Ref: PTFS1335

Продается роскошная вилла с видом на замок Бодрум

цена: $941,900 ссылка: PTFS1335
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается роскошная вилла с видом на замок Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Роскошный проект во всех смыслах этого слова, расположенный в центре Бодрума, дарит жильцам захватывающие панорамные виды из редкого места и подходит для инвестирования и приобретения активного образа жизни благодаря удобствам на территории, отличному потенциалу аренды и круглогодичному расположению для жизни. Для тех, кто хочет жить в центре, это, безусловно, то место, которое

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Непревзойденное предложение: панорамный вид на замок в центре Бодрума

- Отличная цена - продастся быстро, позвоните сегодня для получения информации

- Идеальная инвестиция и дом для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Огромные возможности получения дохода от аренды благодаря расположению и качеству

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и удобствами в центре города



Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Непревзойденное предложение: панорамный вид на замок в центре Бодрума

- Отличная цена - продастся быстро, позвоните сегодня для получения информации

- Идеальная инвестиция и дом для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Огромные возможности получения дохода от аренды благодаря расположению и качеству

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и удобствами в центре города



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

нужно.

Безупречный дизайн и реализация, разработчики не пожалели средств, чтобы сделать этот проект выдающимся и дающим жителям возможность принять роскошную жизнь как норму, принося все удобства современной жизни прямо к вашим кончикам пальцев.


О проекте

Великолепный проект состоит из 23 блоков, где вы найдете 46 двухуровневых вилл и 4 пентхауса на продажу. Стильный и элегантный дизайн проекта использует передовые технологии и дизайн, чтобы создать дома, которые выделяются среди других, и объекты, которые имеют чудесные внутренние планировки, используя преимущества открытой планировки, чтобы принести внешние виды прямо в вашу гостиную.

Квартиры оснащены системой домашней автоматизации и представляют собой роскошь в чистом виде, обеспечивая вас уютным домом и пространством, которое вы можете назвать своим собственным. Проект был завершен в мае 2016 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии свободных мест и любых изменениях цен, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Property Turkey сегодня.


Удобства для жителей включают

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Тренажерный зал, сауна, паровая баня на территории

- Полная система домашней автоматизации

- Услуги по уходу за детьми

- Трансфер до пляжа

- Скидка на посещение пляжных клубов

- Круглосуточная охрана

- Предусмотрена парковка

- И многое другое


PROPERTY TURKEY эксклюзивное предложение только на 3 виллы

O1: свяжитесь с нами - большой сад, замок и вид на залив

I2: свяжитесь с нами - угловой участок с очень хорошим видом

T2: 880,000 евро — угловой участок с частичным видом и мебелью


Инвестиционный потенциал

Любой, кто приобретет жилье в этом проекте, может рассчитывать на высокий арендный потенциал в течение всего года благодаря близкому расположению к центру Бодрума. В сочетании с панорамными видами, роскошным стилем жизни и удобствами на территории комплекса это гарантирует покупателю здоровый поток арендных платежей. Property Turkey ожидает резкого роста цен и увеличения стоимости этого проекта, поскольку Бодрум становится исключительно привлекательным, в настоящее время очень мало возможностей для строительства новых объектов с такими панорамными видами в центре Бодрума, где расположен этот проект, поэтому он назван редкой возможностью и одним из последних, оставшихся в таком желанном районе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Бодрум уже давно известен как один из самых изысканных и гламурных регионов во всей Турции для тех, кто ищет чего-то необычного и спокойного, расслабленного образа жизни среди единомышленников. Этот проект расположен всего в 1 км от центра Бодрума, или всего в 10 минутах ходьбы, где вы найдете целый ряд отличных удобств, включая роскошные рестораны, бары, кафе, магазины, супермаркеты, торговые центры и многое другое. До ближайшего порта и морского берега всего 1,4 км, а пристань для яхт находится в 1,8 км от вашего дома. В целом, это потрясающее место для роскошной жизни в Бодруме, круглый год в самом центре города. Аэропорт находится в 30 км от этого проекта.

Project location

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

нужно.

Безупречный дизайн и реализация, разработчики не пожалели средств, чтобы сделать этот проект выдающимся и дающим жителям возможность принять роскошную жизнь как норму, принося все удобства современной жизни прямо к вашим кончикам пальцев.


О проекте

Великолепный проект состоит из 23 блоков, где вы найдете 46 двухуровневых вилл и 4 пентхауса на продажу. Стильный и элегантный дизайн проекта использует передовые технологии и дизайн, чтобы создать дома, которые выделяются среди других, и объекты, которые имеют чудесные внутренние планировки, используя преимущества открытой планировки, чтобы принести внешние виды прямо в вашу гостиную.

Квартиры оснащены системой домашней автоматизации и представляют собой роскошь в чистом виде, обеспечивая вас уютным домом и пространством, которое вы можете назвать своим собственным. Проект был завершен в мае 2016 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии свободных мест и любых изменениях цен, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Property Turkey сегодня.


Удобства для жителей включают

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Тренажерный зал, сауна, паровая баня на территории

- Полная система домашней автоматизации

- Услуги по уходу за детьми

- Трансфер до пляжа

- Скидка на посещение пляжных клубов

- Круглосуточная охрана

- Предусмотрена парковка

- И многое другое


PROPERTY TURKEY эксклюзивное предложение только на 3 виллы

O1: свяжитесь с нами - большой сад, замок и вид на залив

I2: свяжитесь с нами - угловой участок с очень хорошим видом

T2: 880,000 евро — угловой участок с частичным видом и мебелью


Инвестиционный потенциал

Любой, кто приобретет жилье в этом проекте, может рассчитывать на высокий арендный потенциал в течение всего года благодаря близкому расположению к центру Бодрума. В сочетании с панорамными видами, роскошным стилем жизни и удобствами на территории комплекса это гарантирует покупателю здоровый поток арендных платежей. Property Turkey ожидает резкого роста цен и увеличения стоимости этого проекта, поскольку Бодрум становится исключительно привлекательным, в настоящее время очень мало возможностей для строительства новых объектов с такими панорамными видами в центре Бодрума, где расположен этот проект, поэтому он назван редкой возможностью и одним из последних, оставшихся в таком желанном районе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Бодрум уже давно известен как один из самых изысканных и гламурных регионов во всей Турции для тех, кто ищет чего-то необычного и спокойного, расслабленного образа жизни среди единомышленников. Этот проект расположен всего в 1 км от центра Бодрума, или всего в 10 минутах ходьбы, где вы найдете целый ряд отличных удобств, включая роскошные рестораны, бары, кафе, магазины, супермаркеты, торговые центры и многое другое. До ближайшего порта и морского берега всего 1,4 км, а пристань для яхт находится в 1,8 км от вашего дома. В целом, это потрясающее место для роскошной жизни в Бодруме, круглый год в самом центре города. Аэропорт находится в 30 км от этого проекта.

Project location

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1335

Luxury villa for sale overlooking Bodrum Castle

Price: $840,000 Ref: PTFS1335
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Bodrum
Property in Bodrum
House in Bodrum
Home in Bodrum
Garden area
Garden
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Dining space
Dining area
Dining area
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony view
Home in Bodrum

Luxury villa for sale overlooking Bodrum Castle

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A luxury project in all senses of the word, this centrally located Bodrum project of homes gifts residents breathtaking panoramic views from a rare spot and ticks all the boxes for investment and lifestyle purchases due to the amenities on-site, the excellent rental potential, and the year round location for living. For anyone looking to live in the centre, this is certainly the place to be.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Unmissable offer for panoramic castle view in Bodrum centre

- Excellent value - will sell fast, call today for information

- Ideal investment and home for year round living in Turkey

- Huge rental income possibilities due to location and quality

- Close to all local amenities and town centre facilities

Why buy this Property

- Unmissable offer for panoramic castle view in Bodrum centre

- Excellent value - will sell fast, call today for information

- Ideal investment and home for year round living in Turkey

- Huge rental income possibilities due to location and quality

- Close to all local amenities and town centre facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Flawlessly designed and implemented, the developers have spared no expense in making this a standout project and one that gives residents the opportunity to embrace luxury living as if it were the norm; bringing all the comforts of modern life right to your fingertips.


About the project

This magnificent project consists of 23 blocks in total, where you will find 46 duplex villas, and 4 penthouse suites for sale. Stylishly and elegantly designed throughout, the project uses cutting edge technology and design to create homes that stand out from the rest, and properties that feature marvellous interior layouts taking advantage of an open plan design to bring the outside views right into your living room.

The properties have been equipped with a full home automation system, and are simply luxury in the purest definition; providing you with a comfortable home and space to call your own. The project was completed May 2016. For more information regarding availability and any price changes, please contact Property Turkey today.


Facilities for residents include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site gym, sauna, steam room

- Full home automation systems

- Child-care services

- Shuttle service to beach

- Discounted access to beach clubs

- 24 hour security at all times

- Car parking provided

- And much more


PROPERTY TURKEY exclusive offer on 3 villas only 

O1: contact us - large garden unobstructed castle and bay view
I2: contact us - corner plot with a very good view
T2: 840,000 USD - corner plot with a partial view and furnished


Investment potential

Anyone who purchases a home within this project can expect to see high rental potential all year round due to the location being close to Bodrum centre. This, coupled with the panoramic views, luxury lifestyle offered, and facilities within the site, guarantees a healthy stream of rental possibilities for the buyer. Property Turkey expects to see steep price increases and capital appreciation within this project due to the fact that Bodrum is becoming exceptionally desirable and there is currently very little scope for new developments with such panoramic views in central Bodrum where this one is located, hence this project being named as a rare opportunity and one of the last remaining in such a desired area.


Location in Bodrum

For some time now, Bodrum has well been known as one of the most sophisticated and glamorous regions in all of Turkey for those seeking something extraordinary and a certain laid back, relaxed lifestyle among like-minded people. This project is situated only 1km distance away from central Bodrum, or only 10 minutes walking, where you will find a range of excellent amenities including luxury restaurants, bars, cafes, shops, supermarkets, malls, and much more. The closest port and seashore can be reached in only 1.4km, while the marina is 1.8km away from your home. All in all, this is a stunning location for living a life of luxury at all times in Bodrum, all year round potential right in the heart of it all. The airport is 30km away from this project.

Project location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Flawlessly designed and implemented, the developers have spared no expense in making this a standout project and one that gives residents the opportunity to embrace luxury living as if it were the norm; bringing all the comforts of modern life right to your fingertips.


About the project

This magnificent project consists of 23 blocks in total, where you will find 46 duplex villas, and 4 penthouse suites for sale. Stylishly and elegantly designed throughout, the project uses cutting edge technology and design to create homes that stand out from the rest, and properties that feature marvellous interior layouts taking advantage of an open plan design to bring the outside views right into your living room.

The properties have been equipped with a full home automation system, and are simply luxury in the purest definition; providing you with a comfortable home and space to call your own. The project was completed May 2016. For more information regarding availability and any price changes, please contact Property Turkey today.


Facilities for residents include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site gym, sauna, steam room

- Full home automation systems

- Child-care services

- Shuttle service to beach

- Discounted access to beach clubs

- 24 hour security at all times

- Car parking provided

- And much more


PROPERTY TURKEY exclusive offer on 3 villas only 

O1: contact us - large garden unobstructed castle and bay view
I2: contact us - corner plot with a very good view
T2: 840,000 USD - corner plot with a partial view and furnished


Investment potential

Anyone who purchases a home within this project can expect to see high rental potential all year round due to the location being close to Bodrum centre. This, coupled with the panoramic views, luxury lifestyle offered, and facilities within the site, guarantees a healthy stream of rental possibilities for the buyer. Property Turkey expects to see steep price increases and capital appreciation within this project due to the fact that Bodrum is becoming exceptionally desirable and there is currently very little scope for new developments with such panoramic views in central Bodrum where this one is located, hence this project being named as a rare opportunity and one of the last remaining in such a desired area.


Location in Bodrum

For some time now, Bodrum has well been known as one of the most sophisticated and glamorous regions in all of Turkey for those seeking something extraordinary and a certain laid back, relaxed lifestyle among like-minded people. This project is situated only 1km distance away from central Bodrum, or only 10 minutes walking, where you will find a range of excellent amenities including luxury restaurants, bars, cafes, shops, supermarkets, malls, and much more. The closest port and seashore can be reached in only 1.4km, while the marina is 1.8km away from your home. All in all, this is a stunning location for living a life of luxury at all times in Bodrum, all year round potential right in the heart of it all. The airport is 30km away from this project.

Project location

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity