Ref: PTFS5441

Роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами в Белеке

цена: $897,800 ссылка: PTFS5441
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами в Белеке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Создан по стандартам роскоши ведущим разработчиком в Белеке, Этот современный проект предлагает роскошные виллы в центральной части города и подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей - позвоните сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Белеке, причем эти списки являются одними из лучших в регионе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 394

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 394

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные современные дома в Белеке

- Пять спален для жизни вместе с большой семьей

- Ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Легкое вождение до местных удобств

- Некоторые из лучших отелей в Белеке сегодня


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные современные дома в Белеке

- Пять спален для жизни вместе с большой семьей

- Ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Легкое вождение до местных удобств

- Некоторые из лучших отелей в Белеке сегодня


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти престижные дома, в течение нескольких минут до песчаных пляжей, полей для гольфа высокого качества и торговых центров, рекомендуются для просмотра и построены с использованием современных штрихов.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот современный проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в Белеке, предлагает в общей сложности восемь вилл и расположен на участке площадью 3130 кв.м. В каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и долгих летних дней на свежем воздухе, а также бассейн с солнечной террасой. Дома очень безопасны, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Виллы имеют четыре этажа внутри. Первый этаж имеет гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. На этом этаже есть спальня и оборудованная ванная комната. На втором этаже есть три комнаты, в том числе главная спальня с ванной комнатой. На чердаке есть главная спальня с ванной комнатой и прекрасным видом. На первом этаже подвального этажа находится тренажерный зал, сауна, парная и прачечная.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 394 кв.м и продается от 530.000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Белеке - это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.



Расположение в Белек

Белек широко известен как главный регион Турции для тех, кто любит гольф. Эти виллы находятся в нескольких минутах езды от нескольких полей для гольфа высокого качества, а также центра Белека и лучших торговых центров, заполненных международными брендами и магазинами. Песчаные пляжи идеально подходят для отдыха на море с любимыми и могут быть доставлены в течение нескольких минут. Белек находится в 33 км от аэропорта Анталии, где можно найти рейсы по всему миру.



Расстояния

1.0км от центра Белек

1.0км от торгового центра

6.0км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сиде

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

123 км от лыжного центра Саклыкент

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти престижные дома, в течение нескольких минут до песчаных пляжей, полей для гольфа высокого качества и торговых центров, рекомендуются для просмотра и построены с использованием современных штрихов.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот современный проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в Белеке, предлагает в общей сложности восемь вилл и расположен на участке площадью 3130 кв.м. В каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и долгих летних дней на свежем воздухе, а также бассейн с солнечной террасой. Дома очень безопасны, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Виллы имеют четыре этажа внутри. Первый этаж имеет гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. На этом этаже есть спальня и оборудованная ванная комната. На втором этаже есть три комнаты, в том числе главная спальня с ванной комнатой. На чердаке есть главная спальня с ванной комнатой и прекрасным видом. На первом этаже подвального этажа находится тренажерный зал, сауна, парная и прачечная.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 394 кв.м и продается от 530.000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Белеке - это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.



Расположение в Белек

Белек широко известен как главный регион Турции для тех, кто любит гольф. Эти виллы находятся в нескольких минутах езды от нескольких полей для гольфа высокого качества, а также центра Белека и лучших торговых центров, заполненных международными брендами и магазинами. Песчаные пляжи идеально подходят для отдыха на море с любимыми и могут быть доставлены в течение нескольких минут. Белек находится в 33 км от аэропорта Анталии, где можно найти рейсы по всему миру.



Расстояния

1.0км от центра Белек

1.0км от торгового центра

6.0км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сиде

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

123 км от лыжного центра Саклыкент

145 км от аэропорта Газипаса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5441

Luxury built Belek villas with private swimming pools

Price: $898,600 Ref: PTFS5441
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in belek
Villa with balconies
Modern villa
Private pool
Villa with green areas
Spacious bedroom
Large bathroom
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Private sauna
Belek villas vomplex
Gated parking
Belek spacious villa
Real estate in Belek
Belek spacious residence
Spacious Belek villa

Luxury built Belek villas with private swimming pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards by a top developer in Belek, this contemporary project offers deluxe villas in a central setting of the city and are suitable for year round living with a family – call today for more information about life in Belek with these listings being some of the best in the region.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 394
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 394
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury built contemporary homes in Belek

- Large bedrooms for a family to live together

- Landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Easy driving distances to local amenities

- Some of the best properties in Belek today

Why buy this Property

- Luxury built contemporary homes in Belek

- Large bedrooms for a family to live together

- Landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Easy driving distances to local amenities

- Some of the best properties in Belek today

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to sandy beaches, championship quality golf courses, and shopping malls, these prestigious homes are recommended for viewing and have been constructed using modern touches throughout.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards by a top developer in Belek, this contemporary project offers eight villas in total and is situated within a plot of land measuring 3,130m2. Each listing has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long summer days outside, there is also a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace surrounding. The houses are highly secure and parking is available for vehicles.

The villas have four floors inside. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset kitchen and dining area. There is a bedroom on this floor and equipped bathroom. The first floor has three rooms, including a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. The attic floor has a master bedroom with private bathroom and beautiful views. Downstairs, the basement level is home to a fitness room, sauna, steam room, and laundry room.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas measuring from 394m2 and for sale from 850,000 Euro

For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to answer any questions that you have about living in Belek – this is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.


Location in Belek

Belek is universally known as the prime region of Turkey for those who love golf. These villas are just a short drive away from several championship quality golf courses, as well as the centre of Belek and top shopping malls full of international brands and stores. Sandy beaches are ideal for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones and can be driven to within a matter of minutes. Belek is 33km away from Antalya Airport where flights can be found to destinations across the world.


Distances

1.0km from Belek centre

1.0km from shopping mall

6.0km from private hospital

33km from Antalya Airport

36km from Manavgat

44km from Antalya centre

45km from Side

105km from Alanya

115km from Mahmutlar

123km from Saklikent Ski Centre

145km from Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to sandy beaches, championship quality golf courses, and shopping malls, these prestigious homes are recommended for viewing and have been constructed using modern touches throughout.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards by a top developer in Belek, this contemporary project offers eight villas in total and is situated within a plot of land measuring 3,130m2. Each listing has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long summer days outside, there is also a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace surrounding. The houses are highly secure and parking is available for vehicles.

The villas have four floors inside. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset kitchen and dining area. There is a bedroom on this floor and equipped bathroom. The first floor has three rooms, including a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. The attic floor has a master bedroom with private bathroom and beautiful views. Downstairs, the basement level is home to a fitness room, sauna, steam room, and laundry room.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas measuring from 394m2 and for sale from 850,000 Euro

For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to answer any questions that you have about living in Belek – this is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.


Location in Belek

Belek is universally known as the prime region of Turkey for those who love golf. These villas are just a short drive away from several championship quality golf courses, as well as the centre of Belek and top shopping malls full of international brands and stores. Sandy beaches are ideal for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones and can be driven to within a matter of minutes. Belek is 33km away from Antalya Airport where flights can be found to destinations across the world.


Distances

1.0km from Belek centre

1.0km from shopping mall

6.0km from private hospital

33km from Antalya Airport

36km from Manavgat

44km from Antalya centre

45km from Side

105km from Alanya

115km from Mahmutlar

123km from Saklikent Ski Centre

145km from Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity