Ref: PTFS6375

Вилла с беспрепятственным видом на море в Калкане

цена: $927,000 ссылка: PTFS6375
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с беспрепятственным видом на море в Калкане

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с роскошным дизайном расположена в центре Калкана, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря и залива с потрясающим панорамным видом. Она находится всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспортных средств. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Старый город
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Старый город
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Беспрепятственный вид на море в Калкане

- Четыре спальни с ванными комнатами

- Сад и большой пейзажный бассейн

- Терраса для загара и площадка для барбекю

- Рядом с центром и всеми предметами первой необходимости


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Беспрепятственный вид на море в Калкане

- Четыре спальни с ванными комнатами

- Сад и большой пейзажный бассейн

- Терраса для загара и площадка для барбекю

- Рядом с центром и всеми предметами первой необходимости


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в рамках центрального Калканского проекта, состоящего всего из девяти домов, и только четыре из них остаются на продажу. Недвижимость построена так, чтобы быть частной друг с другом и иметь свои собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны. Эти дома  будут подходить для круглогодичной жизни в Калкане, близкой ко всему необходимому.


О вилле

Вилла спроектирована по самым высоким спецификациям и построена на трех этажах и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Обширные стеклянные стены позволяют естественному свету плавно перемещаться по дому, а также открывают красивые виды прямо внутрь.

В общей сложности в доме четыре спальни, и в нем может разместиться семья из шести человек одновременно. Все спальни имеют большой размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий панорамный вид на море и окружающую природу Калкана.

Особенности дома включают в себя: инфраструктуру для кондиционеров и напольного отопления во всех комнатах, домашнюю сауну для отдыха, стеклопакеты, полностью оборудованные душевые и ванные комнаты, проводка для современной системы охранной сигнализации и видеонаблюдения, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Калкане.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный сад предлагает большую конфиденциальность и благоустроен травой, которую легко обслуживать с помощью автоматической системы полива. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн со смещенной солнечной террасой с видом на море. Площадка для барбекю и столовая идеально подходят для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, и доступ к дому осуществляется через электронные ворота.


Расположение в Калкане

Выход на море и залив с панорамным видом, эта вилла расположена в центре Калкана и подходит для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или даже жить круглый год с семьей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно посетить за несколько минут, включая популярные рестораны, супермаркеты и знаменитые пляжные клубы для водных видов спорта. Транспортные услуги легко доступны для ежедневного перемещения по региону.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в рамках центрального Калканского проекта, состоящего всего из девяти домов, и только четыре из них остаются на продажу. Недвижимость построена так, чтобы быть частной друг с другом и иметь свои собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны. Эти дома  будут подходить для круглогодичной жизни в Калкане, близкой ко всему необходимому.


О вилле

Вилла спроектирована по самым высоким спецификациям и построена на трех этажах и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Обширные стеклянные стены позволяют естественному свету плавно перемещаться по дому, а также открывают красивые виды прямо внутрь.

В общей сложности в доме четыре спальни, и в нем может разместиться семья из шести человек одновременно. Все спальни имеют большой размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий панорамный вид на море и окружающую природу Калкана.

Особенности дома включают в себя: инфраструктуру для кондиционеров и напольного отопления во всех комнатах, домашнюю сауну для отдыха, стеклопакеты, полностью оборудованные душевые и ванные комнаты, проводка для современной системы охранной сигнализации и видеонаблюдения, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Калкане.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный сад предлагает большую конфиденциальность и благоустроен травой, которую легко обслуживать с помощью автоматической системы полива. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн со смещенной солнечной террасой с видом на море. Площадка для барбекю и столовая идеально подходят для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, и доступ к дому осуществляется через электронные ворота.


Расположение в Калкане

Выход на море и залив с панорамным видом, эта вилла расположена в центре Калкана и подходит для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или даже жить круглый год с семьей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно посетить за несколько минут, включая популярные рестораны, супермаркеты и знаменитые пляжные клубы для водных видов спорта. Транспортные услуги легко доступны для ежедневного перемещения по региону.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6375

Uninterrupted sea view infinity pool villa in Kalkan

Price: $780,500 Ref: PTFS6375
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kalkan
Home in Kalkan
Property in Kalkan
Real estate in Kalkan
House in Kalkan
Kalkan house
Kalkan real estate
Home in Kalkan
Kalkan property

Uninterrupted sea view infinity pool villa in Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and Bay with sweeping panoramic views, this luxury-designed villa is found within the centre of Kalkan and is just minutes away from daily amenities and transportation options. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Old Town
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Uninterrupted sea view villa in Kalkan

- Four bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms

- Garden and large infinity swimming pool

- Sunbathing terrace and barbecue area

- Close to centre and all daily necessities

Why buy this Property

- Uninterrupted sea view villa in Kalkan

- Four bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms

- Garden and large infinity swimming pool

- Sunbathing terrace and barbecue area

- Close to centre and all daily necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a central Kalkan project consisting of just nine houses in total with only four remaining for sale. Properties are built to be private from one another and have their own landscaped gardens and swimming pools. These units would be suitable for year round living in Kalkan close to everything needed.


About the villa

Designed to the highest specification, the villa is built across three floors and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and kitchen. Extensive glass walls allow natural light to move seamlessly through the home, whilst also bringing the beautiful views directly inside.

In total, the house has four bedrooms and could sleep a family of six – eight people at once. All of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have sweeping uninterrupted views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Kalkan.

Features of the home include: infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units and floor heating in all rooms, home sauna for relaxation, double glazed windows, fully fitted showers and bathrooms, wiring in place for modern alarm system and CCTV, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden offers lots of privacy and is landscaped with grass that is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system in place. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with offset sunbathing terrace looking down towards the sea. A barbecue area and dining space are perfect for alfresco dining with loved ones. Parking is available for a car and the home is accessed using an electronic gate.


Location in Kalkan

Looking out across the sea and Bay with panoramic views, this villa is located within the centre of Kalkan and ticks all the boxes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or even live year round with a family. Local amenities and necessities can be reached within a few minutes, including popular restaurants, supermarkets, and famous beach clubs for water sports. Transportation services are readily available for moving around the region on a daily basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a central Kalkan project consisting of just nine houses in total with only four remaining for sale. Properties are built to be private from one another and have their own landscaped gardens and swimming pools. These units would be suitable for year round living in Kalkan close to everything needed.


About the villa

Designed to the highest specification, the villa is built across three floors and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and kitchen. Extensive glass walls allow natural light to move seamlessly through the home, whilst also bringing the beautiful views directly inside.

In total, the house has four bedrooms and could sleep a family of six – eight people at once. All of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have sweeping uninterrupted views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Kalkan.

Features of the home include: infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units and floor heating in all rooms, home sauna for relaxation, double glazed windows, fully fitted showers and bathrooms, wiring in place for modern alarm system and CCTV, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden offers lots of privacy and is landscaped with grass that is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system in place. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with offset sunbathing terrace looking down towards the sea. A barbecue area and dining space are perfect for alfresco dining with loved ones. Parking is available for a car and the home is accessed using an electronic gate.


Location in Kalkan

Looking out across the sea and Bay with panoramic views, this villa is located within the centre of Kalkan and ticks all the boxes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or even live year round with a family. Local amenities and necessities can be reached within a few minutes, including popular restaurants, supermarkets, and famous beach clubs for water sports. Transportation services are readily available for moving around the region on a daily basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity