Ref: PTFS5752

Семейные виллы с четырьмя спальнями и садами в Бурсе

цена: $188,900 ссылка: PTFS5752
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные виллы с четырьмя спальнями и садами в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти великолепные виллы, окруженные природой и видом на лес, продаются в тихом районе Нилуфер в городе Бурса. Пять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до оживленного центра города, полного жизни и суеты. Эти дома идеально подходят для семейного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра при первой возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 236

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 236

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные семейные виллы в районе Нилуфер

- Частные зеленые ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Прекрасный вид на горы и местную природу

- Пять минут езды от центра Бурсы

- 60 минут езды до Стамбула для ежедневных поездок


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные семейные виллы в районе Нилуфер

- Частные зеленые ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Прекрасный вид на горы и местную природу

- Пять минут езды от центра Бурсы

- 60 минут езды до Стамбула для ежедневных поездок


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для семей, которые хотят переехать в Турцию в ближайшем будущем, эти виллы обязательно нужно увидеть, так они будут быстро распродаваться. Эти объекты расположены в Нилуфере и находятся в нескольких минутах от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по городу.


О проекте и виллах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в городе Бурса, этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит всего из четырех вилл и предназначен для семей, желающих жить в Турции. Дата завершения строительства домов была назначена на январь 2022 года. Не было сэкономлено никаких затрат на создание этих лучших вилл в этом районе.


Все объекты - двухуровневые виллы с четырьмя спальнями, построенные на двух этажах. Дома входят в открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами, где семья любого размера может собраться вместе. Двери открываются в сад и на террасу. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Снаружи у каждой виллы есть свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для обедов на свежем воздухе или для отдыха с друзьями. Сады просты в обслуживании, а стены отделяют дома друг от друга. Каждое свойство имеет свою парковку для размещения автомобилей на вечер.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 236 кв.м и для продажи от 3.500.000 TL


Поговорите сегодня напрямую с нашей местной командой на месте в Бурсе, которая более чем рада ответить на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Нилуфере и недвижимости.




Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе, где обильно расположены природные и зеленые пейзажи, и продаются в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Nilufer является фаворитом для эмигрантов и семей, живущих в городе, благодаря его непосредственной близости от центра и торговых центров. Из Нилуфера также можно доехать до Стамбула за 60 минут по шоссе. Это уникальная возможность жить в зеленых условиях с чистым воздухом, но находиться всего в часе езды от крупнейшего мегаполиса в Турции.




Расстояния

5 минут езды до центра города Бурса

10 минут езды до фирменного торгового центра

60 минут езды до Стамбула по шоссе

90 минут на корабле в Стамбул через море


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для семей, которые хотят переехать в Турцию в ближайшем будущем, эти виллы обязательно нужно увидеть, так они будут быстро распродаваться. Эти объекты расположены в Нилуфере и находятся в нескольких минутах от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по городу.


О проекте и виллах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в городе Бурса, этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит всего из четырех вилл и предназначен для семей, желающих жить в Турции. Дата завершения строительства домов была назначена на январь 2022 года. Не было сэкономлено никаких затрат на создание этих лучших вилл в этом районе.


Все объекты - двухуровневые виллы с четырьмя спальнями, построенные на двух этажах. Дома входят в открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами, где семья любого размера может собраться вместе. Двери открываются в сад и на террасу. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Снаружи у каждой виллы есть свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для обедов на свежем воздухе или для отдыха с друзьями. Сады просты в обслуживании, а стены отделяют дома друг от друга. Каждое свойство имеет свою парковку для размещения автомобилей на вечер.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 236 кв.м и для продажи от 3.500.000 TL


Поговорите сегодня напрямую с нашей местной командой на месте в Бурсе, которая более чем рада ответить на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Нилуфере и недвижимости.




Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе, где обильно расположены природные и зеленые пейзажи, и продаются в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Nilufer является фаворитом для эмигрантов и семей, живущих в городе, благодаря его непосредственной близости от центра и торговых центров. Из Нилуфера также можно доехать до Стамбула за 60 минут по шоссе. Это уникальная возможность жить в зеленых условиях с чистым воздухом, но находиться всего в часе езды от крупнейшего мегаполиса в Турции.




Расстояния

5 минут езды до центра города Бурса

10 минут езды до фирменного торгового центра

60 минут езды до Стамбула по шоссе

90 минут на корабле в Стамбул через море


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5752

Four bedroom family villas with gardens in Bursa

Price: $226,000 Ref: PTFS5752
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious residence for sale in Bursa
Complex of villas in Bursa
Spacious residence
Large garden
Modern villa
Residences aerial views
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor

Four bedroom family villas with gardens in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and forest views, these magnificent villas are for sale in the peaceful area of Nilufer within the city of Bursa. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the busy city centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. These homes are perfect for family living and are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 236

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 236

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villas in Nilufer area

- Private green landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Beautiful views of mountains and local nature

- Five minute drive away from centre of Bursa

- 60 minute drive to reach Istanbul for day trips

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villas in Nilufer area

- Private green landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Beautiful views of mountains and local nature

- Five minute drive away from centre of Bursa

- 60 minute drive to reach Istanbul for day trips

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For families that are looking to relocate to Turkey in the near future, these villas are a must see and will sell quickly. These properties are nestled in Nilufer and are within a few minutes to local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in the city of Bursa, this brand new development consists of just four villas in total and has been designed for families looking to live in Turkey. The date for homes to be completed has been set for January 2022. No expense has been spared in making these some of the best villas in the area.

All of the properties are four bedroom duplex villas constructed across two floors. Homes enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces where everyone can gather. Doors open to the garden and terrace. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of space for alfresco dining or spending time with friends. The gardens are easy to maintain, and walls separate the houses from one another. Each property has its own parking area for placing vehicles during the evenings.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 236m2 and for sale starting from 3,500,000TL

Enquire today to speak directly with our local team on the ground in Bursa who are more than happy to answer all of your questions about living in Nilufer.


Location in Bursa

Located in an area that enjoys an abundance of nature and green scenery, these properties are for sale in the Nilufer area of Bursa. Nilufer is a favourite for expats and families living in the city due to its close proximity to the centre and shopping malls. From Nilufer, it is also possible to drive towards Istanbul within 60 minutes using the highway. This is a unique opportunity to live in green settings with clean air yet be just an hour away from the largest metropolis in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes drive to Bursa city centre

10 minutes drive to branded mall

60 minutes drive to Istanbul via highway

90 minutes ship to Istanbul via the sea

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For families that are looking to relocate to Turkey in the near future, these villas are a must see and will sell quickly. These properties are nestled in Nilufer and are within a few minutes to local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in the city of Bursa, this brand new development consists of just four villas in total and has been designed for families looking to live in Turkey. The date for homes to be completed has been set for January 2022. No expense has been spared in making these some of the best villas in the area.

All of the properties are four bedroom duplex villas constructed across two floors. Homes enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces where everyone can gather. Doors open to the garden and terrace. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of space for alfresco dining or spending time with friends. The gardens are easy to maintain, and walls separate the houses from one another. Each property has its own parking area for placing vehicles during the evenings.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 236m2 and for sale starting from 3,500,000TL

Enquire today to speak directly with our local team on the ground in Bursa who are more than happy to answer all of your questions about living in Nilufer.


Location in Bursa

Located in an area that enjoys an abundance of nature and green scenery, these properties are for sale in the Nilufer area of Bursa. Nilufer is a favourite for expats and families living in the city due to its close proximity to the centre and shopping malls. From Nilufer, it is also possible to drive towards Istanbul within 60 minutes using the highway. This is a unique opportunity to live in green settings with clean air yet be just an hour away from the largest metropolis in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes drive to Bursa city centre

10 minutes drive to branded mall

60 minutes drive to Istanbul via highway

90 minutes ship to Istanbul via the sea

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity