Ref: PTFS6979

Вилла с видом на море с пятью спальнями в центре Ялыкавака

цена: $2,196,800 ссылка: PTFS6979
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с видом на море с пятью спальнями в центре Ялыкавака

$2,196,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот великолепный дом с видом на море и пристань для яхт расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани для яхт и магазинов. Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению, этот дом является одним из наших лучших вариантов в этом районе Турции на сегодняшний день.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 375

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 375
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в центре Ялыкавака

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный сад и бесконечный бассейн

- В пяти минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в центре Ялыкавака

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный сад и бесконечный бассейн

- В пяти минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла была построена в 2017 году и с тех пор поддерживается в отличном состоянии. Она является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех домов. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад и бассейн. Благодаря возвышенному расположению, из окон всегда будут открываться исключительные виды на море и пристань Ялыкавак.


О вилле

Построенная в два этажа, вилла предлагает 375 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. На первом этаже вы попадаете в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытой планировки и столовой, чтобы семья могла проводить время вместе дома. Из окон от пола до потолка открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и море.

Всего на вилле пять спален, и в каждой комнате есть отдельная ванная комната и встроенные шкафы. На вилле может комфортно разместиться семья из восьми - десяти человек. Гостевая спальня / комната для прислуги оборудована ванной комнатой и мини-кухней для приготовления пищи.

Вилла построена в соответствии со стандартами роскоши и включает в себя следующие особенности: Установлена система "умный дом", кондиционеры во всех комнатах, прачечная, домашняя сауна и традиционная турецкая баня, бытовая техника на кухне, полностью меблирована, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит на крытую полностью меблированную террасу с большим пространством для летнего барбекю и обедов на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с эффектом бесконечности, откуда открывается вид на море. Кроме бассейна есть место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Сад усеян деревьями и эгейскими растениями, создающими спокойную атмосферу. В крытом гараже есть место для вечерней парковки вашего автомобиля.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в престижном районе Ялыкавака, эта вилла с видом на море находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра и знаменитой пристани для яхт с множеством ресторанов, кофеен и возможностей для занятий парусным спортом. Это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет наслаждаться роскошным образом жизни с множеством дополнительных функций и короткими расстояниями, чтобы добраться до удобств, достопримечательностей и вещей, которые необходимо делать ежедневно.


Расстояния

5 минут от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут от центра Ялыкавака

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла была построена в 2017 году и с тех пор поддерживается в отличном состоянии. Она является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех домов. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад и бассейн. Благодаря возвышенному расположению, из окон всегда будут открываться исключительные виды на море и пристань Ялыкавак.


О вилле

Построенная в два этажа, вилла предлагает 375 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. На первом этаже вы попадаете в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытой планировки и столовой, чтобы семья могла проводить время вместе дома. Из окон от пола до потолка открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и море.

Всего на вилле пять спален, и в каждой комнате есть отдельная ванная комната и встроенные шкафы. На вилле может комфортно разместиться семья из восьми - десяти человек. Гостевая спальня / комната для прислуги оборудована ванной комнатой и мини-кухней для приготовления пищи.

Вилла построена в соответствии со стандартами роскоши и включает в себя следующие особенности: Установлена система "умный дом", кондиционеры во всех комнатах, прачечная, домашняя сауна и традиционная турецкая баня, бытовая техника на кухне, полностью меблирована, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит на крытую полностью меблированную террасу с большим пространством для летнего барбекю и обедов на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с эффектом бесконечности, откуда открывается вид на море. Кроме бассейна есть место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Сад усеян деревьями и эгейскими растениями, создающими спокойную атмосферу. В крытом гараже есть место для вечерней парковки вашего автомобиля.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в престижном районе Ялыкавака, эта вилла с видом на море находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра и знаменитой пристани для яхт с множеством ресторанов, кофеен и возможностей для занятий парусным спортом. Это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет наслаждаться роскошным образом жизни с множеством дополнительных функций и короткими расстояниями, чтобы добраться до удобств, достопримечательностей и вещей, которые необходимо делать ежедневно.


Расстояния

5 минут от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут от центра Ялыкавака

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6979

Sea vista five bedroom luxury Yalikavak Centre villa

Price: $2,127,300 Ref: PTFS6979
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Swimming pool
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Yalikavak real estate
Landscaped garden
Entrance
Living room
Dining table
Living room
Lounge
Dining area
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Turkish Bath
Home sauna
Staircase
Bedroom
Room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Master room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Pool
Private pool
Terrace view
Pool
Aerial view

Sea vista five bedroom luxury Yalikavak Centre villa

$2,127,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and Marina, this tremendous home is nestled within a residential area of Yalikavak in Bodrum and is just five minutes away from the famous Marina for sailing and shopping opportunities. Fully furnished and ready to move in, this is one of our top picks in this area of Turkey today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 375
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 375
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak centre

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and infinity swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak centre

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and infinity swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2017 and kept in excellent condition ever since, this villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just four houses in total. Each property has its own private garden and swimming pool. An elevated position ensures that views will forever remain exceptional out towards the sea and Yalikavak Marina.


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 375m2 internal living space and enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset open plan kitchen and dining area for the family to spend time together at home. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer a great view of the swimming pool and sea.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and each room has its own en-suite private bathroom and attached wardrobes. The villa could sleep a family of eight – ten people comfortably at once. A guest bedroom / maid’s room is equipped with en-suite bathroom and kitchenette for making meals.

The villa has been built to luxury standards throughout and features include: Smart Home system installed, air-conditioning in all rooms, laundry room, home sauna and traditional Turkish Bath, white goods in the kitchen, fully furnished, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a covered fully furnished terrace with lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining. At the heart of the garden is a large infinity swimming pool with views heading down towards the sea. Besides the pool is space for sunbathing and sitting. The garden is dotted with trees and Aegean plants creating a peaceful atmosphere outside. A covered garage has space to park your car during the evening.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a sought after area of Yalikavak, this sea view villa is just five minutes away from the centre and famous Marina full of restaurants, coffee shops, and opportunities for sailing. The location is perfect for someone looking to enjoy a luxury lifestyle with plenty of added features and short distances to reach amenities, landmarks, and things to do on a daily basis.


Distances

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2017 and kept in excellent condition ever since, this villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just four houses in total. Each property has its own private garden and swimming pool. An elevated position ensures that views will forever remain exceptional out towards the sea and Yalikavak Marina.


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 375m2 internal living space and enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset open plan kitchen and dining area for the family to spend time together at home. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer a great view of the swimming pool and sea.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and each room has its own en-suite private bathroom and attached wardrobes. The villa could sleep a family of eight – ten people comfortably at once. A guest bedroom / maid’s room is equipped with en-suite bathroom and kitchenette for making meals.

The villa has been built to luxury standards throughout and features include: Smart Home system installed, air-conditioning in all rooms, laundry room, home sauna and traditional Turkish Bath, white goods in the kitchen, fully furnished, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a covered fully furnished terrace with lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining. At the heart of the garden is a large infinity swimming pool with views heading down towards the sea. Besides the pool is space for sunbathing and sitting. The garden is dotted with trees and Aegean plants creating a peaceful atmosphere outside. A covered garage has space to park your car during the evening.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a sought after area of Yalikavak, this sea view villa is just five minutes away from the centre and famous Marina full of restaurants, coffee shops, and opportunities for sailing. The location is perfect for someone looking to enjoy a luxury lifestyle with plenty of added features and short distances to reach amenities, landmarks, and things to do on a daily basis.


Distances

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity