Ref: PTFS5373

Роскошный каменный дом в Турции с видом на море в районе Каш

цена: $714,500 ссылка: PTFS5373
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный каменный дом в Турции с видом на море в районе Каш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта роскошная вилла расположена в популярном районе деревни Байындыр в Каше, в 15 минутах езды от оживленного центра города. Из нее открывается потрясающий панорамный вид на море с балконов и террас. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этой части Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Каше

- Подходит для жизни с семьей в Турции

- Популярное местоположения в деревне Байындыр

- 15 минут езды от центра города

- Частный сад с пейзажным бассейном

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Каше

- Подходит для жизни с семьей в Турции

- Популярное местоположения в деревне Байындыр

- 15 минут езды от центра города

- Частный сад с пейзажным бассейном

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, построенная из местного камня, находится в 15 минутах езды от центра города Каш и расположена в частном районе деревни Байындыр - идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет частную жизнь и эксклюзивность без соседей на территории.


О вилле

Дом был построен по отличным стандартам и предлагает жилую площадь внутри площадью 220м2. Мастерская кухня имеет центральный остров и много шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная с окнами от пола до потолка, пропускающими естественный солнечный свет внутри. Двери открываются на террасу со встроенным барбекю.

В доме три огромные спальни, в каждой из которых легко могут разместиться двое взрослых. Во всех комнатах есть собственная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной и выходом на балконы с потрясающим видом на море и природные окрестности, которые идеально подходят для того, чтобы расслабиться днем.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: система напольного отопления, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, система теплового насоса, встроенные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Это пример самого лучшего, что может предложить Каш. Организуйте свой визит в этот дизайнерский дом, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 1000 м2 и предлагает жизнь для тех, кто хочет сбежать. В саду есть пейзажный бассейн с прекрасным видом на море. Есть площадка для барбекю и комната для трапезы на свежем воздухе с друзьями или близкими. Сам сад прост в обслуживании, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Каше

Эта недвижимость расположена в районе деревни Байындыр в Каше, одном из самых востребованных мест в Каше для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих купить роскошную недвижимость в Турции. Короткая 15-минутная поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Каша, где находится полный спектр рынков, ресторанов и популярных ежедневных баров - это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто ищет уединения. Kaш, уникальная часть Турции, сумела сохранить свое чувство очарования и атмосферу малых деревень, несмотря на то, что за последние 20 лет превратилась в одно из самых эксклюзивных мест во всей стране.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, построенная из местного камня, находится в 15 минутах езды от центра города Каш и расположена в частном районе деревни Байындыр - идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет частную жизнь и эксклюзивность без соседей на территории.


О вилле

Дом был построен по отличным стандартам и предлагает жилую площадь внутри площадью 220м2. Мастерская кухня имеет центральный остров и много шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная с окнами от пола до потолка, пропускающими естественный солнечный свет внутри. Двери открываются на террасу со встроенным барбекю.

В доме три огромные спальни, в каждой из которых легко могут разместиться двое взрослых. Во всех комнатах есть собственная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной и выходом на балконы с потрясающим видом на море и природные окрестности, которые идеально подходят для того, чтобы расслабиться днем.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: система напольного отопления, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, система теплового насоса, встроенные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Это пример самого лучшего, что может предложить Каш. Организуйте свой визит в этот дизайнерский дом, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 1000 м2 и предлагает жизнь для тех, кто хочет сбежать. В саду есть пейзажный бассейн с прекрасным видом на море. Есть площадка для барбекю и комната для трапезы на свежем воздухе с друзьями или близкими. Сам сад прост в обслуживании, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Каше

Эта недвижимость расположена в районе деревни Байындыр в Каше, одном из самых востребованных мест в Каше для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих купить роскошную недвижимость в Турции. Короткая 15-минутная поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Каша, где находится полный спектр рынков, ресторанов и популярных ежедневных баров - это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто ищет уединения. Kaш, уникальная часть Турции, сумела сохранить свое чувство очарования и атмосферу малых деревень, несмотря на то, что за последние 20 лет превратилась в одно из самых эксклюзивных мест во всей стране.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5373

Kas sea panorama stone built luxury home in Turkey

Price: $840,500 Ref: PTFS5373
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Kas
Residence in Kas
Private pool
Residences interiors
Large kitchen
Kas stone villa
Modern bedroom
Ocean views
Large baclony
Large balcony
Views from the residence
Sea and mountain views
Amazing ocean views

Kas sea panorama stone built luxury home in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the sought after area of Bayindir Village in Kas, this luxury-designed villa is within a short 15 minute driving distance of the bustling town centre and has outstanding panoramic views out to the sea from private balconies and terraces. This is one of our top picks in this part of Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed property for sale in Kas

- Suitable for living with a family in Turkey

- Sought after location in village of Bayindir

- 15 minute driving distance from town centre

- Private garden with infinity swimming pool

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed property for sale in Kas

- Suitable for living with a family in Turkey

- Sought after location in village of Bayindir

- 15 minute driving distance from town centre

- Private garden with infinity swimming pool

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built using locally sourced stone, this property is 15 minutes away from the town centre of Kas and is nestled in a private area of Bayindir Village – ideal for those seeking a private life and exclusivity with no neighbour in site.


About the villa

The house has been constructed to excellent standards and offers a living area inside measuring 220m2 in total. A masterful kitchen has a central island and plenty of cupboard space for storage. The living room is light and airy with floor-to-ceiling windows allowing natural sunlight inside. Doors open to a terrace with built-in barbecue.

There are three huge bedrooms inside the home, each one easily able to sleep two adults. The rooms all have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with powerful walk-in showers, and access to balconies with sweeping views heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings, ideal for winding down the day.

Features of the property include: floor heating system in place, air-conditioning units in all rooms, heat pump system, built-in white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. This is an example of the very best that Kas has to offer. Arrange your visit to this designer home by calling or contacting us to speak with our local team.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 1,000m2 and offers a life of privacy for those looking to escape. The garden boasts an infinity swimming pool with beautiful view heading out towards the sea. There is a barbecue area and room for alfresco dining with friends or loved ones. The garden itself is easy to maintain and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

This property is located in the Bayindir village area of Kas, one of the most sought after spots in Kas for expats and foreigners looking to buy luxury real estate in Turkey. A short 15 minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre of Kas where a full range of markets, restaurants, and popular daily bars are found – the location is second to none for those seeking a life of privacy. A unique part of Turkey, Kas has managed to retain its sense of charm and small-village atmosphere despite developing over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive destinations in the entire country.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built using locally sourced stone, this property is 15 minutes away from the town centre of Kas and is nestled in a private area of Bayindir Village – ideal for those seeking a private life and exclusivity with no neighbour in site.


About the villa

The house has been constructed to excellent standards and offers a living area inside measuring 220m2 in total. A masterful kitchen has a central island and plenty of cupboard space for storage. The living room is light and airy with floor-to-ceiling windows allowing natural sunlight inside. Doors open to a terrace with built-in barbecue.

There are three huge bedrooms inside the home, each one easily able to sleep two adults. The rooms all have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with powerful walk-in showers, and access to balconies with sweeping views heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings, ideal for winding down the day.

Features of the property include: floor heating system in place, air-conditioning units in all rooms, heat pump system, built-in white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. This is an example of the very best that Kas has to offer. Arrange your visit to this designer home by calling or contacting us to speak with our local team.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 1,000m2 and offers a life of privacy for those looking to escape. The garden boasts an infinity swimming pool with beautiful view heading out towards the sea. There is a barbecue area and room for alfresco dining with friends or loved ones. The garden itself is easy to maintain and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kas

This property is located in the Bayindir village area of Kas, one of the most sought after spots in Kas for expats and foreigners looking to buy luxury real estate in Turkey. A short 15 minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre of Kas where a full range of markets, restaurants, and popular daily bars are found – the location is second to none for those seeking a life of privacy. A unique part of Turkey, Kas has managed to retain its sense of charm and small-village atmosphere despite developing over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive destinations in the entire country.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity