Ref: PTFS3477

Elite Villa am Strand zum verkauf in Yalikavak Bodrum

Preis: $1,585,400 Referenz: PTFS3477
Drucken Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *

Elite Villa am Strand zum verkauf in Yalikavak Bodrum

$1,585,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Diese luxuriöse Villa mit Blick auf das Meer mit unglaublichem Panoramablick befindet sich in einer Eliteanlage und bietet Zugang zu einem eigenen Strand und einer Wasserplattform – alles nur 2 km vom Zentrum von Yalikavak und 15 km von der Stadt Bodrum

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Villa
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Lage: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Grundstücksgröße qm: 350
Wohnfläche qm: 230

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Elite Villa direkt am Meer zum Verkauf in luxuriösen Yalikavak

- Hervorragende Aussichten auf dem Weg zum Meer

- Luxuskomplex mit Sozial und Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen

- Mit weißen Waren im Verkauf inbegriffen

- Zugang zu einer kristallklaren Bucht, strand und Bereichen für Boote

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Elite Villa direkt am Meer zum Verkauf in luxuriösen Yalikavak

- Hervorragende Aussichten auf dem Weg zum Meer

- Luxuskomplex mit Sozial und Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen

- Mit weißen Waren im Verkauf inbegriffen

- Zugang zu einer kristallklaren Bucht, strand und Bereichen für Boote

FACILITIES & LOCATION

entfernt.


Diese schöne Villa befindet sich in einem der begehrtesten Strandanlagen in Bodrum in Yalikavak in einer berühmten Anlage von Villen und wohnungen, die auf einem 32.000 m2 großes Grundstück errichtet wurden. Die 2006 nach hervorragenden Standards erbaute Entwicklung umfasst eine Reihe von sozialen und kommunalen Einrichtungen, darunter:

- 350m2 privater Zugang zur Strandlinie

- Geräumige Liegeplattform

- Kai für bis zu zehn Boote

- 250m2 Gemeinschaftspool

- Voll ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter

- Spielplatz für Kinder zu nutzen

- Café und Restaurant in der Unterkunft

- Aufzug mit Zugang zum Strand

- Sicherheits- und Kamerasystem

- Überdachter Parkplatz für Anwohner


Erdgeschoß

Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einem großen offenen Wohnzimmer und einer Versetztküche mit weißen Waren. Die Küche verfügt über viel Stauraum und Schränke, während das Wohnzimmer einen zentralen Bereich zum Entspannen mit Lieben bietet. Schiebetüren öffnen sich zu einer ruhigen Terrasse mit viel Platz zum Sitzen oder Essen im Freien. Das Erdgeschoss ist ein Schlafzimmer und ein Familienbadezimmer.


Erster Stock

Eine Treppe führt in den ersten Stock, wo sich zwei Doppelzimmer befinden, darunter ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Die Zimmer bieten eine herrliche Aussicht auf das Meer, nur wenige Meter entfernt. Es gibt ein Familienbad, das diese Etage vervollständigt.


Dachboden

Die Dachterrasse der Unterkunft bietet ein kleines Einzelzimmer, das ideal als Gästezimmer oder Zimmer für Kinder genutzt werden kann. Die Unterkunft steht zum Verkauf als teilweise möbliert und umfasst eingebaute weiße Ware, Zentralheizung und -kühlung sowie Klimaanlage in jedem Zimmer.


Garten und Externe Details

Draußen bietet ein privater Garten eine grüne Landschaftslandschaft zum Entspannen und endlosen Sommertagen im Freien. Der Garten ist leicht zu pflegen und genießt einen idyllischen Blick auf das Meer. Der Garten ist perfekt zum Grillen, Beisammensein mit Freunden oder einfach zum Entspannen an den heißen Nachmittagen.


Lage in Bodrum

Diese Villa mit Meerblick befindet sich in Einem Elite-Komplex in Bodrum in Yalikavak, nur 2 km vom Zentrum entfernt, wo Sich täglich Annehmlichkeiten, hochwertige Restaurants, Einkaufszentren und Geschäfte befinden. Bodrum Town ist nur 15 km entfernt und bietet alles, was ein geschäftiges Stadtzentrum haben sollte. Die nächste kristallklare Bucht und den Strand erreichen Sie nach einem kurzen Spaziergang – die Lage ist perfekt, um das ganze Jahr über mit einer Familie in der Türkei zu leben.

HINWEIS: Es gibt eine Wartungsgebühr von 1.330TL für die Bewohner zu zahlen.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

entfernt.


Diese schöne Villa befindet sich in einem der begehrtesten Strandanlagen in Bodrum in Yalikavak in einer berühmten Anlage von Villen und wohnungen, die auf einem 32.000 m2 großes Grundstück errichtet wurden. Die 2006 nach hervorragenden Standards erbaute Entwicklung umfasst eine Reihe von sozialen und kommunalen Einrichtungen, darunter:

- 350m2 privater Zugang zur Strandlinie

- Geräumige Liegeplattform

- Kai für bis zu zehn Boote

- 250m2 Gemeinschaftspool

- Voll ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter

- Spielplatz für Kinder zu nutzen

- Café und Restaurant in der Unterkunft

- Aufzug mit Zugang zum Strand

- Sicherheits- und Kamerasystem

- Überdachter Parkplatz für Anwohner


Erdgeschoß

Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einem großen offenen Wohnzimmer und einer Versetztküche mit weißen Waren. Die Küche verfügt über viel Stauraum und Schränke, während das Wohnzimmer einen zentralen Bereich zum Entspannen mit Lieben bietet. Schiebetüren öffnen sich zu einer ruhigen Terrasse mit viel Platz zum Sitzen oder Essen im Freien. Das Erdgeschoss ist ein Schlafzimmer und ein Familienbadezimmer.


Erster Stock

Eine Treppe führt in den ersten Stock, wo sich zwei Doppelzimmer befinden, darunter ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Die Zimmer bieten eine herrliche Aussicht auf das Meer, nur wenige Meter entfernt. Es gibt ein Familienbad, das diese Etage vervollständigt.


Dachboden

Die Dachterrasse der Unterkunft bietet ein kleines Einzelzimmer, das ideal als Gästezimmer oder Zimmer für Kinder genutzt werden kann. Die Unterkunft steht zum Verkauf als teilweise möbliert und umfasst eingebaute weiße Ware, Zentralheizung und -kühlung sowie Klimaanlage in jedem Zimmer.


Garten und Externe Details

Draußen bietet ein privater Garten eine grüne Landschaftslandschaft zum Entspannen und endlosen Sommertagen im Freien. Der Garten ist leicht zu pflegen und genießt einen idyllischen Blick auf das Meer. Der Garten ist perfekt zum Grillen, Beisammensein mit Freunden oder einfach zum Entspannen an den heißen Nachmittagen.


Lage in Bodrum

Diese Villa mit Meerblick befindet sich in Einem Elite-Komplex in Bodrum in Yalikavak, nur 2 km vom Zentrum entfernt, wo Sich täglich Annehmlichkeiten, hochwertige Restaurants, Einkaufszentren und Geschäfte befinden. Bodrum Town ist nur 15 km entfernt und bietet alles, was ein geschäftiges Stadtzentrum haben sollte. Die nächste kristallklare Bucht und den Strand erreichen Sie nach einem kurzen Spaziergang – die Lage ist perfekt, um das ganze Jahr über mit einer Familie in der Türkei zu leben.

HINWEIS: Es gibt eine Wartungsgebühr von 1.330TL für die Bewohner zu zahlen.

Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS3477

Elite beachfront villa for sale in Yalikavak

Price: $1,564,200 Ref: PTFS3477
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Yalikavak luxury villa with panoramic views for sale
Villa with private beach access
Access to the beach
Green areas
Al fresco eating
Green areas
Relaxing areas outside
Large kitchen
Living room
Residences interiors
Large bedroom
Fitted bathroom
First floor access
Master bedroom
Sea views from the bedroom
Balcony in the bedroom
Areas to relax in the balcony
Residences bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Double bedroom
Sunbathing by the beach
Areas to relax by the sea
Large swimming pool
Outside details
Villas views
Ocean views

Elite beachfront villa for sale in Yalikavak

$1,564,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking the sea with incredible panoramic views, this luxury villa is found within an elite compound and has access to a private beach and water platform – all just 2km away from the centre of Yalikavak and 15km away from Bodrum Town.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Elite seafront villa for sale in luxury Yalikavak location

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Luxury complex with social and communal facilities

- Partially furnished with white goods included in sale

- Access to crystal clear bay, beach, and areas for boats

Why buy this Property

- Elite seafront villa for sale in luxury Yalikavak location

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Luxury complex with social and communal facilities

- Partially furnished with white goods included in sale

- Access to crystal clear bay, beach, and areas for boats

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in one of the most sought after seafront complexes in Bodrum, this beautiful villa is found in Yalikavak in a famous compound of villas and apartments, built on a plot measuring 32,000m2. Built in 2006 to excellent standards, the development includes a range of social and communal facilities including:

- 350m2 private beach line access

- Spacious sunbathing platform

- Quay for up to ten boats to use

- 250m2 communal swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- On-site cafe and restaurant

- Elevator providing access to beach

- Security and camera system

- Covered parking for residents


Ground floor

The ground floor consists of a large open plan designed living room and offset kitchen with white goods fitted in. The kitchen has lots of storage space and cupboards, while the living room provides a central area for relaxing with loved ones. Sliding doors open to a peaceful terrace with an abundance of space for sitting or dining outside. Completing the ground floor is a bedroom and family bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located, including a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Bedrooms have beautiful views heading out towards the sea just metres away. There is a family bathroom completing this floor.


Roof floor

The roof floor of the property offers a small single sized bedroom ideal for use as a guest room or room for children to use. The property is for sale as partially furnished and includes fitted white goods, central heating and cooling system in place, and air-conditioning in every room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers a green landscaped area for relaxing and spending endless summery days outside. The garden is easy to maintain and enjoys an idyllic view out towards the sea. The garden is perfect for barbecues, get-togethers with friends, or simply relaxing during the hot afternoons.


Location in Bodrum

Located in an elite complex in Bodrum, this sea view villa is found in Yalikavak and is just 2km away from the centre where daily amenities, quality restaurants, shopping malls, and shops are found. Bodrum Town is just 15km away and offers everything a bustling town centre should have. The nearest crystal clear bay and beach can be reached within a short walk – the location is perfect for living all year round in Turkey with a family.

NOTE: There is a maintenance fee of 1,330TL for residents to pay.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in one of the most sought after seafront complexes in Bodrum, this beautiful villa is found in Yalikavak in a famous compound of villas and apartments, built on a plot measuring 32,000m2. Built in 2006 to excellent standards, the development includes a range of social and communal facilities including:

- 350m2 private beach line access

- Spacious sunbathing platform

- Quay for up to ten boats to use

- 250m2 communal swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- On-site cafe and restaurant

- Elevator providing access to beach

- Security and camera system

- Covered parking for residents


Ground floor

The ground floor consists of a large open plan designed living room and offset kitchen with white goods fitted in. The kitchen has lots of storage space and cupboards, while the living room provides a central area for relaxing with loved ones. Sliding doors open to a peaceful terrace with an abundance of space for sitting or dining outside. Completing the ground floor is a bedroom and family bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located, including a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Bedrooms have beautiful views heading out towards the sea just metres away. There is a family bathroom completing this floor.


Roof floor

The roof floor of the property offers a small single sized bedroom ideal for use as a guest room or room for children to use. The property is for sale as partially furnished and includes fitted white goods, central heating and cooling system in place, and air-conditioning in every room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers a green landscaped area for relaxing and spending endless summery days outside. The garden is easy to maintain and enjoys an idyllic view out towards the sea. The garden is perfect for barbecues, get-togethers with friends, or simply relaxing during the hot afternoons.


Location in Bodrum

Located in an elite complex in Bodrum, this sea view villa is found in Yalikavak and is just 2km away from the centre where daily amenities, quality restaurants, shopping malls, and shops are found. Bodrum Town is just 15km away and offers everything a bustling town centre should have. The nearest crystal clear bay and beach can be reached within a short walk – the location is perfect for living all year round in Turkey with a family.

NOTE: There is a maintenance fee of 1,330TL for residents to pay.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity