Ref: PTFS6006

Современные виллы с садами и бассейнами в Белеке

цена: $533,900 ссылка: PTFS6006
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы с садами и бассейнами в Белеке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические виллы, расположенные в жилом районе Белек в Турции, подходят для круглогодичной жизни и имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Данные виллы из наших лучших выборов в этом прекрасном регионе страны - запросите дополнительную информацию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 308
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 237

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 237
  • Земля кв.м.: 308

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций в Турцию

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с Белек-центром, торговым центром и многим другим


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций в Турцию

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с Белек-центром, торговым центром и многим другим


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в центральной части Белека, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, торговые центры и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по региону.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет первый этаж и кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и местом для обедов вместе с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и большой частный бассейн. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная комната.



Второйй этаж

Коридор ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три просторные спальни. Две комнаты - это спальни большого размера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Третья спальня имеет доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи.



Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердак дома, где находится самая большая спальня. В этом номере есть собственная гардеробная, фантастическая ванная комната и сауна. С террасы открывается спокойный вид, а также много места для отдыха.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности от соседей. Парковка доступна для двух автомобилей одновременно.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 237 кв.м и продаются по 410.000 евро



Расположение в Белек

Эти просторные номера расположены в центральной части Белека, в 1 км от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе и фирменный торговый центр. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону к его знаменитым золотым пляжам и лучшим туристическим точкам. Аэропорт Анталии находится в 33 км и предлагает ежедневные рейсы во многие города по всему миру. В целом, местоположение идеально подходит для использования в качестве виллы для отдыха, постоянного дома или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в центральной части Белека, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, торговые центры и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по региону.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет первый этаж и кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и местом для обедов вместе с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и большой частный бассейн. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная комната.



Второйй этаж

Коридор ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три просторные спальни. Две комнаты - это спальни большого размера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Третья спальня имеет доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи.



Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердак дома, где находится самая большая спальня. В этом номере есть собственная гардеробная, фантастическая ванная комната и сауна. С террасы открывается спокойный вид, а также много места для отдыха.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности от соседей. Парковка доступна для двух автомобилей одновременно.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 237 кв.м и продаются по 410.000 евро



Расположение в Белек

Эти просторные номера расположены в центральной части Белека, в 1 км от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе и фирменный торговый центр. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону к его знаменитым золотым пляжам и лучшим туристическим точкам. Аэропорт Анталии находится в 33 км и предлагает ежедневные рейсы во многие города по всему миру. В целом, местоположение идеально подходит для использования в качестве виллы для отдыха, постоянного дома или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра Белек

1.0km от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сайда

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6006

Belek contemporary villas with gardens and swimming pools

Price: $523,800 Ref: PTFS6006
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern Belek villas for sale
Modern villa
Villa with pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Garden with areas to relax
Residences balcony
Spacious residence
Belek residences complex
Private villa
Ground floor plans
First floor plans
Plans of the top floor
Floor plans of the complex

Belek contemporary villas with gardens and swimming pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled within a residential area of Belek in Turkey, these fantastic villas are suitable for year round living and have their own private landscaped gardens and swimming pools for relaxing outside. These are some of our top picks in this beautiful region of the country – enquire for more information.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 308
Living space sqm: 237
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 237
  • Land size sqm: 308
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Brand new contemporary villas for sale in Belek

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Ideal for year round living or investing in Turkey

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

- Close to Belek Centre, shopping mall, and more

Why buy this Property

- Brand new contemporary villas for sale in Belek

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Ideal for year round living or investing in Turkey

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

- Close to Belek Centre, shopping mall, and more

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a central area of Belek, these properties are within minutes to local amenities including weekly supermarkets, shopping malls, and public transportation for moving around the region on daily basis.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and space for dining together with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and large private swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A hallway leads up to the first floor where three spacious bedrooms are located. Two of the rooms are master sized bedrooms equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms. The third bedroom has access to a family bathroom with walk-in shower. Balconies have lovely views across the natural scenery.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to the largest bedroom. This room has its own walk-in dressing room attached along with fantastic bathroom and sauna. A terrace has peaceful views and lots of room for relaxing or winding down the day.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled for added privacy from neighbours. Parking is available for up to two cars at once.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 237m2 and for sale at 510,000 Euro


Location in Belek

Located within a central area of Belek, these spacious properties are within 1km to all daily amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and a branded shopping mall. Transport is readily available for moving around the region towards its famous golden beaches and top tourism hotspots. Antalya Airport is 33km away and offers daily flights to numerous cities around the world. All in all, the location is ideal for use as a holiday villa, permanent home, or investment with high rental potential available.


Distances

1.0km away from Belek centre

1.0km away from shopping mall

6.0km away from private hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a central area of Belek, these properties are within minutes to local amenities including weekly supermarkets, shopping malls, and public transportation for moving around the region on daily basis.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and space for dining together with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and large private swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A hallway leads up to the first floor where three spacious bedrooms are located. Two of the rooms are master sized bedrooms equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms. The third bedroom has access to a family bathroom with walk-in shower. Balconies have lovely views across the natural scenery.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to the largest bedroom. This room has its own walk-in dressing room attached along with fantastic bathroom and sauna. A terrace has peaceful views and lots of room for relaxing or winding down the day.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled for added privacy from neighbours. Parking is available for up to two cars at once.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 237m2 and for sale at 510,000 Euro


Location in Belek

Located within a central area of Belek, these spacious properties are within 1km to all daily amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and a branded shopping mall. Transport is readily available for moving around the region towards its famous golden beaches and top tourism hotspots. Antalya Airport is 33km away and offers daily flights to numerous cities around the world. All in all, the location is ideal for use as a holiday villa, permanent home, or investment with high rental potential available.


Distances

1.0km away from Belek centre

1.0km away from shopping mall

6.0km away from private hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity