Ref: PTFS5749

Продается вилла современного дизайна в районе Нилуфер Бурсы

цена: $269,500 ссылка: PTFS5749
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается вилла современного дизайна в районе Нилуфер Бурсы

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот превосходный проект, разработанный и построенный по современным стандартам, расположен в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции с детьми и близкими. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться за несколько минут.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Нюлифер

- Отличный комплекс, построенный лучшим разработчиком

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять спален и современный дизайн внутри

- В нескольких шагах от всего необходимого


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Нюлифер

- Отличный комплекс, построенный лучшим разработчиком

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять спален и современный дизайн внутри

- В нескольких шагах от всего необходимого


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, состоит всего из четырех вилл и будет завершен в январе 2022 года по отличным стандартам. Проект всегда полностью безопасен, а недвижимость оснащены системами Smart Home -Умный дом


Первый этаж

Виллы выходят на первый этаж в просторную гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время. Кухня полностью отделена и предлагает много места для хранения в виде шкафов. На первом этаже есть ванная комната. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. В главной спальне также есть гардеробная и гардеробная. Балконы и террасы имеют место для отдыха с прекрасным видом на окрестности.



Чердак пол

На втором этаже снова находится чердак, где расположены последние две спальни. Одна из комнат - комната генерального размера. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Обе спальни имеют доступ к большим террасам с захватывающим видом и местом для отдыха.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частные сады имеют место для летних барбекю или принятия солнечных ванн. Сады легко обслуживать в любое время, и для автомобилей имеется парковка. Проект полностью безопасен и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Нилуфере на постоянной основе со своими детьми.



Цены на недвижимость и 

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 250 кв.м и продается от 2.700.000 TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти виллы, расположенные в Нилуфере, подходят для постоянного проживания в городе Бурса и находятся в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств. До ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться за пять минут. Здесь представлены международные бренды и фавориты. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и природой - попросите сегодня организовать ваше посещение как можно раньше, так как эти апартаменты не будут доступны долго на рынке.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра

75 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, состоит всего из четырех вилл и будет завершен в январе 2022 года по отличным стандартам. Проект всегда полностью безопасен, а недвижимость оснащены системами Smart Home -Умный дом


Первый этаж

Виллы выходят на первый этаж в просторную гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время. Кухня полностью отделена и предлагает много места для хранения в виде шкафов. На первом этаже есть ванная комната. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. В главной спальне также есть гардеробная и гардеробная. Балконы и террасы имеют место для отдыха с прекрасным видом на окрестности.



Чердак пол

На втором этаже снова находится чердак, где расположены последние две спальни. Одна из комнат - комната генерального размера. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Обе спальни имеют доступ к большим террасам с захватывающим видом и местом для отдыха.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частные сады имеют место для летних барбекю или принятия солнечных ванн. Сады легко обслуживать в любое время, и для автомобилей имеется парковка. Проект полностью безопасен и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Нилуфере на постоянной основе со своими детьми.



Цены на недвижимость и 

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 250 кв.м и продается от 2.700.000 TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти виллы, расположенные в Нилуфере, подходят для постоянного проживания в городе Бурса и находятся в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств. До ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться за пять минут. Здесь представлены международные бренды и фавориты. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и природой - попросите сегодня организовать ваше посещение как можно раньше, так как эти апартаменты не будут доступны долго на рынке.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра

75 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5749

Contemporary-designer villa for sale in Nilufer area of Bursa

Price: $243,800 Ref: PTFS5749
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new villa for sale in Bursa
Bursa real estate
Spacious villa
Private parking
Parking area
Residences garden
Entrance to the villa
Spacious bathroom
Dining area and front room
Dining space and living room
Residences interiors
Corridor
First floor access
Residences interiors
Residences bedroom
Residences bedroom
Large bathroom
Spacious room
Residences room
Modern residences room
Equipped bathroom
Bedroom in the residence
Spacious bathroom
Villas large room
Room in the villa
Spacious bathroom
Contemporary bedroom
Residences modern room
Large room
Bedroom with closet
Bedroom interiors
Laundry space
Bursa spacious villa
Bursa real estate
Bursa residences complex
Bursa spacious villas
Ground floor plans
First floor plans
Plans of the top floor

Contemporary-designer villa for sale in Nilufer area of Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built to modern standards, this superb project is located in Nilufer area of Bursa and is suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey with children and loved ones. Local amenities and necessities can be reached within a few minutes.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 250

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 250

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Excellent complex built by a top developer

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Five bedrooms and modern design inside

- Few moments away from everything needed

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Excellent complex built by a top developer

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Five bedrooms and modern design inside

- Few moments away from everything needed

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Nilufer area of Bursa, this project consists of just four villas in total and will be completed in January 2022 to excellent standards. The site is completely secure at all times and properties have been equipped with Smart Home systems.


Ground floor

The villas enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room where all the family can gather to spend time. The kitchen is completely separate and offers lots of storage space in the form of cupboards. There is a WC bathroom on the ground floors. Doors open from the lounge to the gardens.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom also has a walk-in closet and dressing room. Balconies and terraces have room for unwinding with a lovely view of the surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the final two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized room. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor equipped with a walk-in shower. Both bedrooms have access to large terraces with spectacular views and space for relaxing.


Garden and external details

Outside, private gardens offer space for summer barbecues or sunbathing. The gardens are easy to maintain at all times and parking is available for vehicles. The site is completely secure and suitable for buyers who are looking to live in Nilufer on a permanent basis with their children.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 250m2 and for sale from 4,500,000TL

For more information about buying a home here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Bursa

Located in Nilufer, these villas are suitable for permanently living in the city of Bursa and are just a short driving distance away from local amenities. The nearest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes and offers international brands and favourites. Bursa is known for its clean air and natural surroundings – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest as these properties will not be available for long.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from shopping mall

75 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Nilufer area of Bursa, this project consists of just four villas in total and will be completed in January 2022 to excellent standards. The site is completely secure at all times and properties have been equipped with Smart Home systems.


Ground floor

The villas enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room where all the family can gather to spend time. The kitchen is completely separate and offers lots of storage space in the form of cupboards. There is a WC bathroom on the ground floors. Doors open from the lounge to the gardens.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom also has a walk-in closet and dressing room. Balconies and terraces have room for unwinding with a lovely view of the surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the final two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized room. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor equipped with a walk-in shower. Both bedrooms have access to large terraces with spectacular views and space for relaxing.


Garden and external details

Outside, private gardens offer space for summer barbecues or sunbathing. The gardens are easy to maintain at all times and parking is available for vehicles. The site is completely secure and suitable for buyers who are looking to live in Nilufer on a permanent basis with their children.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 250m2 and for sale from 4,500,000TL

For more information about buying a home here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Bursa

Located in Nilufer, these villas are suitable for permanently living in the city of Bursa and are just a short driving distance away from local amenities. The nearest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes and offers international brands and favourites. Bursa is known for its clean air and natural surroundings – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest as these properties will not be available for long.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from shopping mall

75 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity