Ref: PTFS5607

Вилла с роскошной морской панорамой в Ялыкавак

цена: $1,400,000 ссылка: PTFS5607
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с роскошной морской панорамой в Ялыкавак

$1,400,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море с бесконечным панорамным видом, эти роскошные виллы продаются в красивом районе Ялыкавака - Бодрума и представляют собой прекрасную возможность для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию с семьей и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с шикарной морской панорамой в Ялыкаваке

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания детей

- В нескольких минутах езды от пристани и центра города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с шикарной морской панорамой в Ялыкаваке

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания детей

- В нескольких минутах езды от пристани и центра города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заявкам.


В пределах коротких расстояний от пристани мирового класса и яркого центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, эти захватывающие виллы находятся в востребованном районе в Ялыкаваке и имеют полный панорамный вид на море и природную среду, данная вилла является - идеальной базой для воспитания семьи в Турции.


О проекте и виллах 

Этот проект состоит из 13 частных вилл для продажи и был построен одним из самых востребованных застройщиков в Бодруме по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу. Покупатели могут выбрать виллы размером от четырех до шести спален, подходящие для самых больших семей, которые хотят переехать в Турцию.

Снаружи виллы расположены в пределах участков земли размером от 650 кв.м до 850 кв.м и имеют благоустроенные сады с обилием пространства для отдыха с близкими. В центре садов находятся большие частные бассейны с удивительным видом на море и природную среду. Личная парковка доступна для автотранспорта.

Внутри, не жалели средств на создание фантастических дизайнов, которые соответствуют роскошному образу жизни. Огромные окна имеют вид на море прямо из комнат. Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: фирменную кухонную гарнитуру, включенную в продажу, VRV кондиционеры установлены во всех помещениях, напольные системы отопления, комнаты для хобби и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 - 6 спальные виллы от 400 кв.м нетто и для продажи от 1.400 000 USD - 1.660 000 USD

Для получения дополнительной информации о доступности и обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. Эти виллы являются одним из наших лучших вариантов покупки на полуострове.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Подарите возможность своей семье жить в красивом месте Бодрума. Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе и находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от оживленного центра города и знаменитого причала для возможности плавать и использовать яхты и парусники для мореходства. За последние 20 лет Яликавак превратился в один из самых элитных городов во всей стране и любимый среди туристов. Подходит для тех, кто стремится к роскошному образу жизни. Местные удобства, такие как лучшие приморские рестораны, кофейни и большие супермаркеты, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заявкам.


В пределах коротких расстояний от пристани мирового класса и яркого центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, эти захватывающие виллы находятся в востребованном районе в Ялыкаваке и имеют полный панорамный вид на море и природную среду, данная вилла является - идеальной базой для воспитания семьи в Турции.


О проекте и виллах 

Этот проект состоит из 13 частных вилл для продажи и был построен одним из самых востребованных застройщиков в Бодруме по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу. Покупатели могут выбрать виллы размером от четырех до шести спален, подходящие для самых больших семей, которые хотят переехать в Турцию.

Снаружи виллы расположены в пределах участков земли размером от 650 кв.м до 850 кв.м и имеют благоустроенные сады с обилием пространства для отдыха с близкими. В центре садов находятся большие частные бассейны с удивительным видом на море и природную среду. Личная парковка доступна для автотранспорта.

Внутри, не жалели средств на создание фантастических дизайнов, которые соответствуют роскошному образу жизни. Огромные окна имеют вид на море прямо из комнат. Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: фирменную кухонную гарнитуру, включенную в продажу, VRV кондиционеры установлены во всех помещениях, напольные системы отопления, комнаты для хобби и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 - 6 спальные виллы от 400 кв.м нетто и для продажи от 1.400 000 USD - 1.660 000 USD

Для получения дополнительной информации о доступности и обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. Эти виллы являются одним из наших лучших вариантов покупки на полуострове.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Подарите возможность своей семье жить в красивом месте Бодрума. Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе и находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от оживленного центра города и знаменитого причала для возможности плавать и использовать яхты и парусники для мореходства. За последние 20 лет Яликавак превратился в один из самых элитных городов во всей стране и любимый среди туристов. Подходит для тех, кто стремится к роскошному образу жизни. Местные удобства, такие как лучшие приморские рестораны, кофейни и большие супермаркеты, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5607

Full sea panorama luxury designed Yalikavak villas

Price: $1,400,000 Ref: PTFS5607
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak
Residences pool
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Eating area
Eating space
Living room
Villas interiors
Master bedroom
Bedroom with closet
Bedroom with amazing views
Spacious room
Garden with areas to relax
Areas to relax in the garden
Spacious villa
Yalikavak complex of villas
Brand new villa
Modern villa
Spacious residences
Spacious villas
Yalikavak real estate
Floor plans of the residence
Plans of the basement
Villas floor plans
Basement floor plans
Residences plans
Basement plans

Full sea panorama luxury designed Yalikavak villas

$1,400,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with an endless panoramic view, these luxury-designed villas are for sale in the beautiful Yalikavak area of Bodrum and represent an excellent opportunity for those who want to move to Turkey with a family and are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Full sea panorama luxury villas in Yalikavak

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Green landscaped gardens and private pools

- Ideal for year round living and raising children

- Minutes away from the marina and town centre

Why buy this Property

- Full sea panorama luxury villas in Yalikavak

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Green landscaped gardens and private pools

- Ideal for year round living and raising children

- Minutes away from the marina and town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy driving distances to the world class marina and vibrant town centre full of life and things to do, these spectacular villas are found in a sought after neighbourhood in Yalikavak and enjoy full panoramic views out across the sea and natural surroundings – the ideal base for raising a family in Turkey.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 13 private villas for sale and has been constructed by one of the most sought after developers in Bodrum to superb standards from top to bottom. Buyers can select from villas ranging in size from four – six bedrooms, suitable for the largest of families looking to relocate to Turkey.

Outside, villas are situated within plots of land measuring from 650m2 up to 850m2 and enjoy landscaped gardens with an abundance of space for relaxing with loved ones. At the centre of the gardens are large private swimming pools with amazing views heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings. Parking is available for vehicles.

Inside, no expense has been spared in creating fantastic homes that cater towards a luxury lifestyle. Huge windows bring the sea views directly into the rooms. Features of the properties include: branded white goods included within the sale, VRV air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, floor heating systems in place, hobby rooms, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

4 – 6 bedroom villas from 400m2 net and for sale from 1,400,000 USD – 1,660,000 USD

For more information about availability and price updates, please call or contact us today to speak directly with our local team in Bodrum. These villas are one of our top picks for buying in the peninsula.


Location in Bodrum

Raise your family in a beautiful area of Bodrum when you purchase one of these deluxe villas in Yalikavak. These properties are nestled in a quiet neighbourhood and are just a short drive away from the vibrant town centre and famous Marina for sailing opportunities. Yalikavak has transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most elite towns in the entire country and a favourite amongst A-listers and those seeking a luxury lifestyle. Local amenities such as top seaside restaurants, coffee shops, and large supermarkets are all just moments away.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy driving distances to the world class marina and vibrant town centre full of life and things to do, these spectacular villas are found in a sought after neighbourhood in Yalikavak and enjoy full panoramic views out across the sea and natural surroundings – the ideal base for raising a family in Turkey.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 13 private villas for sale and has been constructed by one of the most sought after developers in Bodrum to superb standards from top to bottom. Buyers can select from villas ranging in size from four – six bedrooms, suitable for the largest of families looking to relocate to Turkey.

Outside, villas are situated within plots of land measuring from 650m2 up to 850m2 and enjoy landscaped gardens with an abundance of space for relaxing with loved ones. At the centre of the gardens are large private swimming pools with amazing views heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings. Parking is available for vehicles.

Inside, no expense has been spared in creating fantastic homes that cater towards a luxury lifestyle. Huge windows bring the sea views directly into the rooms. Features of the properties include: branded white goods included within the sale, VRV air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, floor heating systems in place, hobby rooms, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

4 – 6 bedroom villas from 400m2 net and for sale from 1,400,000 USD – 1,660,000 USD

For more information about availability and price updates, please call or contact us today to speak directly with our local team in Bodrum. These villas are one of our top picks for buying in the peninsula.


Location in Bodrum

Raise your family in a beautiful area of Bodrum when you purchase one of these deluxe villas in Yalikavak. These properties are nestled in a quiet neighbourhood and are just a short drive away from the vibrant town centre and famous Marina for sailing opportunities. Yalikavak has transformed over the last 20 years into one of the most elite towns in the entire country and a favourite amongst A-listers and those seeking a luxury lifestyle. Local amenities such as top seaside restaurants, coffee shops, and large supermarkets are all just moments away.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity