Ref: PTFS6924

Роскошные виллы с видом на море и пристань в Ялыкавак Бодрум

цена: $2,185,800 ссылка: PTFS6924
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы с видом на море и пристань в Ялыкавак Бодрум

$2,185,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти завершенные виллы в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме с панорамным видом на море с пристроенных балконов и террас выставлены на продажу всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра города. Эти объекты могут быть использованы в заявках на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 600
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450
  • Земля кв.м.: 600

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с панорамным видом на море в Ялыкаваке на продажу

- Четыре спальни и пространство для проживания семей

- Частные зеленые сады и бассейны

- Полностью завершены и готовы к заселению уже сегодня

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с панорамным видом на море в Ялыкаваке на продажу

- Четыре спальни и пространство для проживания семей

- Частные зеленые сады и бассейны

- Полностью завершены и готовы к заселению уже сегодня

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в собственных частных ландшафтных садах с большими бассейнами, эти виллы имеют все необходимое для семейной жизни в Бодруме и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Для получения дополнительной информации, а также для организации визита в кратчайшие сроки, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


О проекте и виллах

Полностью завершенный и готовый к заселению, этот превосходный проект состоит всего из 13 отдельных домов. На выбор покупателей предлагаются три различных типа вилл, которые подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме и отвечают критериям турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.

Внутренняя площадь каждой виллы составляет от 450 кв.м до 550 кв.м Построенные в два этажа, виллы входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными зонами и оборудованными кухнями. Спальни отличного размера, в каждой из которых могут разместиться два человека, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Имеются системы подогрева пола и VRF-кондиционирования.

Площадь земельных участков снаружи вилл варьируется между 600 кв.м и 700 кв.м в зависимости от расположения. Все виллы имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны площадью 25 кв.м для отдыха в часы пик. Две большие террасы предлагают места для отдыха и расслабления. В каждом доме есть крытая парковка на два автомобиля и система зарядки электричества.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 4+1 площадью от 450 кв.м и ценой от 1 990 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

С панорамным видом на море и пристань для яхт Ялыкавак, эти объекты не могли бы быть лучше расположены для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства. До центра города и пристани можно добраться на автомобиле менее чем за пять минут. В Ялыкавак Марина находятся магазины мирового класса, рестораны и бесконечные возможности для морских прогулок. Поблизости проходит транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону к туристическим точкам и соседним курортам. Школы, больницы, торговые центры и все остальное можно найти в радиусе 25 минут.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от повседневных удобств

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

10 минут до пляжа Ялыкавак

45 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в собственных частных ландшафтных садах с большими бассейнами, эти виллы имеют все необходимое для семейной жизни в Бодруме и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Для получения дополнительной информации, а также для организации визита в кратчайшие сроки, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


О проекте и виллах

Полностью завершенный и готовый к заселению, этот превосходный проект состоит всего из 13 отдельных домов. На выбор покупателей предлагаются три различных типа вилл, которые подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме и отвечают критериям турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.

Внутренняя площадь каждой виллы составляет от 450 кв.м до 550 кв.м Построенные в два этажа, виллы входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными зонами и оборудованными кухнями. Спальни отличного размера, в каждой из которых могут разместиться два человека, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Имеются системы подогрева пола и VRF-кондиционирования.

Площадь земельных участков снаружи вилл варьируется между 600 кв.м и 700 кв.м в зависимости от расположения. Все виллы имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны площадью 25 кв.м для отдыха в часы пик. Две большие террасы предлагают места для отдыха и расслабления. В каждом доме есть крытая парковка на два автомобиля и система зарядки электричества.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 4+1 площадью от 450 кв.м и ценой от 1 990 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

С панорамным видом на море и пристань для яхт Ялыкавак, эти объекты не могли бы быть лучше расположены для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства. До центра города и пристани можно добраться на автомобиле менее чем за пять минут. В Ялыкавак Марина находятся магазины мирового класса, рестораны и бесконечные возможности для морских прогулок. Поблизости проходит транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону к туристическим точкам и соседним курортам. Школы, больницы, торговые центры и все остальное можно найти в радиусе 25 минут.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от повседневных удобств

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

10 минут до пляжа Ялыкавак

45 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6924

Sea and Marina view luxury villas in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $2,168,500 Ref: PTFS6924
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Luxury villa
Villa with amazing views for sale in Yalikavak
Private pool
Green areas
Ocean views
Front room
Living room
Eating area
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Villas kitchen
Residences kitchen
Staircase
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Residences room
Villas room
Double bedroom
Villa with basement
Yalikavak real estate

Sea and Marina view luxury villas in Yalikavak Bodrum

$2,168,500
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with panoramic views from attached balconies and terraces, these fully completed villas are for sale in Yalikavak area of Bodrum and are just five minutes away from the famous Marina and town centre. These properties can be used in applications for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 600
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Land size sqm: 600
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villas in Yalikavak for sale

- Four bedrooms and space for families to live

- Private green gardens and swimming pools

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villas in Yalikavak for sale

- Four bedrooms and space for families to live

- Private green gardens and swimming pools

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within their own private landscaped gardens with large swimming pools, these villas have everything in place for family living in Bodrum and are just a few minutes away from all daily amenities and necessities needed. For more information, and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us today.


About the project and villas

Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in, this is an excellent project consisting of just 13 detached homes in total. There are three different types for buyers to choose from and these properties are highly suitable for year round living in Bodrum, meeting the criteria for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Inside, each villa has an interior measuring between 450m2 and 550m2. Built across two floors, the properties enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining areas and fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size for sleeping two in each, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Floor heating and VRF air-conditioning are both available.

Outside, land shares for the villas vary between 600m2 – 700m2 depending on location. All villas have their own landscaped gardens and 25m2 swimming pools for relaxing during the peak hours of the day. Two large terraces offer spaces for sitting and unwinding. Each home has indoor parking for two cars and an electric charging system.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 450m2 and priced from 1,990,000 Euros


Location in Yalikavak

With panoramic views of the sea and Yalikavak Marina, these properties couldn’t be better located for families and those looking to move to Turkey on a permanent basis. The town centre and Marina can be reached in under five minutes using a car. Yalikavak Marina is home to world class shopping brands, restaurants, and endless opportunities for sailing the seas. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist hotspots and neighbouring resorts. Schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else can be reached within a 25 minute radius.


Distances

5 minutes away from daily amenities

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

10 minutes away from Yalikavak beach

45 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within their own private landscaped gardens with large swimming pools, these villas have everything in place for family living in Bodrum and are just a few minutes away from all daily amenities and necessities needed. For more information, and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us today.


About the project and villas

Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in, this is an excellent project consisting of just 13 detached homes in total. There are three different types for buyers to choose from and these properties are highly suitable for year round living in Bodrum, meeting the criteria for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Inside, each villa has an interior measuring between 450m2 and 550m2. Built across two floors, the properties enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining areas and fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size for sleeping two in each, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Floor heating and VRF air-conditioning are both available.

Outside, land shares for the villas vary between 600m2 – 700m2 depending on location. All villas have their own landscaped gardens and 25m2 swimming pools for relaxing during the peak hours of the day. Two large terraces offer spaces for sitting and unwinding. Each home has indoor parking for two cars and an electric charging system.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 450m2 and priced from 1,990,000 Euros


Location in Yalikavak

With panoramic views of the sea and Yalikavak Marina, these properties couldn’t be better located for families and those looking to move to Turkey on a permanent basis. The town centre and Marina can be reached in under five minutes using a car. Yalikavak Marina is home to world class shopping brands, restaurants, and endless opportunities for sailing the seas. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist hotspots and neighbouring resorts. Schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else can be reached within a 25 minute radius.


Distances

5 minutes away from daily amenities

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

10 minutes away from Yalikavak beach

45 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity