Ref: PTFS5442

Гольф-виллы в Бодруме по доступным ценам

цена: $506,900 ссылка: PTFS5442
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Гольф-виллы в Бодруме по доступным ценам

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Обеспечивая блаженную жизнь роскоши, эти потрясающие объекты продаются в жилом районе Белек в Турции и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от полей для гольфа, торговых центров и центра города, полного жизни и развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 208

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 208

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающие виллы для гольфа в Белеке в Турции

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для семейного проживания в нужном районе

- В нескольких минутах от качественных полей для гольфа

- Рядом с торговыми центрами и удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающие виллы для гольфа в Белеке в Турции

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для семейного проживания в нужном районе

- В нескольких минутах от качественных полей для гольфа

- Рядом с торговыми центрами и удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, построенный по самым высоким стандартам востребованным разработчиком в Белеке, состоит из 16 вилл, восемь из которых являются двумя домами. Участок площадью 4000 кв.м, и каждая вилла имеет свой собственный бассейн. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в считанные минуты. Дата завершения - сентябрь 2021 года. 


Услуги комплекса включают в себя:

- Общий бассейн

- Ресторан на месте внутри

- Турецкая баня для отдыха

- И многое другое



О виллах

Первый этаж имеет просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для обедов вместе как семья. На первом этаже расположена ванная комната с душем, а двери открываются в сад, где находятся частные бассейны. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни хорошего размера и две оборудованные ванные комнаты. Двери открываются на балкон с потрясающим видом на бассейн, сад и окрестности Белека.


Наверху, на чердаке находится самая большая спальня. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната и выход на террасу с уединением, которая идеально подходит для отдыха в течение дня. Все виллы имеют технологию Smart Home, реализованную для легкого управления нажатием одной кнопки с вашего смартфона. Полностью меблирована.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 208 кв.м и продаются от 280.000 евро


Для получения последней информации о наличии и ценах в рамках этого проекта, пожалуйста, позвоните нам или попросите поговорить напрямую с нашей командой, мы будем рады помочь вам найти правильные инвестиции в Белеке в соответствии с вашими потребностями и требованиями.



Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в жилом месте, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от полного спектра магазинов, удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного изучения региона Белек. Белек является домом для многочисленных полей для гольфа высокого качества, легко доступных для тех, у кого есть машина. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции с маленькой или большой семьей.



Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы добраться до центра Белек

1.0км до торгового центра

6,0 км, чтобы добраться до частной больницы

33 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Анталии

36 км, чтобы добраться до Манавгата

44 км, чтобы добраться до центра Анталии

105 км, чтобы добраться до Алании

115 км, чтобы добраться до Махмутлара

123 км, чтобы добраться до лыжного центра Saklikent

145 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Газипаса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, построенный по самым высоким стандартам востребованным разработчиком в Белеке, состоит из 16 вилл, восемь из которых являются двумя домами. Участок площадью 4000 кв.м, и каждая вилла имеет свой собственный бассейн. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в считанные минуты. Дата завершения - сентябрь 2021 года. 


Услуги комплекса включают в себя:

- Общий бассейн

- Ресторан на месте внутри

- Турецкая баня для отдыха

- И многое другое



О виллах

Первый этаж имеет просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для обедов вместе как семья. На первом этаже расположена ванная комната с душем, а двери открываются в сад, где находятся частные бассейны. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни хорошего размера и две оборудованные ванные комнаты. Двери открываются на балкон с потрясающим видом на бассейн, сад и окрестности Белека.


Наверху, на чердаке находится самая большая спальня. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната и выход на террасу с уединением, которая идеально подходит для отдыха в течение дня. Все виллы имеют технологию Smart Home, реализованную для легкого управления нажатием одной кнопки с вашего смартфона. Полностью меблирована.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 208 кв.м и продаются от 280.000 евро


Для получения последней информации о наличии и ценах в рамках этого проекта, пожалуйста, позвоните нам или попросите поговорить напрямую с нашей командой, мы будем рады помочь вам найти правильные инвестиции в Белеке в соответствии с вашими потребностями и требованиями.



Расположение в Белек

Эти виллы расположены в жилом месте, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от полного спектра магазинов, удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного изучения региона Белек. Белек является домом для многочисленных полей для гольфа высокого качества, легко доступных для тех, у кого есть машина. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции с маленькой или большой семьей.



Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы добраться до центра Белек

1.0км до торгового центра

6,0 км, чтобы добраться до частной больницы

33 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Анталии

36 км, чтобы добраться до Манавгата

44 км, чтобы добраться до центра Анталии

105 км, чтобы добраться до Алании

115 км, чтобы добраться до Махмутлара

123 км, чтобы добраться до лыжного центра Saklikent

145 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Газипаса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5442

Belek golf villas in Turkey at affordable prices

Price: $521,400 Ref: PTFS5442
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Golf villas for sale in Belek
Spacious villas
Garden in the villa
Private garden
Belek villas complex
Private villas
Equipped kitchen
Front room
Living room
Villas interiors
Large bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom in the villa
Room in the villa
Belek modern villas complex

Belek golf villas in Turkey at affordable prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Providing a blissful life of luxury, these tremendous properties are for sale in a residential area of Belek in Turkey and are just a few minutes away from golf courses, shopping malls, and the city centre full of life and things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 208
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 208
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Tremendous Belek golf villas in Turkey

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for family living in desired area

- Minutes away from quality golf courses

- Close to shopping malls and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Tremendous Belek golf villas in Turkey

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for family living in desired area

- Minutes away from quality golf courses

- Close to shopping malls and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to top standards by a sought after developer in Belek, this project consists of 16 villas in total, eight of which are twin homes. The plot measures in at 4,000m2 and each villa has its own private swimming pool. Local amenities and daily necessities can be reached in a matter of moments. Date for completion is September 2021. Site facilities include:

- Shared swimming pool

- On-site restaurant within

- Turkish Bath for relaxing

- And lots more throughout


About the villas

The ground floor of the listings enters into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining together as a family. There is a bathroom with shower located on the ground floor, while doors open to the garden where private swimming pools are found. Parking is available for vehicles.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three good-sized bedrooms are found along with two equipped bathrooms. Doors open to a balcony with tremendous views down across the swimming pool, garden, and surroundings of Belek.

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the largest bedroom is found. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a terrace with lots of privacy, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day. All villas have Smart Home technology implemented for easy control. Fully furnished. 


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom houses measuring from 208m2 and for sale from 500,000 Euro

For all the latest information regarding availability and prices within this project, please call us or enquire to speak directly with our team, we are happy to help you find the right investment in Belek to suit your needs and requirements.


Location in Belek

Located in a residential spot, these villas are just a few minutes away from a full range of shops, amenities, and public transportation for exploring the region of Belek on a daily basis. Belek is home to numerous championship quality golf courses, accessible easily for those with a car. The location is second to none for those wanting to live in Turkey with a small to large-sized family.


Distances

1.0km to reach Belek centre

1.0km to reach shopping mall

6.0km to reach private hospital

33km to reach Antalya Airport

36km to reach Manavgat

44km to reach Antalya centre

45km to reach Side

105km to reach Alanya

115km to reach Mahmutlar

123km to reach Saklikent Ski Centre

145km to reach Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to top standards by a sought after developer in Belek, this project consists of 16 villas in total, eight of which are twin homes. The plot measures in at 4,000m2 and each villa has its own private swimming pool. Local amenities and daily necessities can be reached in a matter of moments. Date for completion is September 2021. Site facilities include:

- Shared swimming pool

- On-site restaurant within

- Turkish Bath for relaxing

- And lots more throughout


About the villas

The ground floor of the listings enters into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining together as a family. There is a bathroom with shower located on the ground floor, while doors open to the garden where private swimming pools are found. Parking is available for vehicles.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three good-sized bedrooms are found along with two equipped bathrooms. Doors open to a balcony with tremendous views down across the swimming pool, garden, and surroundings of Belek.

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the largest bedroom is found. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a terrace with lots of privacy, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day. All villas have Smart Home technology implemented for easy control. Fully furnished. 


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom houses measuring from 208m2 and for sale from 500,000 Euro

For all the latest information regarding availability and prices within this project, please call us or enquire to speak directly with our team, we are happy to help you find the right investment in Belek to suit your needs and requirements.


Location in Belek

Located in a residential spot, these villas are just a few minutes away from a full range of shops, amenities, and public transportation for exploring the region of Belek on a daily basis. Belek is home to numerous championship quality golf courses, accessible easily for those with a car. The location is second to none for those wanting to live in Turkey with a small to large-sized family.


Distances

1.0km to reach Belek centre

1.0km to reach shopping mall

6.0km to reach private hospital

33km to reach Antalya Airport

36km to reach Manavgat

44km to reach Antalya centre

45km to reach Side

105km to reach Alanya

115km to reach Mahmutlar

123km to reach Saklikent Ski Centre

145km to reach Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity