Ref: PTFS0732

Вилла с видом на залив Калкан, Турция

цена: $675,200 ссылка: PTFS0732
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Вилла с видом на залив Калкан, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Эта роскошная вилла обслужит все ваши потребности и прихоти - потрясающий дом в комплекте с удивительным видом на море и 5 просторными спальнями. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Калкан - Кизилташ
Земля кв.м.: 760
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Роскошная вилла со всем необходимым 
  • Потрясающий вид на море и 5 просторных спален 
  • Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению
  • Отлично подходит для постоянного проживания или в качестве дома для отдыха с огромным арендным потенциалом 
  • Панорамный бассейн с видом на море 
  • В нескольких минутах езды от моря и гавани
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Роскошная вилла со всем необходимым 
  • Потрясающий вид на море и 5 просторных спален 
  • Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению
  • Отлично подходит для постоянного проживания или в качестве дома для отдыха с огромным арендным потенциалом 
  • Панорамный бассейн с видом на море 
  • В нескольких минутах езды от моря и гавани

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, вилла предлагает роскошный отдых или шикарное ПМЖ, что станет предметом зависти ваших друзей и близких.


Первый этаж 

Основная жилая площадь размещена здесь, главная очаровательная комната - гостиная плавно перетекающая в обеденную зону и полностью оборудованную кухню.  Из гостиной вы можете наблюдать восхитительный вид на море сквозь панорамные окна от пола до потолка, или расслабиться на просторной террасе. На этом этаже также есть спальня с ванной комнатой. 


Второй этаж

Большая главная спальня находится на этом этаже вместе с еще одной двухместной спальней - обе комнаты с санузлами и с фантастическим видом из террас.


Третий этаж

Еще две двухместные спальни, обе с санузлами размещены на этом этаже. Из обеих комнат есть выходы на террасы, также еще есть кабинет на этом этаже, который, по желанию, может быть переделан еще в одну спальню. 


Цокольный этаж

В настоящее время цокольный этаж используется как большая комната, с домашним спортзалом и игровой комнатой. Вы можете оставить такую планировку или переделать ее в роскошный кинозал, или отдельные апартаменты.


По всему дому установлены кондиционеры и центральное отопление.


Снаружи 

Центральное место в саду занимает панорамный плавательный бассейн. Голубая вода из бассейна соединяется с синевой неба и синевой моря - вот такой потрясающий вид вас ждет каждый день во время заплыва.  Бассейн окружает красивый ухоженный сад, где вы можете отдохнуть и расслабиться.


Расположение 

Отличное расположение в заливе Калкан, всего в нескольких минутах от самого моря и местных ресторанов и баров мирового класса - это идеальное место для тех, кто желает получить эксклюзивный образ жизни, но хочет базироваться в лучшем районе области - захватывающие виды на залив и море, и саму гавань совсем рядом. 


Вилла полностью меблирована, превосходное положение, роскошный дизайн с проработанными деталями отделки, эта вилла является тихим и роскошным домом с неограниченным количеством потенциала для нового владельца.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, вилла предлагает роскошный отдых или шикарное ПМЖ, что станет предметом зависти ваших друзей и близких.


Первый этаж 

Основная жилая площадь размещена здесь, главная очаровательная комната - гостиная плавно перетекающая в обеденную зону и полностью оборудованную кухню.  Из гостиной вы можете наблюдать восхитительный вид на море сквозь панорамные окна от пола до потолка, или расслабиться на просторной террасе. На этом этаже также есть спальня с ванной комнатой. 


Второй этаж

Большая главная спальня находится на этом этаже вместе с еще одной двухместной спальней - обе комнаты с санузлами и с фантастическим видом из террас.


Третий этаж

Еще две двухместные спальни, обе с санузлами размещены на этом этаже. Из обеих комнат есть выходы на террасы, также еще есть кабинет на этом этаже, который, по желанию, может быть переделан еще в одну спальню. 


Цокольный этаж

В настоящее время цокольный этаж используется как большая комната, с домашним спортзалом и игровой комнатой. Вы можете оставить такую планировку или переделать ее в роскошный кинозал, или отдельные апартаменты.


По всему дому установлены кондиционеры и центральное отопление.


Снаружи 

Центральное место в саду занимает панорамный плавательный бассейн. Голубая вода из бассейна соединяется с синевой неба и синевой моря - вот такой потрясающий вид вас ждет каждый день во время заплыва.  Бассейн окружает красивый ухоженный сад, где вы можете отдохнуть и расслабиться.


Расположение 

Отличное расположение в заливе Калкан, всего в нескольких минутах от самого моря и местных ресторанов и баров мирового класса - это идеальное место для тех, кто желает получить эксклюзивный образ жизни, но хочет базироваться в лучшем районе области - захватывающие виды на залив и море, и саму гавань совсем рядом. 


Вилла полностью меблирована, превосходное положение, роскошный дизайн с проработанными деталями отделки, эта вилла является тихим и роскошным домом с неограниченным количеством потенциала для нового владельца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0732

Spectacular Kalkan bay view villa 5 bedrooms

Price: $708,600 Ref: PTFS0732
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Kalkan property
Pool
Sea view Kalkan
Living room
Kitchen area
Dining area
Outside
Room inside
Shower
Large bedroom
Sea view Kalkan
Large bedroom
Shower room
Bedroom
Staircase
Bedroom
Shower
Sea view Kalkan
Games room
Kalkan villa for sale

Spectacular Kalkan bay view villa 5 bedrooms

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Incorporating everything that is fast making Kalkan THE place to be in Turkey, this luxury villa caters to your every need at a whim – a stunning home complete with amazing sea view and 5 spacious bedrooms. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
Land size sqm: 760
Living space sqm: 320
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 320
  • Land size sqm: 760
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

  • Luxury villa with everything you need at a whim
  • Stunning sea views and 5 spacious bedrooms
  • Fully furnished and ready to be moved in 
  • Great for permanent living or holiday home with huge rental potential
  • Commanding infinity swimming pool with sea views
  • Minutes away from the sea and harbour
Why buy this Property
  • Luxury villa with everything you need at a whim
  • Stunning sea views and 5 spacious bedrooms
  • Fully furnished and ready to be moved in 
  • Great for permanent living or holiday home with huge rental potential
  • Commanding infinity swimming pool with sea views
  • Minutes away from the sea and harbour

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully furnished and ready for you to move in immediately, the villa offers the ultimate experience in holiday decadence or a permanent living lifestyle that will have your friends and family green with envy. 


Ground floor

The main living area is found here, a dominating room with an alluring presence, the living room moves off to a dining area and fully fitted luxury kitchen area. From the living room you can peer out at the sea through the large floor to ceiling windows, or relax on the large terrace accessed via large doors. There is an en-suite bedroom on this floor too. 


First floor

A large master bedroom is found on this floor along with a second double sized bedroom – both rooms are en-suite and have fantastic views via access to private terraces. 


Second floor

Two further double sized bedrooms both with en-suite bathrooms are found on this floor. Both bedrooms have access to terraces and there is an office on this floor which could be converted into a further bedroom if wanted. 


Basement floor

Currently the basement floor is being used as a large room where you will find a home gym and a games room. You could keep this arrangement, or you could convert the room into a luxury cinema room or even a self-contained apartment level. 

The property has air conditioning and central heating installed throughout.


Outside area

The commanding infinity swimming pool dominates the garden area as the focus point of your enjoyment outside. The blue water of the swimming pool meets with the blue of the sky and the blue of the seas as you enjoy your daily swim under the sunshine. Surrounding the swimming pool is a pretty garden area where you can enjoy lots of privacy and breathtaking sea views. 


Location

A powerful position in Kalkan Bay just minutes away from the sea itself and several local world class restaurants and bars – this is an ideal location for someone who relishes and enjoys an exclusive lifestyle, yet wants to place themselves in the best area of the region – spectacular views over the bay and sea, and the harbour itself is within close distance. 

Completely fully furnished, a superb position, a luxury design and finish with no stone left untouched in ensuring the luxury details are affluent to touch, this villa is a peaceful, lavish, and sumptuous home with an unlimited amount of potential for the new owner to take advantage of.  

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully furnished and ready for you to move in immediately, the villa offers the ultimate experience in holiday decadence or a permanent living lifestyle that will have your friends and family green with envy. 


Ground floor

The main living area is found here, a dominating room with an alluring presence, the living room moves off to a dining area and fully fitted luxury kitchen area. From the living room you can peer out at the sea through the large floor to ceiling windows, or relax on the large terrace accessed via large doors. There is an en-suite bedroom on this floor too. 


First floor

A large master bedroom is found on this floor along with a second double sized bedroom – both rooms are en-suite and have fantastic views via access to private terraces. 


Second floor

Two further double sized bedrooms both with en-suite bathrooms are found on this floor. Both bedrooms have access to terraces and there is an office on this floor which could be converted into a further bedroom if wanted. 


Basement floor

Currently the basement floor is being used as a large room where you will find a home gym and a games room. You could keep this arrangement, or you could convert the room into a luxury cinema room or even a self-contained apartment level. 

The property has air conditioning and central heating installed throughout.


Outside area

The commanding infinity swimming pool dominates the garden area as the focus point of your enjoyment outside. The blue water of the swimming pool meets with the blue of the sky and the blue of the seas as you enjoy your daily swim under the sunshine. Surrounding the swimming pool is a pretty garden area where you can enjoy lots of privacy and breathtaking sea views. 


Location

A powerful position in Kalkan Bay just minutes away from the sea itself and several local world class restaurants and bars – this is an ideal location for someone who relishes and enjoys an exclusive lifestyle, yet wants to place themselves in the best area of the region – spectacular views over the bay and sea, and the harbour itself is within close distance. 

Completely fully furnished, a superb position, a luxury design and finish with no stone left untouched in ensuring the luxury details are affluent to touch, this villa is a peaceful, lavish, and sumptuous home with an unlimited amount of potential for the new owner to take advantage of.  

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below