Ref: PTFS6107

Концепция Маленькие дома в Бурсе Турции

цена: $108,600 ссылка: PTFS6107
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Концепция Маленькие дома в Бурсе Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, недалеко от лесов и природы, это уникальная возможность приобрести крошечный дом с частным садом. Эти устройства доступны по доступным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - они быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 162
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 72

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 72
  • Земля кв.м.: 162

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная концепция маленькие дома в Турции на продажу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- Цены на сделки - возможность не упустить

- 15 минут езды от центра Бурсы

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная концепция маленькие дома в Турции на продажу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- Цены на сделки - возможность не упустить

- 15 минут езды от центра Бурсы

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для тех, кто ищет функциональное место для жизни по доступной цене, Эти крошечные дома расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер и находятся в радиусе 15 минут от всего необходимого ежедневно, в том числе центр города, торговые центры, рестораны, и многое другое.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот уникальный проект состоит из крошечных домов на продажу в Бурсе. Всего на сайте есть восемь отдельно стоящих домов, которые будут завершены в конце августа 2022 года. Территория очень безопасна при работающей системе камер, в то время как для тех, у кого есть автомобили, имеется парковка вне улицы. Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой ландшафтный сад, где можно сидеть и проводить время с близкими.

Внутри каждый дом предлагает 72 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и построен на двух этажах. Дома предназначены для разумного использования всей доступной комнаты и входят в гостиные со смещенными функциональными кухнями. На первом этаже есть отдельная спальня с ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет туда, где находится вторая спальная зона.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Система камер для безопасности

- Зеленые зоны для отдыха

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И еще многое в комплексе


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 72 кв.м и для продажи от 1 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти крошечные дома, расположенные в популярном районе Нилуфер, находятся всего в 8 км от центра города Бурса, где находится множество удобств и предметов первой необходимости, в том числе фирменные торговые центры, лучшие университеты, больницы и школы. Сам Нилуфер является домом для всего, что нужно ежедневно, и окружен природой для тех, кто ищет зеленую обстановку, чтобы жить внутри. Из Бурсы можно доехать до Стамбула за 75 минут или менее или за 90 минут при путешествии на корабле. Запросите сегодня более подробную информацию о покупке одного из этих уникальных домов.


Расстояния

15 минут езды от центра города Бурса

15 минут езды от торгового центра

75 минут езды от города Стамбул

90-минутный корабль от города Стамбул

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для тех, кто ищет функциональное место для жизни по доступной цене, Эти крошечные дома расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер и находятся в радиусе 15 минут от всего необходимого ежедневно, в том числе центр города, торговые центры, рестораны, и многое другое.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот уникальный проект состоит из крошечных домов на продажу в Бурсе. Всего на сайте есть восемь отдельно стоящих домов, которые будут завершены в конце августа 2022 года. Территория очень безопасна при работающей системе камер, в то время как для тех, у кого есть автомобили, имеется парковка вне улицы. Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой ландшафтный сад, где можно сидеть и проводить время с близкими.

Внутри каждый дом предлагает 72 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и построен на двух этажах. Дома предназначены для разумного использования всей доступной комнаты и входят в гостиные со смещенными функциональными кухнями. На первом этаже есть отдельная спальня с ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет туда, где находится вторая спальная зона.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Система камер для безопасности

- Зеленые зоны для отдыха

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И еще многое в комплексе


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 72 кв.м и для продажи от 1 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти крошечные дома, расположенные в популярном районе Нилуфер, находятся всего в 8 км от центра города Бурса, где находится множество удобств и предметов первой необходимости, в том числе фирменные торговые центры, лучшие университеты, больницы и школы. Сам Нилуфер является домом для всего, что нужно ежедневно, и окружен природой для тех, кто ищет зеленую обстановку, чтобы жить внутри. Из Бурсы можно доехать до Стамбула за 75 минут или менее или за 90 минут при путешествии на корабле. Запросите сегодня более подробную информацию о покупке одного из этих уникальных домов.


Расстояния

15 минут езды от центра города Бурса

15 минут езды от торгового центра

75 минут езды от города Стамбул

90-минутный корабль от города Стамбул

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6107

Bursa Tiny House concept in Turkey properties

Price: $113,100 Ref: PTFS6107
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bursa tiny houses
Tiny houses in Bursa
Property in Bursa
Home in Bursa
House in Bursa
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Entrance
Large room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bursa tiny home
Project view
Houses in Bursa
Site view
Project plan

Bursa Tiny House concept in Turkey properties

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the residential area of Nilufer in Bursa close to forests and nature, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a Tiny House with private garden. These units are available at affordable prices not to miss and are highly recommended for viewing – they are selling out quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 162
Living space sqm: 72

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 72
  • Land size sqm: 162

Why buy this Property

- Unique Tiny House concept in Turkey for sale

- Residential location in popular Nilufer area

- Bargain prices – an opportunity not to miss

- 15 minute drive away from Bursa centre

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Unique Tiny House concept in Turkey for sale

- Residential location in popular Nilufer area

- Bargain prices – an opportunity not to miss

- 15 minute drive away from Bursa centre

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those who are seeking a functional place to live at an affordable price, these Tiny Houses are nestled within a residential area of Nilufer and are within a 15 minute radius of everything needed on a daily basis, including the city centre, shopping malls, restaurants, and so much more.


About the project and properties

This unique project consists of Tiny Houses for sale in Bursa. The site offers just eight detached homes in total and will be completed at the end of August 2022. The grounds are highly secure with a camera system operating, while off street parking is available for those with cars. Outside, each house has its own landscaped garden area providing room for sitting and spending time with loved ones.

Inside, each house offers 72m2 internal living space and is built across two floors. The homes are designed to make use of all available room in a smart manner and enter into living rooms with offset functional kitchens. There is a separate bedroom on the ground floor, along with a bathroom. A staircase leads up where a second sleeping area is found.


Facilities and features include

- Camera system for security

- Green areas for relaxing

- Off street parking for cars

- And plenty more in the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom houses measuring from 72m2 and for sale starting from 1,950,000TL


Location in Bursa

Nestled within the popular area of Nilufer, these Tiny Houses are just 8km away from the city centre of Bursa where a plethora of amenities and necessities are found, including branded shopping malls, top universities, hospitals, and schools. Nilufer itself is home to everything needed on a daily basis and is surrounded by nature for those seeking a green setting to live within. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within 75 minutes or less, or within 90 minutes when travelling via a ship. Enquire today for more details about purchasing one of these unique homes.


Distances

15 minute drive away from Bursa city centre

15 minute drive away from shopping mall

75 minute drive away from Istanbul city

90 minute ship away from Istanbul city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those who are seeking a functional place to live at an affordable price, these Tiny Houses are nestled within a residential area of Nilufer and are within a 15 minute radius of everything needed on a daily basis, including the city centre, shopping malls, restaurants, and so much more.


About the project and properties

This unique project consists of Tiny Houses for sale in Bursa. The site offers just eight detached homes in total and will be completed at the end of August 2022. The grounds are highly secure with a camera system operating, while off street parking is available for those with cars. Outside, each house has its own landscaped garden area providing room for sitting and spending time with loved ones.

Inside, each house offers 72m2 internal living space and is built across two floors. The homes are designed to make use of all available room in a smart manner and enter into living rooms with offset functional kitchens. There is a separate bedroom on the ground floor, along with a bathroom. A staircase leads up where a second sleeping area is found.


Facilities and features include

- Camera system for security

- Green areas for relaxing

- Off street parking for cars

- And plenty more in the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom houses measuring from 72m2 and for sale starting from 1,950,000TL


Location in Bursa

Nestled within the popular area of Nilufer, these Tiny Houses are just 8km away from the city centre of Bursa where a plethora of amenities and necessities are found, including branded shopping malls, top universities, hospitals, and schools. Nilufer itself is home to everything needed on a daily basis and is surrounded by nature for those seeking a green setting to live within. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within 75 minutes or less, or within 90 minutes when travelling via a ship. Enquire today for more details about purchasing one of these unique homes.


Distances

15 minute drive away from Bursa city centre

15 minute drive away from shopping mall

75 minute drive away from Istanbul city

90 minute ship away from Istanbul city

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity