for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Вилла в лучшем районе Бодрума на большом участке земли

ссылка: PTFS0073

Продается замечательная вилла в самом престижном районе Бодрума. Она расположена в тихом районе Бардакши. на участке земли площадью 800 кв.м и пригодна как для постоянного проживания, так и для летнего отдыха.

Стартовая цена: €816,000
цена: $905,000
Запросить детали

6 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0073 печать
Вилла в центре Бодрума с видом на замок

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Расположена в тихом районе недалеко от центра города

7 спален на вилле

Большой бассейн

Отдельный гостевой дом

Вилла уединенная и тихая, вдали от шума и суеты. Однако от нее недалеко до центра города, можно дойти пешком.

Площадь самой виллы 350 кв.м. В ней 7 спален, 6 ванных, просторная гостиная с камином для уютных вечеров, с прекрасным видом на бассейн и внутренний двор; большой бассейн для бесконечных заплывов; красивый ландшафтный сад с изумительными видами на море и город.

Вилла спроектирована одним из самых известных архитекторов в Турции, пусть это убедит вас в уровне качества этого дома. Много забот и усилий приложено, чтобы сделать ее одной из лучших в Бодруме. Каждая ее комната тщательно спроектирована и декорирована в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами.

Отдельный дом для персонала может быть использован по назначению или как гостевой дом для родственников и друзей, заехавших на выходные. Бодрум все быстрее становится известным в Турции как место для очень богатых людей. С его высококлассными ресторанами, гаванями, магазинами, Бодрум представляет шанс вести роскошный образ жизни за меньшую цену, чем другие европейские супер-города.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Подобная недвижимость

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Villa in Bodrum located in prime location built in a large plot of land

Ref: PTFS0073

A stunning villa for sale, full with several high class features and touches, the listing is found in one of the most prestigious areas of Bodrum centre overlooking its ancient castle and the entire bay.

Base Price: €816,000
Price: £731,500
Request Details

6 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS0073 Print
Bodrum centre villa for sale with castle view
Bodrum castle view house
Large castle view home in Bodrum
Beautiful private pool

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum
  • Tags: Resale
  • Living space sqm: 375
  • Land size sqm: 850
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

  • Quiet neighbourhood but within easy distance to Bodrum town centre
  • Large villa with 7 bedrooms in total including guest/caretaker quarters
  • Large private swimming pool
  • Castle and Bodrum Bay view
Located in Bardakci area of Bodrum, the home is in a quiet neighbourhood and is perfect for year round living or as a private holiday home. Built on an 800sqm plot of land, the villa offers total privacy and peace away from the hustle and bustle of busy Bodrum life.

The property is just a short walk from the busier town centre, marina yacht club is literally 10 minutes away. The villa itself measures at 350sqm and features 6 very spacious bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, and more amazing features.

Inside there is a large spacious lounge with a large fireplace to enjoy cosy nights in.  The living area has nice views over the swimming pool and outdoor area.  Outside the property there is a large private swimming pool to enjoy an endless number of luxury swims in.  A beautifully landscaped garden offers supreme views over the sea and Bodrum city.

The villa has been designed by one of the well known architects in Turkey, so you can rest assured at the level of quality this home is at.  A lot of care and effort has gone into ensuring that the property is one of the best currently available in Bodrum – every room has been meticulously designed and decorated to the highest standard.

There is a separate staff house which could be used by a maid or used as a guest house for family and friends who decide to come for a holiday. With several world class restaurants, marinas, shops, Bodrum presents a chance to enjoy luxury lifestyle at a snip of the price in other European super cities.

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below