Ref: PTFS6280

Роскошная вилла с пятью спальнями в Нулуфере

цена: $585,400 ссылка: PTFS6280
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с пятью спальнями в Нулуфере

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построена в соответствии с роскошными стандартами, Эта замечательная вилла расположена в тихом районе Каяпа в Нилуфере, всего в десяти минутах езды от центра города Бурса. Для любой большой семьи, желающей переехать в Турцию, это исключительная возможность, которая настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Нилуфере

- Пять спален для семьи, для совместного проживания

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Бурсы

- Близко к ежедневным удобствам и потребностям

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Нилуфере

- Пять спален для семьи, для совместного проживания

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Бурсы

- Близко к ежедневным удобствам и потребностям

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, окруженная природной красотой и видом, располагает всем необходимым для семейного проживания и находится в пятиминутном радиусе от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные рынки, бутики и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла предлагает 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит в расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести уютные вечера вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн. На этом этаже есть отдельная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения, а также отдельная столовая. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены спальни. Одна из комнат - огромная главная спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. На этом этаже есть вторая комната с ванной комнатой. Другие спальни хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. Собственность такого размера может вместить до десяти человек одновременно. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Нилуфера.


Сад и внешние детали

В центре частного сада находится большой бассейн с достаточным пространством для нескольких человек. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой солнечную террасу для отдыха в жаркие дни. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Частная парковка доступна для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Бурсе

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого дома является отличное расположение в районе Каяпа в Нилуфере в Бурсе. Эта вилла окружена природой и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из оживленного центра города, но находится всего в десяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно. Шоссе находится в 4 км и предлагает быстрый доступ к мегаполису Стамбул и известным туристическим достопримечательностям в самой Бурсе и вокруг нее.


Расстояния

5 минутная поездка до ежедневных удобств

10 минут езды до центра Бурсы

10 минут езды до шоссе

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, окруженная природной красотой и видом, располагает всем необходимым для семейного проживания и находится в пятиминутном радиусе от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные рынки, бутики и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла предлагает 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит в расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести уютные вечера вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн. На этом этаже есть отдельная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения, а также отдельная столовая. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены спальни. Одна из комнат - огромная главная спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. На этом этаже есть вторая комната с ванной комнатой. Другие спальни хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. Собственность такого размера может вместить до десяти человек одновременно. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Нилуфера.


Сад и внешние детали

В центре частного сада находится большой бассейн с достаточным пространством для нескольких человек. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой солнечную террасу для отдыха в жаркие дни. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Частная парковка доступна для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Бурсе

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого дома является отличное расположение в районе Каяпа в Нилуфере в Бурсе. Эта вилла окружена природой и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из оживленного центра города, но находится всего в десяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно. Шоссе находится в 4 км и предлагает быстрый доступ к мегаполису Стамбул и известным туристическим достопримечательностям в самой Бурсе и вокруг нее.


Расстояния

5 минутная поездка до ежедневных удобств

10 минут езды до центра Бурсы

10 минут езды до шоссе

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6280

Luxury-built five bedroom Bursa villa in Nilufer

Price: $626,800 Ref: PTFS6280
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Nilufer
Property in Nilufer
House in Nilufer
Lounge
Living room
Large living room
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Staircase
Stairs
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Closet
Room
Closet
Villa in Nilufer

Luxury-built five bedroom Bursa villa in Nilufer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards, this remarkable villa is nestled within the peaceful area of Kayapa in Nilufer and is just ten minutes driving distance away from the city centre of Bursa. For any large family looking to relocate to Turkey, this is an exceptional opportunity and one that is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Nilufer

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Ten minute drive away from Bursa centre

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Nilufer

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Ten minute drive away from Bursa centre

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by natural beauty and views, this villa has everything in place for family living and is within a five minute radius of local amenities and necessities including popular restaurants, weekly markets, boutique shops, and public transportation options for commuting.


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room where all the family can gather to spend cosy evenings together. Doors open from the living room to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool. There is a separate kitchen with lots of storage cupboards as well as a separate dining area on this floor. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads to the first floor where bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a huge master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet. There is a second room with en-suite bathroom on this floor. The other bedrooms are a good size and have access to a family bathroom. A property of this size could sleep up to ten people at once. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Nilufer.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the private garden is a large swimming pool with ample room for multiple people to enjoy at once. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace for relaxing during the hot afternoons. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Private parking is available for a vehicle to be parked during the night.


Location in Bursa

One of the main selling points of this home is the excellent location in Kayapa area of Nilufer in Bursa. This property is surrounded by nature and is ideal for those who are looking to escape from the busy city centre yet find themselves just a maximum ten minute driving distance away from everything needed on a daily basis. The Highway is 4km away and offers quick access towards the metropolis of Istanbul and famous tourism landmarks in and around Bursa itself.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach daily amenities

10 minute drive to reach Bursa centre

10 minute drive to reach highway

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by natural beauty and views, this villa has everything in place for family living and is within a five minute radius of local amenities and necessities including popular restaurants, weekly markets, boutique shops, and public transportation options for commuting.


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room where all the family can gather to spend cosy evenings together. Doors open from the living room to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool. There is a separate kitchen with lots of storage cupboards as well as a separate dining area on this floor. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads to the first floor where bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a huge master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet. There is a second room with en-suite bathroom on this floor. The other bedrooms are a good size and have access to a family bathroom. A property of this size could sleep up to ten people at once. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Nilufer.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the private garden is a large swimming pool with ample room for multiple people to enjoy at once. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace for relaxing during the hot afternoons. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Private parking is available for a vehicle to be parked during the night.


Location in Bursa

One of the main selling points of this home is the excellent location in Kayapa area of Nilufer in Bursa. This property is surrounded by nature and is ideal for those who are looking to escape from the busy city centre yet find themselves just a maximum ten minute driving distance away from everything needed on a daily basis. The Highway is 4km away and offers quick access towards the metropolis of Istanbul and famous tourism landmarks in and around Bursa itself.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach daily amenities

10 minute drive to reach Bursa centre

10 minute drive to reach highway

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity