Ref: PTFS5440

Современные дизайнерские виллы на продажу в районе Белек Турция

цена: $732,900 ссылка: PTFS5440
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные дизайнерские виллы на продажу в районе Белек Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные дома расположены в центральной части Белека, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего торгового центра и поля для гольфа высокого качества - для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 480
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280
  • Земля кв.м.: 480

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белеке

- Пять спален для большой семьи

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- 1 км от центра Белек и торгового центра

- Рядом с качественными полями для гольфа и песчаными пляжами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белеке

- Пять спален для большой семьи

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- 1 км от центра Белек и торгового центра

- Рядом с качественными полями для гольфа и песчаными пляжами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы, подходящие для тех, кто хочет жить в Белеке на постоянной основе, являются частью желаемого места и находятся рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости. С пятью комнатами внутри, эти виллы отлично подходят для постоянного проживания в Турции.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект состоит из 17 вилл, построенных на участке земли площадью 8000 кв.м, каждый дом имеет участок площадью 480 кв.м. Списки были разработаны, чтобы отражать традиционную архитектуру Белека в современной манере. Это одни из самых впечатляющих, которые вы найдете в этом районе Турции. 


Построенная на трех этажах, каждая вилла предлагает 280 кв.м жилой площади и входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой. Двери открываются в частные сады с большими бассейнами, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства для парковки своих автомобилей.


В общей сложности в каждом доме есть пять спален для сна до десяти человек. Четыре ванные комнаты оснащены душем или ванной. Существует домашняя сауна для полного расслабления. Системы Smart Home были установлены для управления аспектами свойств простым нажатием кнопки.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 280м2 и продается от 420 000 евро


Расположение в Белеке

Эти виллы расположены в верхней части Белека, всего в 1 км от центра Белека, где находится полный спектр удобств и удобств. Ближайший торговый центр можно добраться всего за десять минут и предлагает международные магазины и бренды. Однодневные поездки из Белека включают в себя поездку в Анталию или на сторону, чтобы исследовать. Belek обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, ежедневно совершая рейсы по всему миру. Белек является главным местом назначения Турции для любителей гольфа.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра Белек

1 км от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сиде

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

123 км от лыжного центра Саклыкент (Saklikent)

145 км от аэропорта Газипаша

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы, подходящие для тех, кто хочет жить в Белеке на постоянной основе, являются частью желаемого места и находятся рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости. С пятью комнатами внутри, эти виллы отлично подходят для постоянного проживания в Турции.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект состоит из 17 вилл, построенных на участке земли площадью 8000 кв.м, каждый дом имеет участок площадью 480 кв.м. Списки были разработаны, чтобы отражать традиционную архитектуру Белека в современной манере. Это одни из самых впечатляющих, которые вы найдете в этом районе Турции. 


Построенная на трех этажах, каждая вилла предлагает 280 кв.м жилой площади и входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой. Двери открываются в частные сады с большими бассейнами, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства для парковки своих автомобилей.


В общей сложности в каждом доме есть пять спален для сна до десяти человек. Четыре ванные комнаты оснащены душем или ванной. Существует домашняя сауна для полного расслабления. Системы Smart Home были установлены для управления аспектами свойств простым нажатием кнопки.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 280м2 и продается от 420 000 евро


Расположение в Белеке

Эти виллы расположены в верхней части Белека, всего в 1 км от центра Белека, где находится полный спектр удобств и удобств. Ближайший торговый центр можно добраться всего за десять минут и предлагает международные магазины и бренды. Однодневные поездки из Белека включают в себя поездку в Анталию или на сторону, чтобы исследовать. Belek обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, ежедневно совершая рейсы по всему миру. Белек является главным местом назначения Турции для любителей гольфа.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра Белек

1 км от торгового центра

6.0 км от частной больницы

33 км от аэропорта Анталии

36 км от Манавгата

44 км от центра Анталии

45 км от Сиде

105 км от Алании

115 км от Махмутлара

123 км от лыжного центра Саклыкент (Saklikent)

145 км от аэропорта Газипаша

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5440

Contemporary designer villas for sale in Belek Turkey

Price: $733,500 Ref: PTFS5440
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Belek
Residences pool
Villas access
Villas garden
Luxury villa
Balcony in the residence
Equipped kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Dining area
Eating area
Villas interiors
Lounge room
Modern interiors
First floor access
Hallway
Main bedroom
Private jacuzzi
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Residences bedroom
Residences bedroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Villas room
Equipped bathroom
Modern villas bedroom
Belek real estate

Contemporary designer villas for sale in Belek Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a central area of Belek, these contemporary homes are just a few minutes away from the nearest shopping mall and championship quality golf course – for more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 480
Living space sqm: 280
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 280
  • Land size sqm: 480
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary designed villas for sale in Belek

- Five bedrooms for a large sized family to live

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- 1km away from Belek centre and shopping mall

- Close to quality golf courses and sandy beaches

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary designed villas for sale in Belek

- Five bedrooms for a large sized family to live

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- 1km away from Belek centre and shopping mall

- Close to quality golf courses and sandy beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those wanting to live in Belek on a permanent basis, these properties form part of a desired site and are close to local amenities and daily necessities. With five rooms inside, these listings tick all the boxes for permanent living in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project consists of 17 villas in total, built on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2 with each home having a plot sized at 480m2. The listings have been designed to reflect the traditional architecture of Belek in a contemporary manner. These are some of the most impressive that you will find in this area of Turkey.

Built across three floors, each villa offers 280m2 of living space and enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and dining space. Doors open to private gardens with large swimming pools to enjoy on a daily basis. Parking is available for those with vehicles to park their cars.

In total, each property has five bedrooms for up to ten people to sleep. Four bathrooms are fitted with showers or bathtubs. There is a home sauna for complete relaxation. Smart Home systems have been installed for controlling aspects of the properties using the simple touch of a button.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas measuring from 280m2 and for sale from 700,000 Euro


Location in Belek

Located in a top area of Belek, these villas are just 1km away from the centre of Belek where a full range of amenities and facilities are found. The nearest shopping mall can be driven to in just ten minutes and offers international shops and brands. Day trips from Belek include heading out to Antalya or Side to explore. Belek is served by Antalya International Airport with flights available to destinations across the world on a daily basis. Belek is Turkey’s premier destination for golf lovers.


Distances

1.0km away from Belek centre

1.0km away from shopping mall

6.0km away from private hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

123km away from Saklikent Ski Centre

145km away from Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those wanting to live in Belek on a permanent basis, these properties form part of a desired site and are close to local amenities and daily necessities. With five rooms inside, these listings tick all the boxes for permanent living in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project consists of 17 villas in total, built on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2 with each home having a plot sized at 480m2. The listings have been designed to reflect the traditional architecture of Belek in a contemporary manner. These are some of the most impressive that you will find in this area of Turkey.

Built across three floors, each villa offers 280m2 of living space and enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and dining space. Doors open to private gardens with large swimming pools to enjoy on a daily basis. Parking is available for those with vehicles to park their cars.

In total, each property has five bedrooms for up to ten people to sleep. Four bathrooms are fitted with showers or bathtubs. There is a home sauna for complete relaxation. Smart Home systems have been installed for controlling aspects of the properties using the simple touch of a button.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas measuring from 280m2 and for sale from 700,000 Euro


Location in Belek

Located in a top area of Belek, these villas are just 1km away from the centre of Belek where a full range of amenities and facilities are found. The nearest shopping mall can be driven to in just ten minutes and offers international shops and brands. Day trips from Belek include heading out to Antalya or Side to explore. Belek is served by Antalya International Airport with flights available to destinations across the world on a daily basis. Belek is Turkey’s premier destination for golf lovers.


Distances

1.0km away from Belek centre

1.0km away from shopping mall

6.0km away from private hospital

33km away from Antalya Airport

36km away from Manavgat

44km away from Antalya centre

45km away from Side

105km away from Alanya

115km away from Mahmutlar

123km away from Saklikent Ski Centre

145km away from Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity