Ref: PTFS4854

Продается арендованный продуктовый магазин в Эсенюрте Стамбул

цена: $371,100 ссылка: PTFS4854
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null

Продается арендованный продуктовый магазин в Эсенюрте Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в жилом районе Эсенюрта, эта коммерческая недвижимость в настоящее время работает как успешный продуктовый супермаркет и хорошо известна как одно из мест для посещения местного сообщества для еженедельных покупок.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Эсеньюрт
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 900

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается арендованный супермаркет в Стамбуле

- Жилое место в популярном районе Эсенюрте

- Высокий доход от аренды с комнатой для улучшения

- Новый бизнес с долгосрочным контрактом

- Рядом с элитными комплексами и семейными домами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается арендованный супермаркет в Стамбуле

- Жилое место в популярном районе Эсенюрте

- Высокий доход от аренды с комнатой для улучшения

- Новый бизнес с долгосрочным контрактом

- Рядом с элитными комплексами и семейными домами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот супермаркет расположен в нужном районе Эсенюрта, всего в нескольких шагах от шоссе E-5, что позволяет покупателям легко найти магазин. По мере развития коммерческой недвижимости это один из наших лучших вариантов в этой части Стамбула, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой же возможности.


О магазине

Магазин имеет площадь 900 кв.м и находится в отличном состоянии. Супермаркет недавно заключил долгосрочный контракт, и все внутри совершенно новое. За пределами здания есть парковочные места для тех, кто едет за продуктами на автомобиле.


Арендный доход

В собственности есть долгосрочный контракт на 12 лет с брендом сети супермаркетов в Турции. Доход от аренды в настоящее время составляет 47 200 тл в месяц, что составляет ежегодный возврат инвестиций в размере 4,6%. Эта доходность может увеличиваться с каждым годом, используя наши навыки ведения переговоров, поскольку арендная плата может увеличиваться каждый год в соответствии с инфляцией.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого бизнеса является потрясающее местоположение в Эсенюрте. Этот магазин расположен в жилом районе вдоль оживленной главной улицы и ежедневно виден тысячам людей. Шоссе E-5 и ближайшая станция Метробус могут быть доступны для размещения потенциальных покупателей. Некоторые из лучших комплексов и жилищных проектов также находятся в непосредственной близости, что означает, что рынок имеет все возможности, чтобы воспользоваться преимуществами местного сообщества, чтобы стать их продуктовым магазином номер один.


Другие коммерческие объекты

В настоящее время у нас есть сотни коммерческих объектов недвижимости и предприятий для продажи по всему городу Стамбул. Если вы не можете найти правильный вариант для вас, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами и позвольте нашей команде найти что-то, соответствующее вашему бюджету и требованиям, мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот супермаркет расположен в нужном районе Эсенюрта, всего в нескольких шагах от шоссе E-5, что позволяет покупателям легко найти магазин. По мере развития коммерческой недвижимости это один из наших лучших вариантов в этой части Стамбула, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой же возможности.


О магазине

Магазин имеет площадь 900 кв.м и находится в отличном состоянии. Супермаркет недавно заключил долгосрочный контракт, и все внутри совершенно новое. За пределами здания есть парковочные места для тех, кто едет за продуктами на автомобиле.


Арендный доход

В собственности есть долгосрочный контракт на 12 лет с брендом сети супермаркетов в Турции. Доход от аренды в настоящее время составляет 47 200 тл в месяц, что составляет ежегодный возврат инвестиций в размере 4,6%. Эта доходность может увеличиваться с каждым годом, используя наши навыки ведения переговоров, поскольку арендная плата может увеличиваться каждый год в соответствии с инфляцией.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого бизнеса является потрясающее местоположение в Эсенюрте. Этот магазин расположен в жилом районе вдоль оживленной главной улицы и ежедневно виден тысячам людей. Шоссе E-5 и ближайшая станция Метробус могут быть доступны для размещения потенциальных покупателей. Некоторые из лучших комплексов и жилищных проектов также находятся в непосредственной близости, что означает, что рынок имеет все возможности, чтобы воспользоваться преимуществами местного сообщества, чтобы стать их продуктовым магазином номер один.


Другие коммерческие объекты

В настоящее время у нас есть сотни коммерческих объектов недвижимости и предприятий для продажи по всему городу Стамбул. Если вы не можете найти правильный вариант для вас, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами и позвольте нашей команде найти что-то, соответствующее вашему бюджету и требованиям, мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4854

Tenanted grocery store for sale in Esenyurt Istanbul

Price: $678,700 Ref: PTFS4854
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Tenanted store for sale in Esenyurt Istanbul
Investment opportunity with store in Istanbul

Tenanted grocery store for sale in Esenyurt Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Esenyurt, this commercial property is currently operating as a successful grocery supermarket and is well known as one of the go-to places within the local community for weekly shopping.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Esenyurt
Living space sqm: 900

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Tenanted supermarket for sale in Istanbul

- Residential location in sought after Esenyurt

- High rental income with room to improve

- Brand new business with long term contract

- Close to elite complexes and family homes

Why buy this Property

- Tenanted supermarket for sale in Istanbul

- Residential location in sought after Esenyurt

- High rental income with room to improve

- Brand new business with long term contract

- Close to elite complexes and family homes

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This supermarket is situated in a desired area of Esenyurt and is just moments away from the E-5 Highway making it easy for customers to find the shop. As commercial properties go, this is one of our top picks in this part of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest opportunity.


About the shop

The shop measures 900m2 and is in excellent condition throughout. The supermarket has recently moved in on a long term contract and everything inside is brand new. Parking spaces are available outside the building for those driving to pick up groceries.


Rental income

The property has a long term contract lasting 12 years with a chain supermarket brand in Turkey. The rental income currently amounts to 47,200TL per month, amounting to a yearly return on investment of 4.6%. This yield can be increased every year using our negotiating skills as rent can be increased every year in line with inflation.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this business is the tremendous location in Esenyurt. This shop is situated in a residential area along a busy high street and is visible by thousands of people on a daily basis. The E-5 Highway and nearest Metrobus station can both be walked to, providing a pool of potential shoppers. Some of the best complexes and housing projects are also within close vicinity, meaning that the market is prime positioned to take advantage of the local community to become their number one grocery option.


Other commercial properties

We currently have hundreds of commercial real estate and businesses for sale throughout the city of Istanbul on our books. If you can’t find the right listing for you, please call or contact us and allow our team on the ground to find and source something to suit your budget and requirements – we are confident that we can assist you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This supermarket is situated in a desired area of Esenyurt and is just moments away from the E-5 Highway making it easy for customers to find the shop. As commercial properties go, this is one of our top picks in this part of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest opportunity.


About the shop

The shop measures 900m2 and is in excellent condition throughout. The supermarket has recently moved in on a long term contract and everything inside is brand new. Parking spaces are available outside the building for those driving to pick up groceries.


Rental income

The property has a long term contract lasting 12 years with a chain supermarket brand in Turkey. The rental income currently amounts to 47,200TL per month, amounting to a yearly return on investment of 4.6%. This yield can be increased every year using our negotiating skills as rent can be increased every year in line with inflation.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this business is the tremendous location in Esenyurt. This shop is situated in a residential area along a busy high street and is visible by thousands of people on a daily basis. The E-5 Highway and nearest Metrobus station can both be walked to, providing a pool of potential shoppers. Some of the best complexes and housing projects are also within close vicinity, meaning that the market is prime positioned to take advantage of the local community to become their number one grocery option.


Other commercial properties

We currently have hundreds of commercial real estate and businesses for sale throughout the city of Istanbul on our books. If you can’t find the right listing for you, please call or contact us and allow our team on the ground to find and source something to suit your budget and requirements – we are confident that we can assist you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity