Ref: PTFS6008

Роскошные виллы Belek, подходящие для семейного проживания

цена: $697,700 ссылка: PTFS6008
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы Belek, подходящие для семейного проживания

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы, подходящие для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своими близкими, находятся в превосходном месте в Белеке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от золотых песчаных пляжей, ежедневных удобств, центра, полного жизни и развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 455
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 345

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 345
  • Земля кв.м.: 455

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Высококачественные материалы и дизайн интерьера

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Высококачественные материалы и дизайн интерьера

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом районе Белек, эти виллы находятся в радиусе пяти минут от целого ряда развлечений и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - это одни из лучших домов, которые вы найдете в этом регионе Турции.



О проекте и виллах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Белеке, предлагает роскошные виллы и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год со своими близкими и детьми. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха, а также бассейн для охлаждения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и сайт всегда в полной безопасности.


Внутри все виллы были построены из роскошных материалов и имеют качественные дизайнерские особенности. Большие окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному освещению заполнять резиденции в течение всего дня. Спальни двух размеров для двух, в ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид на зеленую окружающую природу и красивые пейзажи.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 345 кв.м и продается по 550.000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии вилл здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома в Белеке.



Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в престижном и очень частном районе Белека, всего в нескольких шагах от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону в направлении пляжей, достопримечательностей и туристических точек. Белек является одним из самых популярных мест для отдыха в семье в Турции и известен как столица гольфа в Европе с более чем 15 полями для гольфа, на которых можно практиковаться.



Расстояния

0,5 км от роскошных отелей

1.0 км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом районе Белек, эти виллы находятся в радиусе пяти минут от целого ряда развлечений и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - это одни из лучших домов, которые вы найдете в этом регионе Турции.



О проекте и виллах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Белеке, предлагает роскошные виллы и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год со своими близкими и детьми. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха, а также бассейн для охлаждения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и сайт всегда в полной безопасности.


Внутри все виллы были построены из роскошных материалов и имеют качественные дизайнерские особенности. Большие окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному освещению заполнять резиденции в течение всего дня. Спальни двух размеров для двух, в ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид на зеленую окружающую природу и красивые пейзажи.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 345 кв.м и продается по 550.000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии вилл здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома в Белеке.



Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в престижном и очень частном районе Белека, всего в нескольких шагах от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону в направлении пляжей, достопримечательностей и туристических точек. Белек является одним из самых популярных мест для отдыха в семье в Турции и известен как столица гольфа в Европе с более чем 15 полями для гольфа, на которых можно практиковаться.



Расстояния

0,5 км от роскошных отелей

1.0 км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6008

Luxury-built Belek villas suitable for family living

Price: $677,800 Ref: PTFS6008
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Belek
Private villa
Belek villas
Residence with pool
Spacious villa
Family residence
Villas entrance
Belek modern villa
Large complex
Sunbathing areas
Residences pool
Residences garden
Real estate in Belek
Spacious villa in Istanbul

Luxury-built Belek villas suitable for family living

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for those who want to live in Turkey with their loved ones, these luxury-designed villas are found in a premium spot in Belek and are just minutes away from golden sandy beaches, daily amenities, and the centre full of life and things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 455
Living space sqm: 345
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 345
  • Land size sqm: 455
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Top quality materials and interior design

- Private landscaped gardens and pools

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Top quality materials and interior design

- Private landscaped gardens and pools

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Belek, these villas are within a five minute radius to a range of things to do and are highly recommended for viewing – these are some of the best homes that you will find in this region of Turkey.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Belek, this fantastic project offers luxury-designed villas and is ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis with their loved ones and children. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of space for relaxing, along with a swimming pool for cooling down. Parking is available for vehicles and the site is fully secure at all times.

Inside, all of the villas have been constructed using luxury materials and have quality design features throughout. Large floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to fill the residences all day long. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two, while bathrooms have walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies and terraces have fantastic views heading out across the green surrounding nature and pretty scenery.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 345m2 and for sale at 650,000 Euro

For more information about availability of villas here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home in Belek.


Location in Belek

Nestled within a prime and highly private area of Belek, these villas are just moments away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the region towards beaches, landmarks, and tourist hotspots. Belek is one of Turkey’s most sought after destinations for holidays with the family and is known as the golfing capital of Europe with more than 15 Championship-quality golf courses to practice on.


Distances

0.5km away from luxury hotels

1.0km away from Belek Centre

1.0km away from Shopping Mall

6.0km away from Private Hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya Centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

145km away from Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Belek, these villas are within a five minute radius to a range of things to do and are highly recommended for viewing – these are some of the best homes that you will find in this region of Turkey.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Belek, this fantastic project offers luxury-designed villas and is ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis with their loved ones and children. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of space for relaxing, along with a swimming pool for cooling down. Parking is available for vehicles and the site is fully secure at all times.

Inside, all of the villas have been constructed using luxury materials and have quality design features throughout. Large floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to fill the residences all day long. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two, while bathrooms have walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies and terraces have fantastic views heading out across the green surrounding nature and pretty scenery.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 345m2 and for sale at 650,000 Euro

For more information about availability of villas here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home in Belek.


Location in Belek

Nestled within a prime and highly private area of Belek, these villas are just moments away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the region towards beaches, landmarks, and tourist hotspots. Belek is one of Turkey’s most sought after destinations for holidays with the family and is known as the golfing capital of Europe with more than 15 Championship-quality golf courses to practice on.


Distances

0.5km away from luxury hotels

1.0km away from Belek Centre

1.0km away from Shopping Mall

6.0km away from Private Hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya Centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

145km away from Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity