Ref: PTFS6642

Удивительная отдельная вилла с видом на море в Кизилташ Калкан

цена: $675,700 ссылка: PTFS6642
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Удивительная отдельная вилла с видом на море в Кизилташ Калкан

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта роскошная отдельно стоящая вилла расположена в тихом районе Кизилташ в Калкане и была тщательно расположена на возвышенности, чтобы обеспечить вечный вид на море - с видом на залив и прекрасное Средиземное море. Это то, что вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Кизилташ
Земля кв.м.: 425
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Кизилташ
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 425

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный отдельный дом для продажи в Кизилташе

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Прекрасный панорамный вид на море и залив

- В 15 минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный отдельный дом для продажи в Кизилташе

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Прекрасный панорамный вид на море и залив

- В 15 минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Кизилташ в Калкане, в 15 минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, магазинов и гавани. Для получения более подробной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашими местными консультантами.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух уровнях, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Кухня оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой, шкафами и большим количеством рабочих поверхностей. Двойные раздвижные двери патио выходят из гостиной на затененную террасу, бассейн и сад.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Две передние спальни имеют выход на частные балконы с великолепным видом на море. Третья спальня имеет выход на боковой балкон.

Эта вилла предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к немедленному заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают: мраморный пол на кухне и в гостиной, высококачественный ламинированный пол в спальнях, бытовая техника на кухне, установленные кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кизилташе.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 425 кв.м, вилла выходит в просторный сад, покрытый травой, где есть много места для отдыха и развлечений. В центре сада находится бассейн с террасой, идеально подходящей для обедов на свежем воздухе. Участок хорошо охраняется, имеется гараж для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в жилом районе Кизилташ, эта отдельная вилла имеет возвышенное положение и панорамный вид на море и залив. В 15 минутах ходьбы находится гавань и все необходимые удобства, включая рестораны, популярные бары и магазины. Район идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Калкан на постоянное место жительства, а также предлагает большой потенциал для инвесторов, которые, возможно, захотят сдавать свою недвижимость в аренду туристам, когда сами не пользуются ею.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Кизилташ в Калкане, в 15 минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, магазинов и гавани. Для получения более подробной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашими местными консультантами.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух уровнях, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Кухня оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой, шкафами и большим количеством рабочих поверхностей. Двойные раздвижные двери патио выходят из гостиной на затененную террасу, бассейн и сад.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Две передние спальни имеют выход на частные балконы с великолепным видом на море. Третья спальня имеет выход на боковой балкон.

Эта вилла предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к немедленному заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают: мраморный пол на кухне и в гостиной, высококачественный ламинированный пол в спальнях, бытовая техника на кухне, установленные кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кизилташе.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 425 кв.м, вилла выходит в просторный сад, покрытый травой, где есть много места для отдыха и развлечений. В центре сада находится бассейн с террасой, идеально подходящей для обедов на свежем воздухе. Участок хорошо охраняется, имеется гараж для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в жилом районе Кизилташ, эта отдельная вилла имеет возвышенное положение и панорамный вид на море и залив. В 15 минутах ходьбы находится гавань и все необходимые удобства, включая рестораны, популярные бары и магазины. Район идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Калкан на постоянное место жительства, а также предлагает большой потенциал для инвесторов, которые, возможно, захотят сдавать свою недвижимость в аренду туристам, когда сами не пользуются ею.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6642

Amazing sea view detached villa in Kiziltas Kalkan

Price: $669,400 Ref: PTFS6642
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Kiziltas
Property in Kiziltas
House in Kiziltas
Pool
Pool
Swimming pool
Kiziltas sea view
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Open plan room
Large room
Living room
Open plan living area
Modern kitchen
Staircase
Bathroom
Hall
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Hall
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony view
Staircase
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Garden area
Pool area
Pool
Home in Kiziltas
Garage

Amazing sea view detached villa in Kiziltas Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This luxury detached villa is located within the peaceful area of Kiziltas in Kalkan and has been carefully positioned within an elevated spot to ensure that sea views remain forever – looking out across the Bay and beautiful Mediterranean Sea. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
Land size sqm: 425
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 425
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury detached house for sale in Kiziltas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Beautiful panoramic views of the sea and Bay

- 15 minute walking distance from local shops

Why buy this Property

- Luxury detached house for sale in Kiziltas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Beautiful panoramic views of the sea and Bay

- 15 minute walking distance from local shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

On the market as completely furnished and ready to move in, this spectacular house is nestled within the residential area of Kiziltas in Kalkan and is just a short 15 minute walk away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and the harbour. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


Ground floor

Built across two levels, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and fitted kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods, cabinets, and lots of worktop surfaces. Double sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a shaded terrace, swimming pool, and garden.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The two front bedrooms have access to private balconies with tremendous views out towards the sea. The third bedroom has access to a side balcony.

This villa is available today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: marble flooring in the kitchen and living room, high quality laminated flooring in the bedrooms, white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kiziltas.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 425m2, the villa exits to a spacious garden laid with grass, offering lots of room for sitting and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with pool terrace ideal for alfresco dining. The plot is highly secure with a garage for parking a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

Located within the residential area of Kiziltas, this detached villa enjoys an elevated position and panoramic views of the sea and Bay. A 15 minute walk is all it takes to reach the Harbour and amenities including restaurants, popular bars, and shops. The area is ideal for families and those looking to relocate to Kalkan on a permanent basis, whilst also offering lots of potential for investors who might want to rent their property out to tourists when not using it themselves.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

On the market as completely furnished and ready to move in, this spectacular house is nestled within the residential area of Kiziltas in Kalkan and is just a short 15 minute walk away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and the harbour. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


Ground floor

Built across two levels, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and fitted kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods, cabinets, and lots of worktop surfaces. Double sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a shaded terrace, swimming pool, and garden.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The two front bedrooms have access to private balconies with tremendous views out towards the sea. The third bedroom has access to a side balcony.

This villa is available today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: marble flooring in the kitchen and living room, high quality laminated flooring in the bedrooms, white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kiziltas.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 425m2, the villa exits to a spacious garden laid with grass, offering lots of room for sitting and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with pool terrace ideal for alfresco dining. The plot is highly secure with a garage for parking a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

Located within the residential area of Kiziltas, this detached villa enjoys an elevated position and panoramic views of the sea and Bay. A 15 minute walk is all it takes to reach the Harbour and amenities including restaurants, popular bars, and shops. The area is ideal for families and those looking to relocate to Kalkan on a permanent basis, whilst also offering lots of potential for investors who might want to rent their property out to tourists when not using it themselves.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity