EN RU
Ref: PTFS7336

Эксклюзивная недвижимость в стиле фермерского дома в Безирган, Калкан

цена: $803,000 ссылка: PTFS7336
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Эксклюзивная недвижимость в стиле фермерского дома в Безирган, Калкан

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Потрясающий фермерский дом, построенный в безупречном стиле из превосходных материалов, выставлен на продажу в районе Безирган в Калкане и предлагает полное уединение для тех, кто хочет уехать в Турцию. Эта недвижимость соответствует требованиям для получения турецкого гражданства через инвестиции и настоятельно рекомендуется к

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Калкан
Земля кв.м.: 1876
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Калкан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 1876

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дом в стиле фермерского дома в Безирган

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Обширные сады для уединенного образа жизни

- Подходит для получения гражданства через инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дом в стиле фермерского дома в Безирган

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Обширные сады для уединенного образа жизни

- Подходит для получения гражданства через инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

просмотру.

Расположенный в районе Безирган, Калкан, частный фермерский дом окружен природой и прекрасными видами с пристроенных балконов и террас. В нескольких минутах езды от дома находится множество повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, запросите запрос или позвоните, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже вы попадаете в просторную гостиную с камином, создающим расслабляющую атмосферу. Рядом с гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с центральным островом, встроенной бытовой техникой, шкафами для хранения и смещенной обеденной зоной. Завершает эту часть дома туалет и гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни - двухместные, с собственными ванными комнатами и джакузи. С прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на сад и окрестности.

Дом полностью меблирован и декорирован. Особенности дома включают: закрытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню, сауну, джакузи в обеих спальнях, мраморный пол, окна и двери с двойным остеклением и многое другое для легкого перехода в Безирган, Калкан.


Передний сад

В первой части переднего сада фермерского дома находится спортивная площадка с волейбольным, баскетбольным и футбольным полем. На большой подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки нескольких автомобилей. Во второй части есть просторный бассейн, декоративный фонтан, навесы от солнца и игровая зона для детей. За ландшафтным дизайном сада легко ухаживать.


Задний сад

В задней части дома расположен большой бассейн с подогревом, где можно отдыхать круглый год. Здесь же находится закрытая спа-зона с турецкой баней, сауной и ванной-джакузи.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенный в районе Безирган, Калкан, дом находится на обширном участке земли, что гарантирует вам и вашим близким полностью приватный образ жизни в Турции. В нескольких минутах езды от дома находятся супермаркеты и рестораны. Доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко путешествовать по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

просмотру.

Расположенный в районе Безирган, Калкан, частный фермерский дом окружен природой и прекрасными видами с пристроенных балконов и террас. В нескольких минутах езды от дома находится множество повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, запросите запрос или позвоните, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже вы попадаете в просторную гостиную с камином, создающим расслабляющую атмосферу. Рядом с гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с центральным островом, встроенной бытовой техникой, шкафами для хранения и смещенной обеденной зоной. Завершает эту часть дома туалет и гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни - двухместные, с собственными ванными комнатами и джакузи. С прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на сад и окрестности.

Дом полностью меблирован и декорирован. Особенности дома включают: закрытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню, сауну, джакузи в обеих спальнях, мраморный пол, окна и двери с двойным остеклением и многое другое для легкого перехода в Безирган, Калкан.


Передний сад

В первой части переднего сада фермерского дома находится спортивная площадка с волейбольным, баскетбольным и футбольным полем. На большой подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки нескольких автомобилей. Во второй части есть просторный бассейн, декоративный фонтан, навесы от солнца и игровая зона для детей. За ландшафтным дизайном сада легко ухаживать.


Задний сад

В задней части дома расположен большой бассейн с подогревом, где можно отдыхать круглый год. Здесь же находится закрытая спа-зона с турецкой баней, сауной и ванной-джакузи.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенный в районе Безирган, Калкан, дом находится на обширном участке земли, что гарантирует вам и вашим близким полностью приватный образ жизни в Турции. В нескольких минутах езды от дома находятся супермаркеты и рестораны. Доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко путешествовать по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7336

Farmhouse-style exclusive Bezirgan Kalkan property

Price: $815,300 Ref: PTFS7336
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Bezirgan
Home in Bezirgan
Swimming pool
House in Bezirgan
Real estate in Bezirgan
Property in Bezirgan
House in Bezirgan
Terrace
Pool
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Jacuzzi
Pool
Indoor pool
Turkish Bath
Sauna
Home sauna
Fitted bathroom
Spacious terrace
Home in Bezirgan
Swimming pool
Pool
Bezirgan villa
Real estate in Bezirgan
Seating space
Dining space
Garden in Bezirgan

Farmhouse-style exclusive Bezirgan Kalkan property

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built immaculately with superb materials throughout, this stunning farmhouse is for sale in Bezirgan area of Kalkan and offers total privacy for those looking to escape to Turkey. This property meets the requirements for Turkish Citizenship by Investment and is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kalkan
Land size sqm: 1876
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kalkan
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 1876
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Farmhouse-style property in Bezirgan

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Vast gardens for a private lifestyle

- Suitable for Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Farmhouse-style property in Bezirgan

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Vast gardens for a private lifestyle

- Suitable for Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Bezirgan area of Kalkan, this private farmhouse is surrounded by nature and beautiful views from attached balconies and terraces. A short drive provide access to a host of daily amenities and necessities. For more information about life here, please enquire or call to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Ground floor

The property enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with relaxing fireplace setting the atmosphere. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with central island, integrated white goods, storage cupboards, and offset dining area. Completing this level of the property is a WC guest bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms and relaxing Jacuzzis. Attached balconies have lovely views across the garden and surroundings.

This property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the home include: enclosed heated swimming pool, Turkish Bath, sauna, Jacuzzi in both bedrooms, marble flooring, double glazed windows and doors, and lots more for an easy transition to Bezirgan in Kalkan.


Front garden

The front garden of the farmhouse offers a sports area featuring a volleyball, basketball, and football court. A large driveway has room for several vehicles to be parked. A second front garden has a spacious swimming pool, decorative fountain, sunshade canopies, and a play area for kids. The landscaped gardens are easy to maintain.


Back garden

At the back of the house, the back garden features a large heated swimming pool for relaxing all through the year. There is also an enclosed Spa area with full Turkish Bath, sauna, and Jacuzzi bathtub.


Location in Kalkan

Located in Bezirgan area of Kalkan, this property is situated within a vast plot of land that guarantees a completely private lifestyle in Turkey for you and your loved ones. A short drive is all it takes to reach daily amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants. Access to main roads makes it easy to travel around the region towards tourist hotspots.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Bezirgan area of Kalkan, this private farmhouse is surrounded by nature and beautiful views from attached balconies and terraces. A short drive provide access to a host of daily amenities and necessities. For more information about life here, please enquire or call to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Ground floor

The property enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with relaxing fireplace setting the atmosphere. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with central island, integrated white goods, storage cupboards, and offset dining area. Completing this level of the property is a WC guest bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms and relaxing Jacuzzis. Attached balconies have lovely views across the garden and surroundings.

This property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the home include: enclosed heated swimming pool, Turkish Bath, sauna, Jacuzzi in both bedrooms, marble flooring, double glazed windows and doors, and lots more for an easy transition to Bezirgan in Kalkan.


Front garden

The front garden of the farmhouse offers a sports area featuring a volleyball, basketball, and football court. A large driveway has room for several vehicles to be parked. A second front garden has a spacious swimming pool, decorative fountain, sunshade canopies, and a play area for kids. The landscaped gardens are easy to maintain.


Back garden

At the back of the house, the back garden features a large heated swimming pool for relaxing all through the year. There is also an enclosed Spa area with full Turkish Bath, sauna, and Jacuzzi bathtub.


Location in Kalkan

Located in Bezirgan area of Kalkan, this property is situated within a vast plot of land that guarantees a completely private lifestyle in Turkey for you and your loved ones. A short drive is all it takes to reach daily amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants. Access to main roads makes it easy to travel around the region towards tourist hotspots.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity