Ref: PTFS6278

Семейный дом с пятью спальнями в районе Нилуферь в Бурсе

цена: $836,700 ссылка: PTFS6278
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейный дом с пятью спальнями в районе Нилуферь в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на природную среду Каяпа в районе Нилуфер Бурсы, Эта прекрасная вилла имеет все для семейного проживания в Турции и находится всего в нескольких минутах от различных удобств, магазинов и транспортных средств для передвижения по городу. Это та возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 540

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 540
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественный семейный дом в Нилуфере

- Просторный сад и участок земли

- Возможность для строительства другого дома на участке

- Десять минут от центра Бурсы

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественный семейный дом в Нилуфере

- Просторный сад и участок земли

- Возможность для строительства другого дома на участке

- Десять минут от центра Бурсы

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположена всего в десяти минутах езды от центра города Бурса для тех, кто работает и ездит на работу, эта огромная вилла окружена природой и имеет огромный сад для частного образа жизни в Турции. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этом районе города, который был недавно завершен.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в главную гостиную со смещенной столовой и большой кухней, оборудованной множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. В доме есть вторая гостиная и вторая кухня.

В общей сложности в вилле есть пять спален, где можно расположить семью из шести человек. Спальни имеют отличный вид на сад и природу, в то время как на балконах есть место для сидения. Внутри шесть ванных комнат.

Построенная по роскошным стандартам сверху донизу, вилла имеет напольное отопление и множество функций внутри. Дом такого качества и местоположения идеально подойдет для семей, которые хотят жить в Бурсе постоянно. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли площадью 700 м2, сад был уложен травой и прост в уходе. Недвижимость окружена стеной для охраны, а парковка доступна для автомобилей. Было получено разрешение на землю для строительства другого дома на участке.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эта вилла расположена в одном из перспективных районов Бурсы, в районе Каяпа в Нилуфере. Из нее открывается естественный вид со всех комнат. Десять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Главная автомагистраль находится в 4 км от виллы, чтобы ехать в направлении Стамбула на один день или выходные. В целом, это место идеально подходит для покупателей шикарного образа жизни и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с большой семьей.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра города Бурса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположена всего в десяти минутах езды от центра города Бурса для тех, кто работает и ездит на работу, эта огромная вилла окружена природой и имеет огромный сад для частного образа жизни в Турции. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этом районе города, который был недавно завершен.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в главную гостиную со смещенной столовой и большой кухней, оборудованной множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. В доме есть вторая гостиная и вторая кухня.

В общей сложности в вилле есть пять спален, где можно расположить семью из шести человек. Спальни имеют отличный вид на сад и природу, в то время как на балконах есть место для сидения. Внутри шесть ванных комнат.

Построенная по роскошным стандартам сверху донизу, вилла имеет напольное отопление и множество функций внутри. Дом такого качества и местоположения идеально подойдет для семей, которые хотят жить в Бурсе постоянно. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли площадью 700 м2, сад был уложен травой и прост в уходе. Недвижимость окружена стеной для охраны, а парковка доступна для автомобилей. Было получено разрешение на землю для строительства другого дома на участке.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эта вилла расположена в одном из перспективных районов Бурсы, в районе Каяпа в Нилуфере. Из нее открывается естественный вид со всех комнат. Десять минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Главная автомагистраль находится в 4 км от виллы, чтобы ехать в направлении Стамбула на один день или выходные. В целом, это место идеально подходит для покупателей шикарного образа жизни и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с большой семьей.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра города Бурса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6278

Five bedroom Bursa family home in Nilufer

Price: $894,900 Ref: PTFS6278
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Nilufer
Property in Nilufer
Home in Nilufer
Green garden
Large garden
Terrace
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Dining space
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Shower
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bathroom
Hallway

Five bedroom Bursa family home in Nilufer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the natural surroundings of Kayapa in Nilufer area of Bursa, this lovely villa has everything in place for family living in Turkey and is just minutes away from a range of amenities, shops, and transportation options for moving around the city. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 540

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 540
  • Land size sqm: 700

Why buy this Property

- High quality family house in Nilufer

- Spacious garden and plot of land

- Room to build another home on plot

- Ten minutes away from Bursa centre

- Close to amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- High quality family house in Nilufer

- Spacious garden and plot of land

- Room to build another home on plot

- Ten minutes away from Bursa centre

- Close to amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just ten minutes driving distance away from the city centre of Bursa for those working and commuting, this tremendous villa is surrounded by nature and has a huge garden for a highly private lifestyle in Turkey. This is one of our top picks in this area of the city and has recently been completed.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa enters into the main living room with offset dining space and large kitchen equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounge directly to the garden for relaxing and spending time outside. There is a second living room and second kitchen within the home.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and could sleep a family of six – ten people at any one moment. Bedrooms have excellent views across the garden and natural surroundings, while attached balconies offer space for sitting and winding down the day. There are six bathrooms inside.

Constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom, the villa has floor heating and an abundance of features inside. A home of this quality and location would be ideal for families looking to live in Bursa permanently. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 700m2, the garden has been laid with grass and is easy to maintain at all times. The property is surrounded by a wall for security and parking is available for vehicles. A land permit has been obtained for constructed another house within the plot.


Location in Bursa

Located in one of the up-and-coming areas of Bursa, this villa is found in Kayapa area of Nilufer and has natural views from all rooms inside. A ten minute drive is all it takes to reach the city centre for those who are working in Turkey. The main highway is 4km away for driving towards Istanbul for day trips or weekends. All in all, the location is perfect for lifestyle buyers and those relocating to Turkey with big families.


Distances

10 minutes away from Bursa city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just ten minutes driving distance away from the city centre of Bursa for those working and commuting, this tremendous villa is surrounded by nature and has a huge garden for a highly private lifestyle in Turkey. This is one of our top picks in this area of the city and has recently been completed.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa enters into the main living room with offset dining space and large kitchen equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounge directly to the garden for relaxing and spending time outside. There is a second living room and second kitchen within the home.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and could sleep a family of six – ten people at any one moment. Bedrooms have excellent views across the garden and natural surroundings, while attached balconies offer space for sitting and winding down the day. There are six bathrooms inside.

Constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom, the villa has floor heating and an abundance of features inside. A home of this quality and location would be ideal for families looking to live in Bursa permanently. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 700m2, the garden has been laid with grass and is easy to maintain at all times. The property is surrounded by a wall for security and parking is available for vehicles. A land permit has been obtained for constructed another house within the plot.


Location in Bursa

Located in one of the up-and-coming areas of Bursa, this villa is found in Kayapa area of Nilufer and has natural views from all rooms inside. A ten minute drive is all it takes to reach the city centre for those who are working in Turkey. The main highway is 4km away for driving towards Istanbul for day trips or weekends. All in all, the location is perfect for lifestyle buyers and those relocating to Turkey with big families.


Distances

10 minutes away from Bursa city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity