects within the Bodrum peninsula, this brand new project consists of six detached villas in total. Homes will be completed and ready for families to move in by the end of 2022. Each house has a lovely view heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Kizilburun.

Outside, landscaped mature gardens are strategically planned to be as private from one another as possible. At the heart of the gardens are spacious swimming pools with lots of surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. Gardens are easy to maintain with landscaped grass, while parking is also available for vehicles.

Inside, each property is built across two floors and enters into a relaxing living room with offset designer kitchen offering lots of storage. Sliding doors open to the garden and pool area. All properties have five bedrooms for the largest of families to live together. Bathrooms are fitted with modern showers.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 247m2 and for sale from 1,500,000 Euro + KDV


Location in Gundogan

Located within the Kizilburun area of Gundogan, these properties are nestled within a quiet and peaceful area that is ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey with their family and children. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly supermarkets and popular restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum peninsula while those with a car will find it easy to navigate the region. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with daily flights available heading out towards numerous cities around Europe and beyond. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Kizilburun with fantastic sea views, these top quality villas have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are just moments away from shops and daily amenities. These listings form part of a private estate in Gundogan that is highly secure at all times.


About the project and properties

Built by one of the top developers responsible for building some of the best projects within the Bodrum peninsula, this brand new project consists of six detached villas in total. Homes will be completed and ready for families to move in by the end of 2022. Each house has a lovely view heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Kizilburun.

Outside, landscaped mature gardens are strategically planned to be as private from one another as possible. At the heart of the gardens are spacious swimming pools with lots of surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. Gardens are easy to maintain with landscaped grass, while parking is also available for vehicles.

Inside, each property is built across two floors and enters into a relaxing living room with offset designer kitchen offering lots of storage. Sliding doors open to the garden and pool area. All properties have five bedrooms for the largest of families to live together. Bathrooms are fitted with modern showers.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 247m2 and for sale from 1,500,000 Euro + KDV


Location in Gundogan

Located within the Kizilburun area of Gundogan, these properties are nestled within a quiet and peaceful area that is ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey with their family and children. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly supermarkets and popular restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum peninsula while those with a car will find it easy to navigate the region. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with daily flights available heading out towards numerous cities around Europe and beyond. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity