Ref: PTFS5759

Современные виллы в Бурсе с частными садами

цена: $205,800 ссылка: PTFS5759
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы в Бурсе с частными садами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные виллы расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер. Здесь есть все, что нужно для воспитания семьи в Бурсе, и они находятся всего в нескольких шагах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как торговые центры, школы и транспорт для передвижения по городу. Это возможность которую не стоить упускать.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы на продажу в Нилюфер Бурса

- Подходит для воспитания семьи в Турции

- Частные сады для отдыха на улице

- Системы Smart Home - Умный дом установлены внутри каждых апартаментов

- В нескольких минутах от ближайшего центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы на продажу в Нилюфер Бурса

- Подходит для воспитания семьи в Турции

- Частные сады для отдыха на улице

- Системы Smart Home - Умный дом установлены внутри каждых апартаментов

- В нескольких минутах от ближайшего центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, построенные по исключительным стандартам, расположены в Нилуфере и имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду и пейзажи. Эти апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких шагах от ближайшего центра, полного жизни и в пяти минутах езды от центра Бурсы. Чтобы получить вашу по лучшей цене, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о посещении.



О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит всего из 14 вилл и будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу марта 2022 года. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн в жаркий день или в ресторане на свежем воздухе вечером. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и проект всегда очень безопасен.


Внутри, апартаменты были спроектированы и выложены с учетом семейной жизни, входя в обширные жилые комнаты открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями, предлагая всем комфортное время для отдыха вместе вечером. Спальни больше, чем обычно, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Все виллы были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять всем с помощью смартфона.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 +1 площадью 185 кв.м продаются по цене 2.250.000 TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой на местах в Бурсе, которая рада помочь вам и ответить на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Нилуфере.



Расположение в Бурсе

Бурса, известная своим низким уровнем загрязнения и естественными условиями, быстро становится одной из зон для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые хотят создать семью в Турции. Эти виллы расположены в тихом районе Нилуфер, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра и торгового центра, заполненного фирменными магазинами и международными брендами. До автомагистрали легко добраться. Отсюда можно добраться до мегаполиса Стамбул за 60-75 минут для поездок на выходные.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до торгового центра

75 минут езды до Стамбула

90-минутное расстояние корабля до Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, построенные по исключительным стандартам, расположены в Нилуфере и имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду и пейзажи. Эти апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких шагах от ближайшего центра, полного жизни и в пяти минутах езды от центра Бурсы. Чтобы получить вашу по лучшей цене, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о посещении.



О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит всего из 14 вилл и будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу марта 2022 года. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн в жаркий день или в ресторане на свежем воздухе вечером. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и проект всегда очень безопасен.


Внутри, апартаменты были спроектированы и выложены с учетом семейной жизни, входя в обширные жилые комнаты открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями, предлагая всем комфортное время для отдыха вместе вечером. Спальни больше, чем обычно, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Все виллы были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять всем с помощью смартфона.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 +1 площадью 185 кв.м продаются по цене 2.250.000 TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой на местах в Бурсе, которая рада помочь вам и ответить на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Нилуфере.



Расположение в Бурсе

Бурса, известная своим низким уровнем загрязнения и естественными условиями, быстро становится одной из зон для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые хотят создать семью в Турции. Эти виллы расположены в тихом районе Нилуфер, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра и торгового центра, заполненного фирменными магазинами и международными брендами. До автомагистрали легко добраться. Отсюда можно добраться до мегаполиса Стамбул за 60-75 минут для поездок на выходные.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до торгового центра

75 минут езды до Стамбула

90-минутное расстояние корабля до Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5759

Contemporary villas in Bursa with private gardens

Price: $250,000 Ref: PTFS5759
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new residences for sale in Bursa
Modern villa
Complex of villas
Modern interiors
Stairs access
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Large front room
Living room
Dining space
Modern bathroom
Modern bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Large closet in the bedroom
Large closet
Main bedroom
Residences master room
Large bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Spacious complex
Modern villa
Bursa real estate
Large complex
Real estate in Bursa

Contemporary villas in Bursa with private gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the residential area of Nilufer, these charming villas have everything in place for raising a family in Bursa and are just moments away from daily amenities and necessities such as shopping malls, schools, and transportation for moving around the city. This is an opportunity not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 185

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 185

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Suitable for raising a family in Turkey

- Private gardens for relaxing outside

- Smart Home systems installed inside

- Minutes away from the nearest centre

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Suitable for raising a family in Turkey

- Private gardens for relaxing outside

- Smart Home systems installed inside

- Minutes away from the nearest centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to exceptional standards, these properties are located in Nilufer and enjoy lovely views of the natural surroundings and scenery. These properties are just moments from the nearest centre full of life and a five minute drive from the heart of Bursa. To secure yours at the best price possible, please call or contact us to arrange a visit.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of just 14 villas in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing during the hot afternoon or alfresco dining in the evening. Parking is available for vehicles and the project is highly secure at all times.

Inside, the properties have been designed and laid out with family living in mind, entering into vast open plan living rooms with offset kitchens inviting everyone to gather for meals or relax together in the evening. Bedrooms are larger than usual, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. All of the villas have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing control using the touch of a button.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 185m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD

For more information about buying a home here, please call or contact us to speak with our team on the ground in Bursa who are happy to assist you and answer any questions that you might have about living in Nilufer.


Location in Bursa

Known for its low pollution and natural settings, Bursa is fast becoming one of the go-to areas for expats and foreigners who are looking to raise a family in Turkey. These villas are nestled in the peaceful area of Nilufer and are just five minutes driving distance away from the centre and shopping mall full of branded stores and international favourites. The highway is easily accessible and offers access towards the metropolis of Istanbul within 60 – 75 minutes for weekend trips.


Distances

5 minute driving distance to shopping mall

75 minute driving distance to Istanbul

90 minute ship distances to Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to exceptional standards, these properties are located in Nilufer and enjoy lovely views of the natural surroundings and scenery. These properties are just moments from the nearest centre full of life and a five minute drive from the heart of Bursa. To secure yours at the best price possible, please call or contact us to arrange a visit.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of just 14 villas in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing during the hot afternoon or alfresco dining in the evening. Parking is available for vehicles and the project is highly secure at all times.

Inside, the properties have been designed and laid out with family living in mind, entering into vast open plan living rooms with offset kitchens inviting everyone to gather for meals or relax together in the evening. Bedrooms are larger than usual, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. All of the villas have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing control using the touch of a button.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 185m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD

For more information about buying a home here, please call or contact us to speak with our team on the ground in Bursa who are happy to assist you and answer any questions that you might have about living in Nilufer.


Location in Bursa

Known for its low pollution and natural settings, Bursa is fast becoming one of the go-to areas for expats and foreigners who are looking to raise a family in Turkey. These villas are nestled in the peaceful area of Nilufer and are just five minutes driving distance away from the centre and shopping mall full of branded stores and international favourites. The highway is easily accessible and offers access towards the metropolis of Istanbul within 60 – 75 minutes for weekend trips.


Distances

5 minute driving distance to shopping mall

75 minute driving distance to Istanbul

90 minute ship distances to Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity