Ref: PTFS6009

Продается первоклассная вилла современного дизайна в Белеке

цена: $998,200 ссылка: PTFS6009
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается первоклассная вилла современного дизайна в Белеке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы, построенные по 5-звездочным стандартам, продаются в столице Европы - Белеке в Турции. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных нужд и всех ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, рынки и центр самого Белека. Это возможность, которую вы не хотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 460
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 404

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 404
  • Земля кв.м.: 460

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Белеке на продажу

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Минуты от полей для гольфа и удобств

- Рядом с центром Белек, пляжами и многим другим


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Белеке на продажу

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Минуты от полей для гольфа и удобств

- Рядом с центром Белек, пляжами и многим другим


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти 5-звездочные виллы, подходящие для тех, кто хочет переехать в Белек на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто ищет роскошные инвестиции в востребованном районе с высоким доходом от аренды, являются одними из лучших, которые можно купить в Турции.


О виллах

Виллы, построенные с использованием самых лучших материалов в Турции, обладают роскошью и входят в обширные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Двери открыты для садов и частных бассейнов. Окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному солнечному свету плавно перемещаться по всем комнатам.


В этих домах достаточно спален, чтобы уместить самые большии семьи одновременно или даже в несколько семей. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми. Балконы и длинные террасы имеют прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи - идеально подходят для того, чтобы насладится видом после долгого дня прогулок.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенные на земельных участках площадью 460 м2 каждый, все объекты выходят в ландшафтные сады, которые легко обслуживать круглый год. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Растения и деревья создают ощущение дополнительной конфиденциальности, а также создают красивые зеленые насаждения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 1 спальных домов размером от 404 кв.м и для продажи от 800.000 евро


Чтобы получить полную информацию о доступных домах в этом комплексе, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Белеке. Мы рады помочь вам в поиске нового дома в Турции от A-Z .


Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в отличном районе Белека, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе и рестораны. Белек известен как одно из лучших мест в мире для любителей гольфа с более чем 15 курсами чемпионата, доступными за считанные минуты. Если вы ищете роскошный образ жизни, не смотрите дальше и позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.



Расстояния

0,5 км от роскошных отелей

1.0км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти 5-звездочные виллы, подходящие для тех, кто хочет переехать в Белек на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто ищет роскошные инвестиции в востребованном районе с высоким доходом от аренды, являются одними из лучших, которые можно купить в Турции.


О виллах

Виллы, построенные с использованием самых лучших материалов в Турции, обладают роскошью и входят в обширные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Двери открыты для садов и частных бассейнов. Окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному солнечному свету плавно перемещаться по всем комнатам.


В этих домах достаточно спален, чтобы уместить самые большии семьи одновременно или даже в несколько семей. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми. Балконы и длинные террасы имеют прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи - идеально подходят для того, чтобы насладится видом после долгого дня прогулок.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенные на земельных участках площадью 460 м2 каждый, все объекты выходят в ландшафтные сады, которые легко обслуживать круглый год. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Растения и деревья создают ощущение дополнительной конфиденциальности, а также создают красивые зеленые насаждения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 1 спальных домов размером от 404 кв.м и для продажи от 800.000 евро


Чтобы получить полную информацию о доступных домах в этом комплексе, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Белеке. Мы рады помочь вам в поиске нового дома в Турции от A-Z .


Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в отличном районе Белека, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе и рестораны. Белек известен как одно из лучших мест в мире для любителей гольфа с более чем 15 курсами чемпионата, доступными за считанные минуты. Если вы ищете роскошный образ жизни, не смотрите дальше и позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.



Расстояния

0,5 км от роскошных отелей

1.0км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6009

Prime contemporary-designed villas in Belek for sale

Price: $955,100 Ref: PTFS6009
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary villa for sale in Belek
Residence with garden
Triplex residence
Private villa
Residence with pool
Belek family villa
Modern residence
Residence with private parking
Modern Belek villa
Belek villas complex
Belek real estate
Modern villa in Belek
Belek real estate

Prime contemporary-designed villas in Belek for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to 5-star standards throughout, these luxury-designed villas are for sale within the golfing capital of Europe – Belek in Turkey. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local necessities and all daily amenities including restaurants, markets, and the centre of Belek itself. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 460
Living space sqm: 404
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 404
  • Land size sqm: 460
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Belek for sale

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes from golf courses and amenities

- Close to Belek centre, beaches, and more

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Belek for sale

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes from golf courses and amenities

- Close to Belek centre, beaches, and more

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those who are looking to relocate to Belek on a permanent basis, or those who are seeking a luxury investment within a sought after area for high rental income, these 5-star villas are some of the best that money can buy in Turkey.


About the villas

Built using the very best materials in Turkey, the villas have a touch of luxury throughout and enter into vast living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Doors open to gardens and private swimming pools. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural sunlight to transition through all rooms seamlessly.

These properties have enough bedrooms inside to sleep the largest of families at once or even multiple families. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful showers. Attached balconies and long terraces have wonderful views stretching out across the natural scenery – ideal for winding down after a long day of exploring.


Garden and external details

Situated within plots of land measuring 460m2 each, all of the properties exit to landscaped gardens that are easy to maintain all year round. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding terrace space for sunbathing. Plants and trees create a sense of added privacy whilst also creating beautiful green settings. Parking is available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

7+1 bedroom homes sized from 404m2 and for sale starting at 930,000 Euro

For a full breakdown of available homes within this complex, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Belek. We are happy to assist you on your search for a new home in Turkey from A-Z.


Location in Belek

Located within a prime area of Belek, these villas are within minutes to everyday amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and restaurants. Belek is known as one of the top destinations in the world for golf lovers with more than 15 Championship-course accessible in a matter of minutes. If you are seeking a luxury lifestyle, look no further and call us today to arrange your visit.


Distances

0.5km from luxury hotels

1.0km from Belek Centre

1.0km from Shopping Mall

6.0km from Private Hospital

33km from Antalya Airport

36km from Manavgat

44km from Antalya Centre

45km from Side

105km from Alanya

115km from Mahmutlar

145km from Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those who are looking to relocate to Belek on a permanent basis, or those who are seeking a luxury investment within a sought after area for high rental income, these 5-star villas are some of the best that money can buy in Turkey.


About the villas

Built using the very best materials in Turkey, the villas have a touch of luxury throughout and enter into vast living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Doors open to gardens and private swimming pools. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural sunlight to transition through all rooms seamlessly.

These properties have enough bedrooms inside to sleep the largest of families at once or even multiple families. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful showers. Attached balconies and long terraces have wonderful views stretching out across the natural scenery – ideal for winding down after a long day of exploring.


Garden and external details

Situated within plots of land measuring 460m2 each, all of the properties exit to landscaped gardens that are easy to maintain all year round. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding terrace space for sunbathing. Plants and trees create a sense of added privacy whilst also creating beautiful green settings. Parking is available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

7+1 bedroom homes sized from 404m2 and for sale starting at 930,000 Euro

For a full breakdown of available homes within this complex, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Belek. We are happy to assist you on your search for a new home in Turkey from A-Z.


Location in Belek

Located within a prime area of Belek, these villas are within minutes to everyday amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and restaurants. Belek is known as one of the top destinations in the world for golf lovers with more than 15 Championship-course accessible in a matter of minutes. If you are seeking a luxury lifestyle, look no further and call us today to arrange your visit.


Distances

0.5km from luxury hotels

1.0km from Belek Centre

1.0km from Shopping Mall

6.0km from Private Hospital

33km from Antalya Airport

36km from Manavgat

44km from Antalya Centre

45km from Side

105km from Alanya

115km from Mahmutlar

145km from Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity