Ref: PTFS5649

Семейные виллы в Гурпинар Бейликдузу с бассейнами и садами

цена: $969,100 ссылка: PTFS5649
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные виллы в Гурпинар Бейликдузу с бассейнами и садами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Фантастическая возможность спрятать свою семью вдали от напряженного темпа жизни в центре Стамбула, но в пределах легкой досягаемости для работы. Эти объекты находятся в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу и имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 469

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные виллы на продажу в районе Гурпинар

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Минуты от школ, магазинов и транспорта

- Подходит для жизни вдали от шумного центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные виллы на продажу в районе Гурпинар

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Минуты от школ, магазинов и транспорта

- Подходит для жизни вдали от шумного центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

бассейны.


Эти виллы продаются в Гурпинаре и находятся в радиусе 15 минут от всего необходимого ежедневно, включая школы, торговые центры, больницы и даже пристань для яхт для тех, кто любит выходить в плавание. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время - этот проект продается быстро.



О проекте и виллах


Этот новый проект, построенный по высоким стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит всего из 12 вилл и будет завершен к концу апреля 2023 года. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов и внутренних макетов. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн для ежедневного отдыха на свежем воздухе. Проект защищен 24-часовой системой камер, так же доступна личная парковка для автомобилей.


Недвижимость построена на четырех этажах и была разработана с учетом семейного образа жизни, входя в обширные открытые площадки, где каждый может найти что-то особенное. Сады имеют площадь не менее 285 кв.м и благоустроены травой и центральными бассейнами. Особенности включают в себя: стеклопакеты, теплоизоляция, качественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гурпинаре.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


7 + 2 виллы типа А площадью 469 кв.м и для продажи от 7.851.700 тл

7 + 2 виллы B-типа площадью 501 кв.м и для продажи от 8.377.300 TL



Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 24 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти виллы расположены вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула, в частном и тихом районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться пешком. Радиус в десять минут обеспечивает доступ к трем торговым центрам, пяти больницам и как минимум 15 школам - это исключительное место для тех, у кого есть маленькие дети. Шоссе E-5 находится неподалеку для поездок на работу и ежедневной езды к центру города в рабочих целях.




Расстояния


5 минут от побережья Гурпинар

7 минут от побережья Альбатроса

7 минут от пристани Западного Стамбула

10 минут от торговых центров

10 минут от больниц

10 минут от школ

15 минут от IDO(паром) до Бурсы или Яловой



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

бассейны.


Эти виллы продаются в Гурпинаре и находятся в радиусе 15 минут от всего необходимого ежедневно, включая школы, торговые центры, больницы и даже пристань для яхт для тех, кто любит выходить в плавание. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время - этот проект продается быстро.



О проекте и виллах


Этот новый проект, построенный по высоким стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит всего из 12 вилл и будет завершен к концу апреля 2023 года. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов и внутренних макетов. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн для ежедневного отдыха на свежем воздухе. Проект защищен 24-часовой системой камер, так же доступна личная парковка для автомобилей.


Недвижимость построена на четырех этажах и была разработана с учетом семейного образа жизни, входя в обширные открытые площадки, где каждый может найти что-то особенное. Сады имеют площадь не менее 285 кв.м и благоустроены травой и центральными бассейнами. Особенности включают в себя: стеклопакеты, теплоизоляция, качественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гурпинаре.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


7 + 2 виллы типа А площадью 469 кв.м и для продажи от 7.851.700 тл

7 + 2 виллы B-типа площадью 501 кв.м и для продажи от 8.377.300 TL



Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 24 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти виллы расположены вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула, в частном и тихом районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться пешком. Радиус в десять минут обеспечивает доступ к трем торговым центрам, пяти больницам и как минимум 15 школам - это исключительное место для тех, у кого есть маленькие дети. Шоссе E-5 находится неподалеку для поездок на работу и ежедневной езды к центру города в рабочих целях.




Расстояния


5 минут от побережья Гурпинар

7 минут от побережья Альбатроса

7 минут от пристани Западного Стамбула

10 минут от торговых центров

10 минут от больниц

10 минут от школ

15 минут от IDO(паром) до Бурсы или Яловой



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5649

Family villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu with pools and gardens

Price: $872,000 Ref: PTFS5649
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Beylikduzu villa
Family villa for sale in Beylikduzu
Stone villa
Brand new villa
Front room
Living room with open fire
Villas interiors
Eating space
Modern kitchen
Residences kitchen
Villas stairs
Residences relaxing areas
Villas TV room
Residences kitchenette
Modern bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom with closet
Villas bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Large room
Modern residences room
Modern room
Bedroom in the residence
Large room
Modern bathroom
Bedroom in the villa
Residences large room
Spacious bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry space
Villa with cinema room
Cinema room
Residences complex
Brand new villas
Beylikduzu real estate

Family villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu with pools and gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fantastic opportunity to raise your family away from the busy pace of life in Istanbul city centre yet within easy commuting distances for working. These properties are tucked away in the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu and have their own landscaped gardens and swimming pools to enjoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 469
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 469
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Family-designed villas for sale in Gurpinar area

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Room inside for multiple people to live together

- Minutes from schools, shops, and transportation

- Suitable for living away from frenetic city centre

Why buy this Property

- Family-designed villas for sale in Gurpinar area

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Room inside for multiple people to live together

- Minutes from schools, shops, and transportation

- Suitable for living away from frenetic city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas are for sale in Gurpinar and are within a 15 minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis, including schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and even a Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest – these units are selling quick.


About the project and villas

Built to high standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of just 12 villas in total and will be completed by the end of April 2023. Buyers can choose from several types and interior layouts. Each villa has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool for relaxing outside on a daily basis. The site is secure with a 24 hour camera system operating and parking is available for vehicles.

Properties are constructed over four floors and have been designed with family living in mind, entering into vast open areas where everyone can gather. Gardens measure 285m2 at least and are landscaped with grass and central swimming pools. Features include: double glazed windows, heating insulation, quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gurpinar. Home interiors can be customised while in off plan state.


Property prices and availability

7+2 A-type villas measuring from 469m2 and for sale starting from 7,851,700TL

7+2 B-type villas measuring from 501m2 and for sale starting from 8,377,300TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across a 24 month period.


Location in Istanbul

Away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul city centre, these villas are nestled in a private and peaceful area of Gurpinar within Beylikduzu. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops can be reached on foot. A ten minute radius provides access to three shopping malls, five hospitals, and at least 15 schools – the location is exceptional for those who have young children. The E-5 Highway is nearby for commuting and driving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes.


Distances

5 minutes away from Gurpinar coast

7 minutes away from Albatross coast

7 minutes away from West Istanbul Marina

10 minutes away from shopping malls

10 minutes away from hospitals

10 minutes away from schools

15 minutes away from IDO to Bursa or Yalova

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas are for sale in Gurpinar and are within a 15 minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis, including schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and even a Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest – these units are selling quick.


About the project and villas

Built to high standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of just 12 villas in total and will be completed by the end of April 2023. Buyers can choose from several types and interior layouts. Each villa has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool for relaxing outside on a daily basis. The site is secure with a 24 hour camera system operating and parking is available for vehicles.

Properties are constructed over four floors and have been designed with family living in mind, entering into vast open areas where everyone can gather. Gardens measure 285m2 at least and are landscaped with grass and central swimming pools. Features include: double glazed windows, heating insulation, quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gurpinar. Home interiors can be customised while in off plan state.


Property prices and availability

7+2 A-type villas measuring from 469m2 and for sale starting from 7,851,700TL

7+2 B-type villas measuring from 501m2 and for sale starting from 8,377,300TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across a 24 month period.


Location in Istanbul

Away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul city centre, these villas are nestled in a private and peaceful area of Gurpinar within Beylikduzu. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops can be reached on foot. A ten minute radius provides access to three shopping malls, five hospitals, and at least 15 schools – the location is exceptional for those who have young children. The E-5 Highway is nearby for commuting and driving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes.


Distances

5 minutes away from Gurpinar coast

7 minutes away from Albatross coast

7 minutes away from West Istanbul Marina

10 minutes away from shopping malls

10 minutes away from hospitals

10 minutes away from schools

15 minutes away from IDO to Bursa or Yalova

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity