Ref: PTFS5382

Дизайнерские виллы Белек с частными бассейнами

цена: $365,200 ссылка: PTFS5382
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерские виллы Белек с частными бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные по самым высоким стандартам современнейший проект, эти высококачественные дома находятся в тихом районе Белек и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных потребностей и местных

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 420
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 420

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы для продажи в Белеке

- Частные озелененные сады с бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- В нескольких минутах езды от лучших полей для гольфа

- Доступно по доступным ценам

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы для продажи в Белеке

- Частные озелененные сады с бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- В нескольких минутах езды от лучших полей для гольфа

- Доступно по доступным ценам

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.

Известный как место проведения чемпионата в Турции для тех, кто любит гольф, Белек является раем для отдыха и проведения долгих летних периодов в стране - эти новые объекты находятся всего на небольшом расстоянии от песчаных пляжей, полей для гольфа, фирменных торговых центров и всех необходимых удобств.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект состоит из 30 вилл в целом и был построен на участке земли размером в 12.500 кв.м. Снаружи, каждый дом имеет свой собственный благоустроенный сад размером около 420 кв.м и бассейн для отдыха в жаркие часы дня. Частная парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть автомобиль. Проект полностью защищен в любое время суток. Дата завершения работ назначена на май 2022 года.

Внутри виллы предлагают 160 кв.м жилой площади и большой открытый план проектируемых гостиных с готовым сетом кухни американского дизайна и обеденные зоны для совместного время провождения. Четыре спальни предоставляют место для больших семей, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Террасы и балконы имеют восхитительный вид на окрестности.


Расположение в Белеке

Место для членов семьи всех возрастов, Белек предлагает что-то для всех. Этот проект виллы находится в жилом и тихом районе, который находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств, ресторанов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Короткий проезд - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до одного из нескольких полей для гольфа чемпионского уровня, которые Белек может предложить, в то время как фантастические пляжи доступны для проведения дня на море. Международные торговые центры, полные фирменных магазинов и бутиков, находятся в непосредственной близости. С быстро продающимися темпами домами, это золотая возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


Информация о плане платежей

Для покупателей доступны планы платежей продолжительностью до 15 месяцев на выбор.


Расстояния

В 0,4 км от парка

0,8 км от общественного транспорта

В 1,0 км от ближайшей частной клиники

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.

Известный как место проведения чемпионата в Турции для тех, кто любит гольф, Белек является раем для отдыха и проведения долгих летних периодов в стране - эти новые объекты находятся всего на небольшом расстоянии от песчаных пляжей, полей для гольфа, фирменных торговых центров и всех необходимых удобств.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект состоит из 30 вилл в целом и был построен на участке земли размером в 12.500 кв.м. Снаружи, каждый дом имеет свой собственный благоустроенный сад размером около 420 кв.м и бассейн для отдыха в жаркие часы дня. Частная парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть автомобиль. Проект полностью защищен в любое время суток. Дата завершения работ назначена на май 2022 года.

Внутри виллы предлагают 160 кв.м жилой площади и большой открытый план проектируемых гостиных с готовым сетом кухни американского дизайна и обеденные зоны для совместного время провождения. Четыре спальни предоставляют место для больших семей, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Террасы и балконы имеют восхитительный вид на окрестности.


Расположение в Белеке

Место для членов семьи всех возрастов, Белек предлагает что-то для всех. Этот проект виллы находится в жилом и тихом районе, который находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств, ресторанов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Короткий проезд - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до одного из нескольких полей для гольфа чемпионского уровня, которые Белек может предложить, в то время как фантастические пляжи доступны для проведения дня на море. Международные торговые центры, полные фирменных магазинов и бутиков, находятся в непосредственной близости. С быстро продающимися темпами домами, это золотая возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


Информация о плане платежей

Для покупателей доступны планы платежей продолжительностью до 15 месяцев на выбор.


Расстояния

В 0,4 км от парка

0,8 км от общественного транспорта

В 1,0 км от ближайшей частной клиники

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5382

Designer Belek villas with private swimming pools

Price: $366,700 Ref: PTFS5382
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private pool for sale in Belek
Private pool
Belek private villa
Residences garden
Gardens in the residence
Eating area
Spacious front room
Living room
Eating area
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Belek villas complex
Spacious residence
Belek real estate
Real estate in Belek
Villas aerial views
Complex layout

Designer Belek villas with private swimming pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to the highest possible standards of modern real estate, these top quality homes are found in a peaceful area of Belek and are just moments away from daily necessities and local amenities needed – arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity by contacting us to talk with our team in Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 420
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 420
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Private landscaped gardens with pools

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from quality golf courses

- Available at affordable prices not to miss

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Private landscaped gardens with pools

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from quality golf courses

- Available at affordable prices not to miss

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Known as the championship destination in Turkey for those who love golf, Belek is a paradise for vacations and spending long summer periods in the country – these new properties are just a short distance away from sandy beaches, golf courses, branded shopping malls, and all amenities needed.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 30 villas in total and has been built on a plot of land measuring in at 12,500m2. Outside, each home has its own private landscaped garden measuring around 420m2 and swimming pool for unwinding and relaxing during the hot hours of the day. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle. The site is fully secure at all times of the day. Date for completion has been set for May 2022. 

Inside, the villas offer 160m2 living space and enter into large open plan designed living rooms with offset American-designed kitchens and dining areas for eating together. Four bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Terraces and attached balconies have delightful views of the surroundings.

Features of the homes include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, electric window shutters in place, access to Satellite for TV, top security camera systems, and so much more. These are some of the best villas that you will find in the Belek region of Turkey. For more details about buying here, please enquire to speak with our local team.


Payment plan information

Payment plans up to 15 months in length are available for buyers to choose from.


Location in Belek

A destination for family members of all ages, Belek offers something for everyone. This villa project is found in a residential and quiet area that is just a few minutes away from all local amenities, restaurants, shops, and necessities. A short drive is all it takes to reach one of the several championship-quality golf courses that Belek has to offer, while fantastic beaches are available for spending the afternoon at the seaside. International shopping malls full of branded shops and stores are within close proximity. With houses selling out quickly, this is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

0.4km away from park

0.8km away from public transport

1.0km away from clinic

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Known as the championship destination in Turkey for those who love golf, Belek is a paradise for vacations and spending long summer periods in the country – these new properties are just a short distance away from sandy beaches, golf courses, branded shopping malls, and all amenities needed.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 30 villas in total and has been built on a plot of land measuring in at 12,500m2. Outside, each home has its own private landscaped garden measuring around 420m2 and swimming pool for unwinding and relaxing during the hot hours of the day. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle. The site is fully secure at all times of the day. Date for completion has been set for May 2022. 

Inside, the villas offer 160m2 living space and enter into large open plan designed living rooms with offset American-designed kitchens and dining areas for eating together. Four bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Terraces and attached balconies have delightful views of the surroundings.

Features of the homes include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, electric window shutters in place, access to Satellite for TV, top security camera systems, and so much more. These are some of the best villas that you will find in the Belek region of Turkey. For more details about buying here, please enquire to speak with our local team.


Payment plan information

Payment plans up to 15 months in length are available for buyers to choose from.


Location in Belek

A destination for family members of all ages, Belek offers something for everyone. This villa project is found in a residential and quiet area that is just a few minutes away from all local amenities, restaurants, shops, and necessities. A short drive is all it takes to reach one of the several championship-quality golf courses that Belek has to offer, while fantastic beaches are available for spending the afternoon at the seaside. International shopping malls full of branded shops and stores are within close proximity. With houses selling out quickly, this is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

0.4km away from park

0.8km away from public transport

1.0km away from clinic

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity